Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Helpful Movers

(4.6 out of 5 / 235 reviews)

Dearborn Heights, MI / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 865 times through HireAHelper

235 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Dearborn Heights, MI / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 865 times through HireAHelper

235 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

About Us

Helpers comes and work until the costumer say stop.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Dearborn Heights area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Helpful Movers.

4.6
235 reviews
80%
9%
4%
4%
3%

Mary C

(5) 10/18/2014 Belleville

They were excellent. They were very careful on our belongings, and they packed it very good for being a long trip out of State. They were super nice, and very professional They gave us excellent Service. They would definitely get our recommendation. Thank you

Kimberly S

(5) 10/4/2014 Ann Arbor

Damus and David exceeded my expectations. Damus communicated well and I knew when to expect them. They worked hard and were efficient in moving a lot of stuff into a third floor apartment. I'd call on them in a heartbeat. Money well spent.

Mark K

(5) 10/2/2014 Southfield

They did an excellent job! I mostly hired them to move some heavy furniture and boxes, but not only did they move my goods, they also took the initiative to pack the moving trailer in a most efficient manner. Were they on time? YES Were they prepared for the job? YES Did they work hard? YOU BET! Were they respectful of your property and goods? YES Would you use them again? YES

LaVona G

(5) 9/17/2014 Willis

they were very nice and knew what they were doing. They worked hard and were very efficient. I would call on them again if I needed help!

Lynne D

(5) 9/16/2014 Southfield

Prompt, friendly, fast and careful. Great!

Charlene C

(5) 9/7/2014 Clinton Township

Great. Did so many extra things. Great people.

Roosevelt G

(5) 8/22/2014 Oak Park

Great workers! Job well done! I would use them again.

Jeff M

(5) 8/29/2014 Dearborn

It was amazing how they were able to move furniture in old house with small staircases without scratching the walls and furniture. Very cordial and nice.

Kelly E

(5) 8/20/2014 Southgate

Damas and his partner were quick, courteous and on time. They unloaded the container in record time, taking extra care with furniture and other items. Put everything right where I asked. Great job!

Oser E

(5) 7/29/2014 Farmington

Great guys! They were fast and careful and very professional. Call them last minute after movinglaborhelp.com were late more then 4 hours (2nd time they do it to me) Helpful Movers strongly recomended

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of Dearborn Heights, MI 48127.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
I provide a four wheeled furniture dolly for $10.00 per job. [upon request, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$78/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?