Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Absolutely The Best Movers

(4.6 out of 5 / 87 reviews)

Lehigh Acres, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 268 times through HireAHelper

87 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Lehigh Acres, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 268 times through HireAHelper

87 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

About Us

We are a Very professional group, We strive to make your move a pleasant one while caring for your household items as if they were our own. We are a very friendly and fun company with movers having 10 years of experience. We are great at what we do. We live up to Our name Absolutely The Best Movers.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Lehigh Acres area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Absolutely The Best Movers.

4.6
87 reviews
83%
8%
2%
2%
5%

Lisa J

(2) 8/8/2019 Bonita Springs

I am a single lady who moved across the country. I had clearly marked with yellow duct tape all the boxes that needed to go in last, since I was in a vacation rental for the first month. I was told to go sit down by one of the movers, because they didn’t want me managing them. I trusted that they would do me right and now a lot of my very important items are somewhere buried in the back of the storage. I have no purses, no shoes, medication and many other important things are nowhere to be found. It was a simple request and I was told to stay out of their way, which I should have never trusted. I sprained my wrist yesterday, so there won’t be any digging through my storage. Very frustrating as this is costing me a lot of money to replace these items that were so organized and supposed to be put up front. .

Tamara N

(5) 8/5/2019 Estero

Great two guys! Very professional!

Randy C

(5) 7/26/2019 Fort Myers

They were nice and very helpful. I would recommend them.

Bill M

(5) 7/17/2019 Lehigh Acres

Good communicators very helpful in getting things to where we wanted them placed. Hard workers in the summer heat.

Linda B

(5) 7/23/2019 Okeechobee

The guys (Tom and Eric) were within the time window and they worked very hard with a great attitude. They had an amazing eye for how to move things through doors and were very careful with everything (I have some antiques and they were so cautious). Their skills and service were excellent unloading the 26 ft truck at both the house and a storage unit-we enjoyed working with them and would absolutely use them again!

Kathy F

(5) 7/18/2019 Fort Myers

Absolutely Best Movers were easy to work with and were able accommodate my request to change my moving date when I needed more time to pack. My helpers were on time, worked hard & finished the job in the time quoted & were always respectful of my property. I would definitely use them again.

Scott L

(5) 7/10/2019 Fort Myers

Great job

Joe S

(2) 6/24/2019 Fort Myers

Seems like there was no regard to what was fragile or not. Seems like their main goal was to get everything into the storage unit one way or another and they kept telling me everything would fit. At end of the day everything did not fit and because the office was now closed, we had to leave stuff in the hall until the next day when I returned and had to rent an additional unit for the remaining items. My whole life is in these storage units and I have no idea where to find anything. I don't know if anything is damaged or not and probably won't until I have a permanent place to live. I've never done this before, but it seems to me that there should be a way to stage my items and then put it away with more care than which was taken.

Kathy R

(5) 6/13/2019 Port Charlotte

You couldn’t ask for anyone better! Eric and Tom are the best!! They work hard to do a great job! Furthermore, they are extremely polite and friendly! We were so lucky to have found such a great couple of guys! Thank you Eric and Tom!

Sue N

(4) 6/4/2019 Punta Gorda

They did a great job, was just a tad late but when they arrived they were very courteous hard working and overall were a delight to have unloading our POD. I would definitely recommend Tom and his brother Brian again for any moving needs.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 347 Dellwood, Lehigh Acres, FL 33936.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
$10.00/ea.
Hand truck:
$5.00/ea.
Plastic wrap:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$56/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?