We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

OG Moving

(4.6 out of 5 / 47 reviews)

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 147 times through HireAHelper

47 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 147 times through HireAHelper

47 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Us

family-owned moving labor business. We provide experienced, friendly, professional movers that are experts in heavy-lifting, loading, unloading, assembly, disassembly, organizing, and all parts of the moving process. Help provided for : Loading unloading packing and local moves

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Colorado Springs area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of OG Moving.

4.6
47 reviews
87%
0%
0%
6%
6%

Amanda Y

(5) 12/18/2017 Colorado Springs

The two guys that showed up were respectful, knowledgeable and hard working. It was obvious one knew more than the other but instructed him while working. It was great to observe this and we had a really great experience with them. Would definitely use them again!

Jonathan L

(5) 11/29/2017 Colorado Springs

arrived within timewindow and hard working while being careful.

Courtney B

(5) 11/30/2017 Colorado Springs

Dan and William were excellent. They were very professional and friendly and worked really hard. Will definitely recommend them to anyone needing help moving.

Terrence N

(5) 11/13/2017 Peyton

They crew communicated their arrival time and kept me posted as to any delays. Once they arrived they were none stop in unloading the truck. They were more than willing to put anything right where I wanted it. The workers, Clarence and Jean will be my first choice for my future work.

Lynne B

(2) 7/31/2017 Colorado Springs

The movers showed up a few minutes late. Unfortunately, it was not the "usual" team and they had a new person who only had been on the job for 2 days. I was not impressed,. One of the workers was able to use problem solving skills to move furniture. However, I had to direct the other worker. I called the supervisor in the middle of the move because I was not impressed and very stressed out (they banged up my walls and dropped my washer at least 5 times, thankfully it still works.) They did comp me an hour, however, the damage they did to my home probably required more than an hour of comp time in retrospect. I would NEVER recommend them to anyone.

Chris R

(5) 7/29/2017 Colorado Springs

They showed up on time and gave a solid four hours of work. They brought some equipment and were prepared.

Rhonda C

(5) 7/27/2017 Colorado Springs

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Moved everything I asked them asked them to, didn't go over the time limit, couldn't of asked for a better pair to move my stuff! Thanks Joshua and Zack

JUDY F

(5) 7/24/2017 Colorado Springs

Josh was professional and cooperative id hire Josh again.

Christalyn T

(5) 7/22/2017 Colorado Springs

The two men who came and loaded my furniture onto my moving truck were extremely friendly, and great at what they do! I called 45 minutes before the arrival window asking them to come a little later than originally planned because some things went haywire and I wasn't ready and it was no problem for them and they arrived right on time when they said they would come. :) They worked super diligently and took great care of my belongings, wrapping the furniture in pads and using the plastic wrap over top of the furniture pads. If you need help moving in this area I would definitely recommend this company! They loaded the truck up like tetris! :) Thanks a lot, guys!

Lori S

(5) 7/15/2017 Monument

Awesome, awesome, awesome is all I can say. we hired a crew of four men who were very courteous and respectful of our belongings. They were very careful to not damage anything. They arrived on time and stayed until the job was completed. This was an extremely large move and it took two 26 foot truck loads. The men had integrity and were honest. I left a jewelry chest in a closet that I forgot to pack and one guy brought it down for me to pack. They did a very thorough walk through after leaving the first home to ensure no damage and then they did another walk through after leaving the second home to ensure no damage. There was no damage and I found these men to be hard working, good guys. I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat.

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Colorado Springs, CO 80905.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We don't accept next day requests.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
one two wheel box dolly, (always included, no fee)
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
two wheel box dolly, (always included, no fee)
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hourly Price
$73/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?