Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Pack Smart Moving Services, LLC

(4.6 out of 5 / 188 reviews)

Louisville, KY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 905 times through HireAHelper

188 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Louisville, KY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 905 times through HireAHelper

188 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

About Us

I am a professional mover with over 20 years in the business. I started as a helper and ended up running the operations of a large van line. I know the stress a move can take on families and individuals. We take great pride in providing the best service possible in every move we do. You will be treated like a valued customer and not just another move. Pack Smart Moving Services, LLC will provide better service, better quality of work, and a better value for your money. We look forward to serving your moving needs.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
81-3041920
Issuing city
frankfort
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
AUTO-OWNERS INSURANCE
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
TRAVELERS
MC#/DOT#:
MC #
28087
DOT #
3009030
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Reviews

Real Louisville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Pack Smart Moving Services, LLC.

4.6
188 reviews
81%
10%
2%
4%
2%

Stephen K

(5) 8/7/2012 Louisville

We on time, efficient nd careful.

Jan L

(5) 7/14/2012 Magnolia

Dave and his helpers were great. On time and they worked so hard. They were careful with all of our furniture and I really appreciated their good attitudes and willingness to go the extra mile for us. I would highly recommend them to anybody and will definitely hire them again when needed. Dr. Jan Leslie

Chris B

(5) 7/12/2012 Louisville

These guys were professional, courteous, and packed my pods with no space to spare. Highly recommend them. Will be using them to unload too.

Ileana A

(5) 6/18/2012 Louisville

The gentlemen who came to pack my personal belonging were great. They truly care about making sure that my personal items were safe and secure. They arrived on time and worked very hard. Truly would recommend them.

Shane H

(5) 6/23/2012 Louisville

David and his crew were great! They were able to move items upstairs and into a bedroom when it seemed impossible by hauling heavy furniture over railings (and using furniture pads to protect the railings). They were very professional and on-time. Will definitely hire them again when it's time to move.

Daniel A

(5) 5/1/2012 Louisville

Prompt. Fast. Polite (big plus). Great service. I have already recommended them. Thanks!

NAREN R

(5) 7/13/2011 Lexington

David and Kevin were rockstars! They loaded an entire PODS container in no time! Everything was handled carefully, and they were friendly as well! I have zero complaints and would recommend them to everyone! They are one of very few insured groups, so my property was safe too! You really should use them over others!

Kristen F

(5) 7/9/2011 Crestwood

Our helpers were fabulous. They called to verify the time and job information and arrived on time. They had the equipment they said they would have, and they worked really hard. None of our furniture was damaged, and only one wall was bumped on a tricky piece of furniture. Would definitely use these folks again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 1205 Short Street, Louisville, KY 40213.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)