Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

.AmaZing Movers

(4.8 out of 5 / 274 reviews)

Bronx, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 745 times through HireAHelper

274 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

Bronx, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 745 times through HireAHelper

274 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

LET US EASE YOUR MIND WITH A STRESS FREE MOVE AT A AFFORDABLE PRICE Here at Amazing Movers our main goal is customer satisfaction We are available and reliable 24/7 So Book Your PACKING, LOADING OR OFFLOAD HELP NOW

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Bronx area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of .AmaZing Movers.

4.8
274 reviews
90%
4%
2%
3%
2%

Marie D

(5) 1/12/2020 Westfield

My movers were beyond amazing. If I could give them a 10, I would. They took great care of my furniture and fragile items and kept me apprised throughout the process. They did not even stop to take a break!! They made this move less stressful. Thank you James, plus 1, sorry I forget your name. I would use you again in a heartbeat.

Nick B

(5) 1/4/2020 New Rochelle

Booked two helpers to come between 9am-10am, and got a call (and follow-up text) from AmaZing Movers letting me know to expect them around 9:30-9:40 the morning of, which turned out to be accurate. Both guys were helpful, and provided some expert insights on how to get some difficult pieces out of the upstairs room(s) and down the stairs to where the truck was parked out in the front of the house. We were able to move a 17' UHaul's worth of furniture out of the house and into the truck parked out front in under 2 hours, and nothing was damaged! I would 100% recommend this company to family/friends/whoever might be in need of professional help to pack or unpack during a move!

Kathryn T

(5) 12/29/2019 Brooklyn

Showed up with an extra helper, polite, and went above and beyond to get everything done!

Morgan R

(5) 12/28/2019 Union

They came on time and helped us with our complicated and bulky items. Extremely polite and worked hard. I would definitely recommend.

Samantha H

(5) 12/20/2019 Kendall Park

The Guys were on time and respectful. Loved being able to communicate with them over the phone. They had everything done in a timely manner even though I was in Florida while they loaded things in Jersey. Thank you so much for the work!!!!

Patrick M

(5) 12/14/2019 Jersey City

The movers were polite and very helpful. I will definitely use them again when needed.

Gael B

(5) 12/21/2019 Long Beach

Great team, got our job done in a lot less time. Best movers we have had.

Ronald W

(5) 12/18/2019 Staten Island

I hired two helpers for three hours to load a moving truck. They were punctual, courteous and had an excellent attitude. With their help I was able to complete the job in 2 hours and 55 minutes - right on target.

Nasrin L

(5) 12/16/2019 Manhattan

Excellent job!

Chung Koo K

(5) 11/26/2019 Coram

I had them to load my pre-packed personal items from my 2nd floor apartment to a Upack truck. A superb and truly reliable team of helpers. They were handling my items with great care, they were extremely good at loading mine onto the truck. They were highly experienced with planning on which boxes / items to load / stack in which order. You will never realize how truly reliable they are, until you receive your truck and open it after 3000 miles of travel. Thanks to their superb packing works all my items arrived incredibly intact. You won't believe your eyes. They worked so hard and professionally, following all my requests with respect. They came exactly on time. Immediate response on text message. I would definitely recommend them, and call them again next time if I need helper. I really appreciate Amazing movers for the amazing service.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 450 E 165th St, Bronx, NY 10456.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
Add it on your invoice if you would like us to supply it [$40.00/ea.]
Rope:
Add it on your invoice if you would like us to supply it [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?