Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Day&Night Mover's

(4.4 out of 5 / 86 reviews)

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 226 times through HireAHelper

86 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 226 times through HireAHelper

86 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

With 24 straight 5 Stars 2019 / 189 completed moves and 91 plus reviews & 5 stars. Day & Night Movers 5 years in business servicing Georgia and Alabama we take pride in our work ethics as a team our goal is to complete every job and task with no damages. And maintaining an professional look we listen to our customers needs and understanding the customer is always right day&night movers number one goal. Is to treat every customer like family...

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Atlanta area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Day&Night Mover's.

4.4
86 reviews
76%
8%
6%
6%
5%

Patty N

(5) 8/31/2019 Jefferson

Absolutely great job. No problems at all. Could not ask for nicer guys!! Drake and Derrick your the best.

Mover's response:
Thanks you guys where wonderful
- Day&Night Mover's

Efrain Z

(5) 8/26/2019 Cumming

Very nice guys

Mover's response:
Thanks a million
- Day&Night Mover's

Christina C

(5) 8/12/2019 Atlanta

These men were so accommodating!! My daughter had trouble with her new apartment complex but these gentlemen were so understanding and worked with us until she could get into her new place. The next time we need to hire a helper in the Atlanta area, they will be who we will contact!

Mover's response:
Thanks we were more then happy to assist with all youur moving needs and we understand moving form 1 state to the next can be hard thanks for hiring us and the 5 start rating and review
- Day&Night Mover's

Vivian G

(5) 8/1/2019 Peachtree City

On time, professional, and hard working! They were very careful of the walls and furniture. They assembled the beds, and set up everything exactly where it needed to be.

Mover's response:
Thanks it was an honor working for you all
- Day&Night Mover's

Giles P

(5) 7/31/2019 Gainesville

Awesome job!! These 4 guys were the best!!! It was hot and they were happy!! Very well mannered and knowledgeable young men. If we ever move again we will be back.

Mover's response:
Thanks it was an honor working for you all
- Day&Night Mover's

Velibor A

(5) 7/28/2019 Canton

Great service - prompt and done efficiently. They made sure that everything goes to the right place. It’s a definite recommendation!

Mover's response:
Thanks it was an honor working for you all
- Day&Night Mover's

Roshedah W

(5) 7/28/2019 Atlanta

Derrick and Stacey did an amazing job. Unloaded and placed all items from our 26ft truck in 2 hours!

Mover's response:
Thanks it was an honor working for you all
- Day&Night Mover's

Barbara C

(5) 7/25/2019 Dahlonega

These guys Derrick and Stacey were absolutely terrific! They were on time and prepared for hard work! They were professional, and quick. They worked fast and didn't stop moving for one second. They carried things quickly up and down stairs and I really appreciated the hard work ethic they brought with them. I would not hesitate to hire them again!! Barbara Cude

Mover's response:
Thanks it was an honor to have worked for you all you told us the information we needed to know anf helped along the way to glide us on what was needed of us thanks for hiring day&night movers
- Day&Night Mover's

Kathleen K

(5) 7/23/2019 Atlanta

They were awesome! The best moving experience ever. They were on time; worked diligently but made it fun as well.

Mover's response:
Thanks the guys enjoyed helping with your moving needs The Day&Night Moving team
- Day&Night Mover's

Edward D

(5) 7/21/2019 Woodstock

Good job

Mover's response:
Thanks so much mr Edwards we enjoyed helping... And your family
- Day&Night Mover's

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Atlanta, GA 30315.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Professional services out going work ethic fast paces satisfaction hard working clear respectful amazing team that treat you home like its our home with love and care customers 1st

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

The best moving experience well trained workers professional obedient well minored very respectful and caring

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Inform us of all their moving needs and watch us step into action .... Step back and watch the magic happen.....

What types of moves have you handled?

Anywhere from 50 to 100 miles ive moved office furniture to home furniture short jobs long jobs we've completed over 150 moves in the last for years and counting

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Interacting with the customers just happy to help someone in life and see that smile on their faces when the job is complete....

What training do you provide your crew members?

Unloading packing loading kneeling stacking assembly disassembly wcomplete....wraping professional services at all times

Day&Night Mover's Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
stand up laydown flatbed dolly with straps [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
handyman tools [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
always on handcwhen needed [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
Load and unload only [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$45/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?