Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Stoltzfus Structures and Furniture

(5 out of 5 / 50 reviews)

Columbia, NJ / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 124 times through HireAHelper

50 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Columbia, NJ / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 124 times through HireAHelper

50 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We are Stoltzfus Structures & Furniture formerly R & G Services based in Columbia, NJ we can help you get your move done on time and inside your budget. We are hard working and very conscious of treating your items with professionalism. We are fully insured and also bonded and will do everything we can to make sure you are happy with our services.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
4085571
Issuing city
Pa
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Philadelphia
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Technology Insurance Company

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Columbia area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Stoltzfus Structures and Furniture.

5
50 reviews
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Karen W

(5) 2/6/2016 Kingston

The two movers from R&G were very efficient and overall fantastic. They were on time and worked non- stop for the two hours that we used them for. They started by reviewing what we had to ship so they could plan on how to load the POD to try and prevent any shifting and were very careful in handling the furniture and all other items.

Deanna P

(5) 12/12/2015 Hawley

They wanted to come early, 7:30 and arrived at 7:25, and worked without a break for 3 hours. Offered them something to eat and they said maybe after we finish. I would definitely recommend them and if I needed to do this again I would definitely hire them.

Caroline H

(5) 10/31/2015 Pine Bush

R & G Services was terrific to work with! They were on time and got the job done in less time than I thought we would need; very fast and very careful with our belongings. We had them move our furniture to a POD for storage in order to redo our hardwood floors, and will absolutely ask them to come back to unload the POD once we've completed our projects. They are very kind and caring people, and I highly recommend them.

Judith H

(5) 10/7/2015 Long Pond

These guys were fantastic and efficient! Used one less hour and could have taken more time to get in the extra hour but didn't. Everything was well packed and there was no breakage. Will definitely use them in the future!

Sam K

(5) 5/30/2015 Doylestown

Wow. These guys are incredible. They came to my rescue when my previously purchased movers no-showed on me. They drove from over 70 miles away, had just done 4 previous jobs that week, but never showed any exhaustion. They lifted the heaviest stuff with ease, never backed down from a challenge. Super fast and thorough! I'd recommend them to everyone I know.

Susan S

(5) 4/18/2015 Hamburg

They worked hard and were very efficient in fitting things in the POD! I appreciated their politeness and respectfulness!

Patricia V

(5) 3/15/2015 East Stroudsburg

Very professional and easy to work with. Quick and efficient. No problems at all. I would recommend them to anyone

Kathy R

(5) 5/20/2013 Newton

This is the second time we have needed Caring Transitions to help us move things we just are unable to do ourselves due to time and health constraints. Steve and his team were right on time and ready to help. They loaded furniture and boxes into our car and trailer with speed and teamwork that must be admired by those of us they help. Many of the items we had boxed were antiques and again, the team was very respectful of our need for safe loading and transporting of our things. I can't recommend these folks enough. Thanks again to everyone at Caring Transitions!

Mover's response:
Thanks Kathy you guys are a pleasure to work for if you need anything we are here to help
- Stoltzfus Structures and Furniture

Bill S

(5) 8/4/2012 Marshalls Creek

Steve's work ethic, capabilities and punctuality are top-notch. Completely satisfied and I would have no hesitation recommending Caring Transitions to all. An excellent experience.

Denise P

(5) 5/12/2012 Bushkill

Caring Transitions did an outstanding job. They were very professional, on time and extremely respectful with our property. They went above and beyond to be careful in moving a bedroom set for us. We absoulutely plan to use them again. They exceeded all expectations. Denise Pilgrim, Bushkill, PA

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 410 State Route 94, Columbia, NJ 07832.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Hourly Price
$150/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?