We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Day&Night Mover's

(4.4 out of 5 / 124 reviews)

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 323 times through HireAHelper

124 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

4 years in business

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 323 times through HireAHelper

124 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

With 24 straight 5 Stars 2019 / 189 completed moves and 91 plus reviews & 5 stars. Day & Night Movers 5 years in business servicing Georgia and Alabama we take pride in our work ethics as a team our goal is to complete every job and task with no damages. And maintaining an professional look we listen to our customers needs and understanding the customer is always right day&night movers number one goal. Is to treat every customer like family... ** Due to COVID-19, to ensure your safety, our team takes extra precaution measures by wearing face coverings and gloves on each of our moves. **

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Atlanta area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Day&Night Mover's.

4.4
124 reviews
73%
9%
7%
6%
5%

Michael H

(5) 6/1/2020 Jasper

The guys did a fantastic job. They worked nonstop the entire time they were here and both were very friendly!

Mover's response:
Thanks so much you all were super friendly and great to work with
- Day&Night Mover's

Kimberli R

(4) 5/28/2020 Watkinsville

They were on time, hard workers and very pleasant. Thank you Derrick and Stacy.

Mover's response:
Thanks
- Day&Night Mover's

Kelly F

(5) 5/28/2020 Cumming

Very friendly, they did a great job.

Mover's response:
Thanks so much happy you’re satisfied with your moving needs thanks again for hiring day&night movers
- Day&Night Mover's

Vicki T

(5) 5/27/2020 Acworth

Timely, helpful and kind, definitely recommend

Mover's response:
Always trying too do our best to help the customer
- Day&Night Mover's

Teresa L

(5) 5/24/2020 Dalton

As soon as the workers showed up they went to work immediately . I had all big items ( furniture etc.They handle with care . They were respectful and hard workers .They didn’t stop until the last piece of furniture was in taken off truck and out in its place . Thank you .

Mover's response:
Thanks and hope to work with friends and family again
- Day&Night Mover's

Rueal J

(5) 5/22/2020 Atlanta

Great, neat, on time!

Mover's response:
Thanks we were happy to help out and hopefully we can help with the load when it’s time
- Day&Night Mover's

Lars W

(5) 5/7/2020 Greensboro

The guys did a great job! We had them offload a moving truck into a couple of storage units. The maximized who much was put into the units and quickly unloaded the truck. Great job!

Mover's response:
Thanks we were more then happy to help with your moving needs and will continue to do so with each and every customer in the future
- Day&Night Mover's

Denny W

(2) 4/30/2020 Dallas

The movers were late twice in the same day. We were calling often asking when they would arrive. We were told they would bring a dolly and extra wrap but they did not. Thank goodness we had purchased both on our own. However we still felt things were not properly wrapped. On the plus side, the two young men were very polite and very hard workers.

Mover's response:
You all only needed two things wrapped that was properly wrapped and due to the corona virus everything on earth is delayed how ever I don’t see nothing about damaged goods after the unload anything broken or misconduct so why two stars how every thanks for hiring day&night movers be blessed
- Day&Night Mover's

Suzanne L

(4) 4/18/2020 Macon

They were very late but with the virus out there I understand.Called and told use what was happening, In the end worked very hard to get the job 99% done. Plus there were 3guys that showed up to do the work and took a %off our bill. So I'm not going to be unhappy.

Mover's response:
Thanks Suzanne it was amazing working for your family and we thank y’all
- Day&Night Mover's

Deanna P

(4) 4/18/2020 Stone Mountain

Day and Night Movers.

Mover's response:
Thanks can’t wait to help out Saturday
- Day&Night Mover's

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Atlanta, GA 30315.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Professional services out going work ethic fast paces satisfaction hard working clear respectful amazing team that treat you home like its our home with love and care customers 1st

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

The best moving experience well trained workers professional obedient well minored very respectful and caring

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Inform us of all their moving needs and watch us step into action .... Step back and watch the magic happen.....

What types of moves have you handled?

Anywhere from 50 to 100 miles ive moved office furniture to home furniture short jobs long jobs we've completed over 150 moves in the last for years and counting

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Interacting with the customers just happy to help someone in life and see that smile on their faces when the job is complete....

What training do you provide your crew members?

Unloading packing loading kneeling stacking assembly disassembly wcomplete....wraping professional services at all times

Day&Night Mover's Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
stand up laydown flatbed dolly with straps, (always included, no fee)
Hand tools for assembly:
Only when assembling beds nightstands washers and dryers, ($10.00/ea.)
Hand truck:
always on hand truck when needed, (always included, no fee)
Plastic wrap:
Only as needed, ($20.00/ea.)
Rope:
Only if needed, ($10.00/ea.)

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?