Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Precise Movers

(4.7 out of 5 / 55 reviews)

Birmingham, AL / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 203 times through HireAHelper

55 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

7 years in business

Birmingham, AL / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 203 times through HireAHelper

55 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

7 years in business

About Us

YOU NEED PROFESSIONAL PACKERS, CLEANERS, MOVERS, AND DRIVERS WE HAVE THEM! We promise to leave you satisfied with our AWESOME services!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Birmingham area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Precise Movers.

4.7
55 reviews
85%
7%
2%
5%
0%

David G

(5) 12/4/2019 Birmingham

The two men were intelligent, cheerful, and strong. They made quick work of unloading my pod. Thanks very much !!

Patricia S

(5) 11/26/2019 Birmingham

Our 2 movers did a fabulous job. They were on time, & worked nonstop. Very polite, courteous, & hard workers. I highly recommend the two men who helped us unload our packed truck.

Joshua R

(5) 11/2/2019 Birmingham

The workers were extremely helpful. From the moment they arrived, they did not stop working for the entire two hours. Very knowledgeable in their work. They packed the moving vehicle way better than I could have by myself. The workers needed very minimal direction. They took my ideas into consideration, and completed the task without any supervision. However, they did arrive 3 hours late, but this is no fault to the two men that showed up, as there was a staffing issue with the company that morning. Despite the late arrival, I would still recommend.

Randy C

(5) 10/26/2019 Birmingham

Kept me current on timing, and was on time. Provided an update during POD unloading. They also provided very good insight for positioning my mom's furniture. (Age 80 and was not present but she really likes positioning of furniture.)

Jennifer H

(5) 10/17/2019 Calera

The movers worked quickly and were very polite.

Fleshia C

(5) 10/10/2019 Pleasant Grove

They were on time and did a great job getting all my furniture out the house. I would definitely recommend this company.

Brian R

(5) 9/25/2019 Hayden

Demetriff and Ken were kind, courteous and very professional. They treated our stuff with care and were very hard working. Would definitely recommend.

Mike D

(5) 9/18/2019 Cottondale

On time to start and completed work on time!

Rhoades S

(5) 9/23/2019 Birmingham

The guys were great! Really professional and got the job done in a very reasonable about of time.

Jerry F

(5) 9/8/2019 Alpine

they were more than perfect. jerry fortier

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of 85 Bagby Drive Suite 102, Birmingham, AL 35209.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$40.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?