Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

OG Moving

(4.7 out of 5 / 38 reviews)

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 128 times through HireAHelper

38 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 128 times through HireAHelper

38 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Us

family-owned moving labor business. We provide experienced, friendly, professional movers that are experts in heavy-lifting, loading, unloading, assembly, disassembly, organizing, and all parts of the moving process. Help provided for : Loading unloading packing and local moves

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Colorado Springs area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of OG Moving.

4.7
38 reviews
92%
0%
0%
5%
3%

Theresa S

(5) 5/30/2019 Woodland Park

Superior customer service, with both Hire a Helper and OG Moving. Very professional, willing, with great attitudes. I will be using them again and highly recommend !

Audrey W

(5) 4/26/2019 Colorado Springs

Scenario and Mike were super friendly, had a great attitude about moving everything, and were pretty careful. They worked for us a few hours one day and we asked them to come back the next day. Next time we need movers will ask this company to help us again. The company owner Josh was very communicative and flexible.

Renee T

(5) 12/18/2018 Colorado Springs

The two guys who showed up to help us were absolutely amazing! They were very professional and exceeded our expectations with assisting us with unloading Pods and moving furniture into our new home. I would highly recommend this company!

Nicole D

(5) 9/28/2018 Colorado Springs

These were absolutely the best movers I’ve ever had! The guys were careful, hardworking, polite, and everyrhing ran on time! Don’t hesitate to hire OG moving.

John M

(5) 9/15/2018 Colorado Springs

Mike and Marcus were Great! They had a great attitude and work-ethic. I really appreciated their get it done attitude.

Michelle C

(1) 8/4/2018 Colorado Springs

I would never use again! All my furniture is damaged. Attitude when their system could not take my payment because it was out of hours was atrocious. Charged 7 hours when there was at least 3 hours of down time and we never even managed to move all of my belongings! Complete scam . Be warned!

Heidi R

(5) 8/2/2018 Fountain

They arrived early and did the whole job in only 2 hours. Which was a huge job. Love it. Would recommend.

Rick P

(5) 7/19/2018 Divide

Worked very hard with a great attitude.

Sarah P

(5) 2/12/2018 Colorado Springs

Justin and Kenneth were awesome! Arrived early to the job and got right to work! They were efficient and I highly recommend them!!!

Fred S

(5) 12/23/2017 Colorado Springs

After a very bad experiance with another company, OG Moving was an extremly great experiance, They were on time, hard working, prepared ( more than myself) and very professional. I would recommand and use them again anytime. Thanks to HireAHelper for sending tem to me.

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Colorado Springs, CO 80905.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We don't accept next day requests.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
one two wheel box dolly [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
two wheel box dolly [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hourly Price
$52/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?