Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Labor Ready Now LLC

(4.7 out of 5 / 53 reviews)

East Syracuse, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 160 times through HireAHelper

53 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

1 year in business

East Syracuse, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 160 times through HireAHelper

53 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

1 year in business

About Us

We are a professional labor service that specializes in Packing, Loading, Unloading & UnPacking. We always carry tools that are free of charge so we can disassemble & reassemble any item or obstacle to complete the job. We provide only the best white-glove service, and no job is too big or too small for us to handle. We strive to make the interaction as stress-free, professional, and pleasant as possible. With us doing your job, means your getting the best!

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real East Syracuse area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Labor Ready Now LLC.

4.7
53 reviews
79%
11%
8%
2%
0%

Diane B

(5) 10/7/2019 Liverpool

They were amazing!! My husband recently passed, and the move was overwhelming for me. The packed the POD and handled my belongs with great care. They were very kind and sensitive to my needs and situation. Communication prior to the job date was very prompt. I would highly recommend them!

Mover's response:
Hello Diane, thank you for taking the time to review and provide us a 5-Star review. We are very thankful for your patronage and that you took the time to review us. Wishing you a great upcoming holiday.
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Karen G

(5) 10/8/2019 Geneva

excellent service

Mover's response:
Hello Karen, thank you for taking the time to review and provide us a 5-Star review. We are very thankful for your patronage and that you took the time to review us.
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Michael W

(4) 10/13/2019 Frankfort

4 1/2 stars!

Mover's response:
Hello Michael, thank you for taking the time to review and provide us a review. We are very thankful for your patronage and that you took the time to review us
- Labor Ready Now LLC

James L

(5) 9/30/2019 Auburn

They were great. Better than we could have expected! Would definitely recommended This service company Claim free Thanks

Mover's response:
Hello James, thank you for taking the time to review and provide us a 5-Star review. We are very thankful for your patronage and that you took the time to review us.
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Abigail A

(5) 9/26/2019 Remsen

They were really respectful of my home and belongings including my very old dog who wanted to follow us around.

Mover's response:
Hello Abigail, thank you for taking the time to review and provide us a 5-Star review. We are very thankful for your patronage and that you took the time to review us. The crew also wanted us to tell you they miss your dog already!
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Lacey O

(4) 9/21/2019 Brantingham

Movers stayed in contact and verified time and location of the job in advance. They showed on time and got right to work. They were respectful of our property and time. Would use again.

Mover's response:
Hello Lacey, thank you for taking the time to review and provide us a review. We are very thankful for your patronage and that you took the time to review us.
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Lynsey B

(5) 9/6/2019 Manlius

Charles and Chy were supposed to have a 3rd helper, but she had a family emergency. They were still able to unload everything I had in under 2 hours with just the two of them. And did an amazing job, especially compared to the three 20 y/o that loaded the truck in Colorado. We expect to move again soon and will be requesting this duo specifically!

Mover's response:
Hello Lynsey, thank you for taking the time to review and provide us a 5-Star review. We are sorry that a 3rd helper couldn’t make it, but we are glad we could make it right but doing the job with two and still finishing in the minimal requirement. This is the level of service we aim every time.
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Kathleen R

(4) 8/22/2019 Canastota

They were very careful and took good care of my property.Very accommodating,and so helpful.Would recommend.

Mover's response:
Hello Kathleen, thank you for your kind review, and we are delighted that you like our service.
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Kim C

(3) 8/28/2019 Baldwinsville

They did alright. Would have liked them to take care of things better but the job was completed.

Mover's response:
Hello Kim, thank you for taking the time to review, and we are sorry that you felt you didn’t receive a 5-star service. We aim to provide this to every client. After reviewing the notes on order, it seems that nothing was damaged or scratched, and everything was handled properly. We again apologize that you felt you didn’t receive a 5-star service, but we even did your job in the minimal time frame.
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Amy D

(5) 9/1/2019 Clinton

Very professional and efficient. Asked the right questions and were friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Charles and Shi of Labor Ready Now LLC.

Mover's response:
Hello Amy, thank you for taking the time to review and provide us a 5-Star review. We are very appreciative that you took the time to tell others about our excellent service.
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of East Syracuse, NY 13057.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

After booking with us, you can expect us to read the order slip call you within 24 hours (usually tends to be within 2 hours), then talk with you to ensure we understand your needs and wants for the job. We do this so from the start you know that you're in good hands and that you will receive 5-Star Service.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

The client can expect 5-Star service from start to finish. We aim to not only deliver this service but live by it. We treat your items like they there are our own. We will communicate with you and you will have our number to ensure you can reach us anytime. We will arrive go over details again with a onsite review then start the heavy lifting. Rest assured with us your in professional hands!

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Pack an overnight bag containing all the essentials. Chances are, you'll be too tired to unpack your things. You'll want your essentials within easy access, including a change of clothes if you're going back to work the next day as well as all your toiletries. It's also a great way to transport a laptop so that you can find it easily. Be sure to know how you are going to give us a site walkthrough, and we like to go over details before moving your items, avoids confusion later on.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have handled all types of moves, either it is local, long-distance, office, shipping container packing or a simple 10 ft truck job. We will do it all, so you don't have it, rest assured with us you have a team of professional handling it.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

We love being a mover service provider as we help you during a time of stressful transition. Nobody likes the actual process of moving, and we come to elevate the fear and stress of it all. Not saying we are superheroes but it feels like that.

What training do you provide your crew members?

We provide extensive training to our crew members. Mock scenarios using real items we own. Such as actual packing and unpacking, moving belongings up and down stairs (tight corners), packing an actual shipping container & truck. We train the best so we can achieve the best results.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Hardwood Carpet End Dolly with 4" Casters and a 750 lb Capacity. Carpeted ends provide cushioning and protect furniture from scuffing. [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
Power tools and Normal Handheld tools, we can take apart almost anything and put back together. [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
3-IN-1 Hand Truck, our hand trucks can transform easily from hand truck to incline to platform truck. Capacity: 500 lbs. hand truck and 45º incline; 750 lbs. platform [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
80 Gauge cast Stretch wrap, handles loads up to 1,600 lbs. [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
3-ply - Polypropylene Twine with a tensile strength of 725 lbs. [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?