Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Premium Moving Services, LLC

(4.5 out of 5 / 58 reviews)

Saint Paul, MN / Moving services within 51 miles

Booked 189 times through HireAHelper

58 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

4 years in business

Saint Paul, MN / Moving services within 51 miles

Booked 189 times through HireAHelper

58 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

We are dedicated to meet customer satisfaction, so providing quality moving services is a must, move at ease! We do Packing/Unpacking, Loading/Unloading

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
916516600024
Issuing city
Saint Paul
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Scottsdale Insurance company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Scottsdale Insurance Company
MC#/DOT#:
MC #
121078
DOT #
3047943
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Reviews

Real Saint Paul area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Premium Moving Services, LLC.

4.5
58 reviews
78%
9%
3%
5%
5%

Tatum C

(5) 6/29/2017 Excelsior

These guys were amazing- professional, nice, and quick! They did everything as directed and were very careful with our items. Extremely pleased!

Mover's response:
Thanks for allowing us to provide our services, everything went smoothly and it was nice working with you.
- Premium Moving Services, LLC

Hema P

(5) 6/22/2017 Shakopee

My movers were fast and friendly and were careful with my things. Great job guys and thank you.

Mover's response:
Everything went as planned and it was nice working with you and please don't hesitate to let me know if you need anything else.
- Premium Moving Services, LLC

Carolyn C

(5) 6/4/2017 Saint Paul

Very helpful. Fun to work with. Stayed extra time until the job was done. Knowledgeable in packing a truck. Highly recommend them!!

Mover's response:
I'm glad my guys was able to help you and completed move. Thanks for hiring us!
- Premium Moving Services, LLC

Kate A

(5) 6/1/2017 Minneapolis

Great guys. Arrived on time and finished early. Very careful, hard working and efficient! Would definitely hire them again or recommend to a friend.

Mover's response:
Thanks for the great review! We strive to deliver exceptional services.
- Premium Moving Services, LLC

Ron H

(5) 5/11/2017 Saint Paul

Chester and his helper were: on time, worked without breaks (except when we provided pizza) careful, courteous, and willing to stay late to finish job. I was very impressed when he called ahead of moving day to verify day and start time.

Mover's response:
Everything went as planned, I'm glad we were able to helped you out on your move, thanks for the hire!
- Premium Moving Services, LLC

Kathleen T

(5) 5/23/2017 Saint Paul

They were courteous, efficient and careful. Thank you!

Mover's response:
Thank you, it was nice working with you.
- Premium Moving Services, LLC

Violette W

(5) 5/10/2017 Hudson

Very professional and careful team. They did everything to ensure my move would be successful. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Mover's response:
We are glad for giving usbth opportunity to service your move, everything went as planned, thank you!
- Premium Moving Services, LLC

Lexa K

(5) 2/21/2017 Minneapolis

Chester and Steve arrived on time and worked hard to move many boxes from my moving truck to my apartment and a storage unit down the street. They were pleasant to work with and very professional. I would hire them again!

Mover's response:
Thanks for hiring us to service your move, you were great and very nice, enjoy the new place.
- Premium Moving Services, LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 51 miles of 949 Schaller Drive South, Saint Paul, MN 55119.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You will be contacted to discuss you move in details

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will deliver the services order and make sure you’re pleased

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Have everything ready, so the moving day going efficiently and smoothly

What types of moves have you handled?

We service both short and long distances moves of residential and commercial

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Meeting people from different walks of life and giving them a satisfactory service

What training do you provide your crew members?

I train on communication, workmanship, professionalism and over all taking proper care of our customer’s belongings

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$15.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)