We're available 7 days a week

Haul-Lelujah Moving Company/ T & W

(4.9 out of 5 / 369 reviews)

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 25 miles

Booked 1,113 times through HireAHelper

369 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 25 miles

Booked 1,113 times through HireAHelper

369 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

About Us

Haul-Lelujah Moving is here to make your moving experience an easy one. We all know that moving can be a hassle. Let us remove the stress and take care of your moving needs. We provide excellent customer service and will take great care of your belongings. Please allow us to be of service to you TODAY!!!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Atlanta area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Haul-Lelujah Moving Company/ T & W.

4.9
369 reviews
93%
5%
0%
1%
1%

Lisa W

(5) 12/7/2014 Atlanta

The guys did a great job. They we very professional and on time. I would hire this company again.

Betsy C

(5) 9/6/2014 Roswell

Very courteous, helpful, friendly and prompt.

Shaquoya J

(5) 8/29/2014 Mableton

They were nice and on time

Gerald W

(5) 8/23/2014 Atlanta

They were on time and prepared to work. They worked hard and reedted the property.

Mover's response:
Thank you so much!!!
- Haul-Lelujah Moving Company/ T & W

Rivka E

(5) 8/6/2014 Atlanta

I was very impressed by the promptness of reply from the company and very polite and engaging on phone. They were able to accomodate my schedule for evening time. 2 movers arrived very promptly within the time range agreed upon. I needed 2 rooms of furniture switched and it was done with lots of attention to detail to keep the door frames from getting scratched. Both movers were polite and professional. They had a better eye for furniture placement than I did ! I would recommend them to all and will absolutely use them again when we need furniture moved.

Mover's response:
We were happy to be of service!!!
- Haul-Lelujah Moving Company/ T & W

Robert P

(5) 6/21/2014 Duluth

Arrived early, did everything we needed. Absolutely no issues or concerns and would request them again.

Jenna K

(4) 5/31/2014 Decatur

They came about 25 minutes into our start window (7:25) because of traffic/weather in the Atlanta area, but called and gave updates every ten minutes. They were very capable and got our items moved in quickly. I would definitely recommend them for the future.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business!!!
- Haul-Lelujah Moving Company/ T & W

Rex C

(5) 5/25/2014 Roswell

Fast, efficient and courteous. Moved major appliances between floors within our home. A great experience.

Mover's response:
We are happy that you were pleased with our service!!!
- Haul-Lelujah Moving Company/ T & W

Roland S

(5) 5/2/2014 Atlanta

Brain and Cornelius were great. Showed up time and went right to work. They were friendly and packed the truck great.

Felix B

(5) 4/16/2014 Atlanta

Great response to the request placed within the same day. Superb attention to detail.

Service Area

We handle moves within 25 miles of Atlanta, GA 30328.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$40.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?