Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Absolutely The Best Movers

(4.6 out of 5 / 71 reviews)

Lehigh Acres, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 231 times through HireAHelper

71 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Lehigh Acres, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 231 times through HireAHelper

71 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

About Us

We are a Very professional group, We strive to make your move a pleasant one while caring for your household items as if they were our own. We are a very friendly and fun company with movers having 10 years of experience. We are great at what we do. We live up to Our name Absolutely The Best Movers.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Lehigh Acres area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Absolutely The Best Movers.

4.6
71 reviews
80%
10%
3%
1%
6%

James C

(5) 4/3/2019 Fort Myers

They were prompt, courteous and efficient. Wen they arrived we were not organized and they were helpful in suggesting ways to accomplish the task at hand. Their skill level and care allowed them to perform the task quickly and perfectly. We were so pleased that we have requested their assistance on another move in the near future.

Manolis K

(5) 3/29/2019 Naples

The guys that showed up were lifesavers couldn't of done it without their help.

Lenny P

(5) 3/14/2019 North Port

These guys came to work! Very well prepared and did all that was ask of them.

Kelsey B

(5) 2/20/2019 Cape Coral

The 2 guys were great, they arrived on time, early actually. They came with their own moving dolly, and had my entire moving truck loaded in under the 2 hour time frame. All of my furniture and boxes were handled with care, and my apartment had no damage at all from moving large furniture in. I would certainly book with them again.

Niki L

(5) 11/26/2018 Lehigh Acres

Tom and Evan we excellent, fast efficient and careful. Definitely would recommend them. This is the second time we have used Best Movers and have been extremely pleased both times.

Mark O

(5) 1/2/2019 Estero

on time, nice people. I recommend.

Steven R

(5) 1/29/2019 Naples

Excellent work. They showed up on time, were very hardworking and took excellent care of all our furnishings. They were very polite and a joy to talk with. I will definitely use you again for any moving jobs. Thanks.

Jeremiah N

(5) 1/7/2019 Fort Myers

Quick and painless!!

Jackie V

(5) 12/15/2018 Naples

These guys did a fantastic job. Worked really hard, wrapped everything well, were very careful with all our stuff, nothing broken and had a positive attitude. Will definitely hire them again and very highly recommend.

Terry B

(5) 12/10/2018 Fort Myers Beach

Would use again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 347 Dellwood, Lehigh Acres, FL 33936.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
$10.00/ea.
Hand truck:
$5.00/ea.
Plastic wrap:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$56/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?