Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Day&Night Mover's

(4.4 out of 5 / 79 reviews)

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 208 times through HireAHelper

79 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 208 times through HireAHelper

79 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

With 17 straight 5 Stars in completed moves and reviews. Day & Night Movers an 4 Year's old company that service Georgia and Alabama we take pride in our work ethics and team our goal is to complete every job and task with no damages at all while maintaining an professional look we listen to our customers needs and understanding that the customer is always right is day&night movers number one goal. We treat every customer like family...

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Atlanta area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Day&Night Mover's.

4.4
79 reviews
73%
9%
6%
6%
5%

Barbara C

(5) 7/25/2019 Dahlonega

These guys Derrick and Stacey were absolutely terrific! They were on time and prepared for hard work! They were professional, and quick. They worked fast and didn't stop moving for one second. They carried things quickly up and down stairs and I really appreciated the hard work ethic they brought with them. I would not hesitate to hire them again!! Barbara Cude

Mover's response:
Thanks it was an honor to have worked for you all you told us the information we needed to know anf helped along the way to glide us on what was needed of us thanks for hiring day&night movers
- Day&Night Mover's

Kathleen K

(5) 7/23/2019 Atlanta

They were awesome! The best moving experience ever. They were on time; worked diligently but made it fun as well.

Mover's response:
Thanks the guys enjoyed helping with your moving needs The Day&Night Moving team
- Day&Night Mover's

Edward D

(5) 7/21/2019 Woodstock

Good job

Mover's response:
Thanks so much mr Edwards we enjoyed helping... And your family
- Day&Night Mover's

Leo B

(5) 7/12/2019 Dalton

On time. Worked fast. Very careful and no damage.

Mover's response:
Thanks Leo o love when customers leave real reviews it was an honor working with you
- Day&Night Mover's

Marie B

(1) 7/3/2019 Auburn

Did not Fill the Truck Broke Things Items and Money Missing Did Not Come Prepared For The Job as Promised. No Pads or Bed Coveres One Worker Reeked Of Alcohol Do I Need To Continue.

Mover's response:
Nobody reeked of alcohol you hired 2 men for 2 hours to load 50" truck 5 bedroom home upstairs downstairs 3 men had to complete this move in 4.5 hours no one took any money we finished our job you wanted us to come back and work free the next day we replied with no you got upset thanks for review be blessed
- Day&Night Mover's

Drew A

(5) 7/3/2019 Newnan

They did a great job. Very friendly and listened well as we unloaded our storage containers

Mover's response:
Thanks Drew thee guys spoked highly of you and your family thanks for the 5 ?? and hiring day&night movers...
- Day&Night Mover's

Kathy P

(4) 6/28/2019 Norcross

The men were all very nice. However, I was a bit concerned that they worked more quickly than carefully. Unfortunately, they damaged a desk that we were selling to another individual. Due to the damage we had to reduce our selling price. The desk was in "like new" condition so I was very disappointed that it was damaged. The buyer was disappointed too, but still decided to keep it with the reduced price. Slow down guys! Speed is not as important as the care needed to insure the proper condition of the items moved.

Mover's response:
Sorry about the desk but it was damaged by the guys at the shop who started helping remove items from the truck not my team thanks for the 4 stars and review team day& night
- Day&Night Mover's

Alvin H

(5) 7/7/2019 Canton

I would HIGHLY recommend this company!! I called them at the last minute and Derek and Matt quickly came to my help. They were very professional, worked EXTREMELY hard and very respectful of my things. I will most definitely call them again in the future. I greatly appreciate your help and kindness!!

Mover's response:
Thanks it was an honor working with an war hero and president protection. Officer loved both homes you and your wife share i luv seeing nice families work together thanks for booking us cant wait tonhelp again
- Day&Night Mover's

Roya M

(5) 7/5/2019 Atlanta

They were fast and friendly

Mover's response:
Thanks we were happy to have helped thanks for trusting us with your moving needs
- Day&Night Mover's

Gary M

(5) 6/30/2019 Rome

Super fast

Mover's response:
Thanks love your personality and lifestyle party on dude college med student congratulations on your new place
- Day&Night Mover's

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Atlanta, GA 30315.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Professional services out going work ethic fast paces satisfaction hard working clear respectful amazing team that treat you home like its our home with love and care customers 1st

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

The best moving experience well trained workers professional obedient well minored very respectful and caring

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Inform us of all their moving needs and watch us step into action .... Step back and watch the magic happen.....

What types of moves have you handled?

Anywhere from 50 to 100 miles ive moved office furniture to home furniture short jobs long jobs we've completed over 150 moves in the last for years and counting

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Interacting with the customers just happy to help someone in life and see that smile on their faces when the job is complete....

What training do you provide your crew members?

Unloading packing loading kneeling stacking assembly disassembly wcomplete....wraping professional services at all times

Day&Night Mover's Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
stand up laydown flatbed dolly with straps [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
handyman tools [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
always on handcwhen needed [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
Load and unload only [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?