Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Haul-Lelujah Moving Company/ T & W

(4.9 out of 5 / 482 reviews)

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 20 miles

Booked 1,371 times through HireAHelper

482 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 20 miles

Booked 1,371 times through HireAHelper

482 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

About Us

Haul-Lelujah Moving is here to make your moving experience an easy one. We all know that moving can be a hassle. Let us remove the stress and take care of your moving needs. We provide excellent customer service and will take great care of your belongings. Please allow us to be of service to you TODAY!!!

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
The Burlington Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Atlanta area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Haul-Lelujah Moving Company/ T & W.

4.9
482 reviews
94%
5%
0%
1%
1%

Leah S

(5) 12/10/2017 Atlanta

The communication with this company was awesome. I was kept informed and Benjamin was super nice on the phone. We had to move our move a day because of snow and these guys didn't miss a beat making sure we were taken care of. Felix and Steve were right on time for our move and ready to get to work. They were professional, friendly, and fast. We finished under time which usually doesn't happen. I will definitely use them again for an Atlanta move. Thanks for the help and hard work!

Senthil G

(5) 12/12/2017 Alpharetta

They did wonderful job and fast unloading.

Carlos H

(5) 12/3/2017 Atlanta

The men were very professional and worked very hard.

Deborah V

(5) 12/7/2017 Atlanta

My team of four guys was fantastic! One helper was a little bit late (Atlanta traffic), but they more than made up for it with the way they hustled. They came fully prepared with the items I had requested. I have a few very nice pieces, and they were incredibly careful with all of my items. Everyone was super nice and friendly. I would not hesitate to use T&W again.

Davi K

(5) 12/1/2017 Smyrna

T & W Moving Company provided a superb service going above and beyond what was expected of them. They were careful, patient, fast, courteous and intentionally aware of my moving budget.

Bruce K

(5) 11/30/2017 Marietta

Felix and Rick are two very nice young man. They arrived on time and still called before they arrived to say that they're going to be on time! They worked very hard and very quickly. The job was completed well within the two hour time frame and I was delighted with the work. I would certainly use T&W again especially if Felix and Rick were on my crew.

Tiffany B

(5) 11/21/2017 Atlanta

Christian and Spencer were absolutely wonderful! They called and asked if they could come early, which we accepted. They came prepared. They brought a handtruck and a dolly as requested. They were very respectful of our property and us. They worked very hard. I would definitely use them again and I highly recommend them. And the price was excellent, also.

Joel G

(5) 11/25/2017 Atlanta

Quality work. Christian and Spencer did a great job, worked hard and fast. They were on time and careful of new floors and delicate furniture. I'd use again.

Kyle O

(5) 11/11/2017 Avondale Estates

No need to search for anybody else. Hire these guys. Christian and his boys busted their balls for three hours with a smile on their face. Very courteous. Took care of our stuff. Would hire again.

Lori J

(5) 11/11/2017 Marietta

Responded quickly. Staff were friendly and we felt comfortable with them.

Service Area

We handle moves within 20 miles of Atlanta, GA 30328.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
We don't assemble or disassemble your items for liability reasons! [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$40.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?