We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Hercules Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 56 reviews)

Decatur, GA / Moving services within 51 miles

Booked 128 times through HireAHelper

56 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

2 years in business

Decatur, GA / Moving services within 51 miles

Booked 128 times through HireAHelper

56 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

Hercules Movers are professional experienced movers. We provide safe skilled labor as well as friendly customer service. We understand the value of your items, home, and time. We know that moving is stressful, that’s why we strive to make your move convenient,efficient and safe.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Decatur area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Hercules Movers.

4.9
56 reviews
91%
7%
2%
0%
0%

Dillon M

(5) 9/23/2019 Peachtree City

They were fantastic and willing to help with any task. Professional and friendly as well. Would use them again in the future.

Shane S

(5) 9/22/2019 Cumming

Very efficient, and careful. Used for 4 hrs, and they loaded my truck and moved some heavy awkward items. Would highly recommend.

Timothy G

(5) 9/13/2019 Powder Springs

Guys were on time and ready to work. Plenty of muscle and made lite work of emptying 2 FULL PODs. I highly recommend these guys and would use them again. Professional and handled my things with great care.

Lou S

(5) 8/30/2019 Cumming

Showed up on time, worked hard, were cooperative and careful.

John A

(5) 9/9/2019 Atlanta

Hercules was professional and skillful. The guys made sure to take care of the furniture and my walls, doorways, etc.,

Teresa H

(5) 8/29/2019 Canton

They were very efficient and easy to communicate with about placement of furniture. It was a great feeling to have reliable help unloading the POD that we had.

Jason H

(5) 8/12/2019 Cumming

Awesome company!! Confirmed our move beforehand and arrived exactly on time! The movers were very professional. After using numerous movers in the past, this was the best yet!!!!

Casey W

(5) 8/11/2019 Decatur

On time, polite, and efficient!

Jim H

(5) 8/9/2019 Atlanta

Jartavius and Lorenzo arrived exactly on time. They worked extremely hard and extremely fast and were professional and courteous. They made what could have been a stressful day much easier. If they are representative of the company, I highly recommend Hercules Movers!

Chenal J

(4) 8/3/2019 Conyers

They were kind and helpful.

Service Area

We handle moves within 51 miles of Decatur, GA 30032.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?