Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Boyce Moving

(4.8 out of 5 / 152 reviews)

Gilbert, AZ / Moving services within 76 miles

Booked 377 times through HireAHelper

152 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Gilbert, AZ / Moving services within 76 miles

Booked 377 times through HireAHelper

152 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We take great pride in our customer service and satisfaction. We specialize in aspects of moving and offer everything from basic loading/unloading, labor only, packing/unpacking, pods, etc.. We realize that moving can be very stressful and that's where we come in. We believe when you make the choice to use Boyce moving "It's the smartest move you'll ever make"

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Gilbert area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Boyce Moving.

4.8
152 reviews
91%
3%
3%
3%
1%

Sherri B

(5) 7/18/2017 Chandler

The guys were great!! They worked hard for four hours to get the truck packed correctly. I would totally recommend them for any type of move. They were on time and ready to go with all the tools for the job.

Mover's response:
Thank you Sherri. We appreciate your business.
- Boyce Moving

Sara W

(5) 7/18/2017 Mesa

Arrived early, gave serious hustle, finished early. Awesome work. Would hands down hire them again.

Mover's response:
Thanks for the review Sara. We appreciate your business.
- Boyce Moving

Richard S

(5) 7/7/2017 Mesa

They were on time and worked extremely hard in blistering heat until the job was done. No complaining and treated our stuff carefully. I would and will definitely hire then again.

Mover's response:
Thank You Richard. I will say that you as a former mover definitely know how to pack a storage full.
- Boyce Moving

Nicole C

(5) 7/12/2017 Chandler

They were great! Moved everything quickly and safely and despite ridiculous heat they kept a fast pace. Very courteous as well. Would def recommend to anyone looking for movers in the chandler area!

Mover's response:
Awesome! Nicole glad we could help you with your move. Hope you enjoy your new home.
- Boyce Moving

Dana W

(5) 7/8/2017 Scottsdale

These 3 men worked very hard to unload our moving trailer. We had several heavy items and they carried them with ease and care. They were on-time, considerate, communicated well, and got right to work. We will definitely use them again. It was about 118 degrees the day they moved our items. I felt so bad asking any human being to work in those conditions, but they welcomed the challenge. I will definitely call them next time we move!

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for your business Dana. Yes they are a great bunch of guys and push through even the hottest days to get the job done.
- Boyce Moving

Carrie S

(5) 7/6/2017 Gilbert

We had a cross country estate move due to a sudden death in our family. Gary & his guys pleasantly accepted the job with 3 hours notice even with 100°+ heat. He accepted the job, was very punctual, quite professional & unloaded our truck with ease & respect to our belongings. We even had some large heavy toolboxes that they moved without any issues. I would highly recommend using Boyce Moving. Thanks Gary, Jeff & Jazz! Carrie & Brett

Mover's response:
It was our pleasure Carrie. I will definitely let the guys know what you had to say.
- Boyce Moving

Thomas C

(5) 7/2/2017 Buckeye

Great work done. These guys had good communication, where on time and did a great job unloading my 26' tightly packed moving truck. I would use their service again and recommend them to anyone needing help with a move.

Pete D

(5) 6/27/2017 Mesa

Gary & Alex were the best. We cant say enough. Really everyone go with Boyce Moving. On time,prepared.work hard and happy.Take great care in what they do. 10 stars.

Mover's response:
Thanks Pete we appreciate your business and glad that we could help.
- Boyce Moving

Brad C

(5) 6/16/2017 Mesa

Got the job done and on time. I don't usually do reviews but this company did more than expected. They were on time, respectful and would use them again.

Christy T

(5) 6/25/2017 Scottsdale

I hired Boyce based on their availability and most recent good reviews. My job required loading a POD storage unit for a temporary move, which involved wrapping furniture, moving 3 large appliances, as well as strategically packing this POD to fit all of my items. Gary and his team were courteous and on time. They worked on a Sunday morning, in the bad AZ heat, and did an amazing job. It took my job 3 hours total to fill about 12'x12' of space - they left me a whole extra 4 feet, which I never thought would happen. I highly recommend and will be hiring them again for the POD unload in a few months - so heads up, or fair warning! :)

Mover's response:
Thank you Christy. Hope everything goes as scheduled with your remodel and we will see you when your ready.
- Boyce Moving

Service Area

We handle moves within 76 miles of 4683 East Olney Ave Gilbert 85234, Gilbert, AZ 85234.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
I provide two wheeler and four. Wheeler dolly's with all my crews. [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
I provide cordless drills, and any other necessary standard tools for assembling/disassembling beds, etc.. [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
Upon request I will supply a roll of shrink wrap as well as tape for necessary wrapping of furniture, etc.. [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
I provide the use of ratchet straps and rope at no charge. [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?