Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Precise Movers

(4.8 out of 5 / 62 reviews)

Birmingham, AL / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 210 times through HireAHelper

62 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

8 years in business

Birmingham, AL / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 210 times through HireAHelper

62 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

8 years in business

About Us

YOU NEED PROFESSIONAL PACKERS, CLEANERS, MOVERS, AND DRIVERS WE HAVE THEM! We promise to leave you satisfied with our AWESOME services!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Birmingham area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Precise Movers.

4.8
62 reviews
87%
6%
2%
5%
0%

David G

(5) 12/19/2019 Birmingham

Excellent helpers - strong, energetic, young men, willing to work !!

David G

(5) 12/21/2019 Birmingham

Strong young men - very good helpers. No Complaints !!

David G

(5) 12/16/2019 Birmingham

Excellent help from strong, cheerful, energetic young men. No problems !!

John M

(5) 12/14/2019 Fultondale

They were on time, professional, respectful of our furnishings and worked extremely hard. Yes I would use them again without hesitation.

David G

(5) 12/11/2019 Birmingham

Strong young men did a great job for me. I am very pleased with their service.

David G

(5) 12/9/2019 Birmingham

The men that help me unload my pod were cheerful, strong, intelligent, hard working young men. I am impressed with them and would not hesitate to recommend them.

David G

(5) 12/9/2019 Birmingham

Excellent help - fast and efficient. Great helpful attitude.

David G

(5) 12/4/2019 Birmingham

The two men were intelligent, cheerful, and strong. They made quick work of unloading my pod. Thanks very much !!

Patricia S

(5) 11/26/2019 Birmingham

Our 2 movers did a fabulous job. They were on time, & worked nonstop. Very polite, courteous, & hard workers. I highly recommend the two men who helped us unload our packed truck.

Joshua R

(5) 11/2/2019 Birmingham

The workers were extremely helpful. From the moment they arrived, they did not stop working for the entire two hours. Very knowledgeable in their work. They packed the moving vehicle way better than I could have by myself. The workers needed very minimal direction. They took my ideas into consideration, and completed the task without any supervision. However, they did arrive 3 hours late, but this is no fault to the two men that showed up, as there was a staffing issue with the company that morning. Despite the late arrival, I would still recommend.

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of 85 Bagby Drive Suite 102, Birmingham, AL 35209.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$40.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?