We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

OG Moving

(4.6 out of 5 / 45 reviews)

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 143 times through HireAHelper

45 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 143 times through HireAHelper

45 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Us

family-owned moving labor business. We provide experienced, friendly, professional movers that are experts in heavy-lifting, loading, unloading, assembly, disassembly, organizing, and all parts of the moving process. Help provided for : Loading unloading packing and local moves

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Colorado Springs area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of OG Moving.

4.6
45 reviews
89%
0%
0%
7%
4%

Lysa V

(5) 7/31/2019 Divide

The guys are great I would highly recommend this company they not only had the most fair price but everything was done with the utmost professionalism

Christine M

(5) 7/27/2019 Colorado Springs

They were very punctual and worked so hard for us. We had some very large items that had to get down to a basement with stairs and railing, very tight squeeze and they managed it all very well. NOT A SINGLE SCRATCH to the walls. I definitely will use them again. Cannot say enough good things about Mike and his team. PHENOMENAL.

Brad T

(5) 7/2/2019 Colorado Springs

Extremely professional and well prepared. Mr. O’Grady showed up for the job with a complete crew on time. Provided clear direction and quick decisions on unloading our household goods into the house. Could not have asked for a better experience, I did not have to lift a finger and OG moving took great care of everything.

Paola S

(5) 7/1/2019 Colorado Springs

.

Tatiana G

(5) 6/25/2019 Colorado Springs

OG movers did a great job. They showed up on time, were motivated and ready to get the job done. They worked quickly, had the equipment they needed to get the job done and were very friendly. I would use them again.

Jessica W

(5) 6/26/2019 Colorado Springs

They were awesome! I have a full 26’ Penske truck and they came ready to work! They unloaded it and my husband and i tried to help and they said not to worry about it. They didn’t stop and got the job finished with putting everything where i wanted it in just under the time i paid for! I would use them again instantly. They were so friendly as well.

Jp C

(5) 6/21/2019 Colorado Springs

Profesional and efficient, I would have no hesitation hiring help again!

Theresa S

(5) 5/30/2019 Woodland Park

Superior customer service, with both Hire a Helper and OG Moving. Very professional, willing, with great attitudes. I will be using them again and highly recommend !

Audrey W

(5) 4/26/2019 Colorado Springs

Scenario and Mike were super friendly, had a great attitude about moving everything, and were pretty careful. They worked for us a few hours one day and we asked them to come back the next day. Next time we need movers will ask this company to help us again. The company owner Josh was very communicative and flexible.

Renee T

(5) 12/18/2018 Colorado Springs

The two guys who showed up to help us were absolutely amazing! They were very professional and exceeded our expectations with assisting us with unloading Pods and moving furniture into our new home. I would highly recommend this company!

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Colorado Springs, CO 80905.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We don't accept next day requests.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
one two wheel box dolly [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
two wheel box dolly [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hourly Price
$73/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?