We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Magnificent Mighty Movers LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 73 reviews)

Harrisburg, PA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 178 times through HireAHelper

73 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Harrisburg, PA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 178 times through HireAHelper

73 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

Our company name speaks for itself, We provide High Royalty Service to each of our Clients, BUDGET FRIENDLY which includes Unloading & Loading. Unpacking & Packing. Disassemble & Reassemble.,Cleaning service. Heavy lifting & Hauling (LABOR ONLY). We are passionate about keeping a tight commcation with crew members along with the Clients.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
6944187
Issuing city
harrisburg pa
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Harrisburg area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Magnificent Mighty Movers LLC.

4.8
73 reviews
93%
3%
0%
4%
0%

Karen B

(5) 3/14/2020 Hanover

They were very professional and helpful. They took extra care unloading my furniture and boxes. I love the job they did! Very considerate and kind, too, and took extra time to place furniture where it needed to go.

Chet L

(5) 3/10/2020 Williamsport

These guys were wonderful. Absolutely steller crew. Very strong and capable. Friendly, conversational, and motivated. Would use them to move in and out again if in the area. I would use them at my destination if I could. Five stars honestly isn't enough.

Charles S

(5) 3/1/2020 New Cumberland

What would I do without them!?

Vincent B

(5) 2/16/2020 Harrisburg

These guys are just terrific. They couldn’t be more conscientious if they tried. And they’re great bid strong guys, too.

Ronald H

(5) 2/15/2020 Mechanicsburg

Great guys, hard working and fun to talk with. They arrived on time and took care not to damage either my belongings or the property. I would highly recommend this team to any one looking for help.

Amanda G

(5) 2/2/2020 Mechanicsburg

They were amazing! They came out at midnight to help unload the truck after the loaders arrived an hour and half late and got stuck driving through heavy snowfall. They accommodated us so much and went above and beyond!

Andrew S

(5) 1/26/2020 Mechanicsburg

The brothers did a great job unloading our truck and getting everything where it needed to be. Couldn't ask for better help!

Joseph J

(5) 1/19/2020 York

Professional, careful and courteous. Got the job done quickly and efficiently.

Mover's response:
We appreciated your review thanks for choosing us it was our pleasure
- Magnificent Mighty Movers LLC

Liz R

(5) 12/19/2019 Harrisburg

Magnificent Mighty Movers are truly Magnificent!!! They were flexible with job dates and were able to accommodate an earlier date change to work around my POD delivery. They were on time, friendly, courteous, worked quickly and efficiently, and an overall excellent help! I’ll be hiring them again when my other Pod arrives. Thanks Al and Tyler! ????????

Anna H

(5) 12/17/2019 Mechanicsburg

The men of Magnificent Mighty Movers were ... M-agnificent (truly!) in demeanor and friendliness and M-eticulous with all of my household goods and furniture. I would definitely reach out to them again if I were moving in the area!

Mover's response:
We appreciated your review thanks for choosing us it was our pleasure.
- Magnificent Mighty Movers LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Harrisburg, PA 17104.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Please allow al least 24 hours before someone contact you to discuss your order.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

On time,hard working professionals.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

They should be prepared for a magnificent day. We take care of it from start to finish.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done all sorts of moving: Local, long distance, residential, commercial, as well as army bases and industrial moves.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Our favorite part is seeing our customers happy and relieved!

What training do you provide your crew members?

All training is hands on as well as endurance training at our home based gym.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
this, (always included, no fee)
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$35.00/ea.
Rope:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$113/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?