Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Labor Ready Now LLC

(4.7 out of 5 / 56 reviews)

East Syracuse, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 169 times through HireAHelper

56 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

East Syracuse, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 169 times through HireAHelper

56 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

We are a professional labor service that specializes in Packing, Loading, Unloading & UnPacking. We always carry tools that are free of charge so we can disassemble & reassemble any item or obstacle to complete the job. We provide only the best white-glove service, and no job is too big or too small for us to handle. We strive to make the interaction as stress-free, professional, and pleasant as possible. With us doing your job, means your getting the best!

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real East Syracuse area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Labor Ready Now LLC.

4.7
56 reviews
80%
11%
7%
2%
0%

Anne H

(5) 8/5/2019 Fayetteville

My team of 2 workers were on time. They finished everything we needed in the allotted time frame. They worked hard and were very helpful loading our truck to make everything fit and make unloading easier. Finally, they took great care with our property as many items were antiques. We would definitely use them again.

Mover's response:
Hello Anne, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your crew and the service we provide, we aim always to treat items as they were our own and every piece is cherished. We thank you again for the review and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you require anything else.
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Paul N

(5) 7/23/2019 Endicott

On time, extremely professional, fast and hard-working as 2 humans can be. They stayed 4 HOURS over their scheduled time to help us. They did everything we asked without hesitation (poor planning on our part, not on them). After working for the first 6 hours straight, they asked if I'd mind if they took a 3 minute break. I don't usually rant and rave in a review, but this is some of the best service I've ever received. I don't plan on moving again, but if I did I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again. Thank you for your hard work and as Veterans your service to Our Country!

Mover's response:
Hello Paul, we thank you for the 5-Star review and the comments. We truly appreciate you taking the time to go the extra mile on this review. On every job site, we aim to provide that 5-star service that you as a client come to expect, and on this one, it looks like we delivered and then some. We are delighted that if you planned on moving again, you wouldn't hesitate to use us, that in itself is an excellent complement to our service and we thank you for that. Thank you again for taking the time and writing this excellent review, have a great rest of your summer!
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Stephen H

(5) 7/16/2019 Oswego

We were extremely impressed with the workers. They showed up on time, went straight to work, and finished on time. The only supervision they needed was to show them the items to upload. Very professional, and pleasant to work with. We would recommend this company to anyone wanting to “Get the job done.” They really care about their customers.

Mover's response:
Hello Stephen, we thank you so much for taking the time to review us and for writing such a kind statement. We aim every time to help clients as much as possible and to provide that 5-Star service they so deserve. We do try to treat every client as if they are our only; as we value our clients 110%. We would be delighted to work with you again, have a great upcoming weekend!
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Barbara B

(5) 7/15/2019 East Syracuse

This duo was very careful packing our storage unit. They pointed out things that were damaged in transit and showed how the trailer was packed so poorly it cost us 10' extra storage space. We will definitely find these two when we move to our home here in the Syracuse area. They worked the entire time and took one break less than 5 minutes. Thank you for sending them to us.

Mover's response:
Hello Barbara, I thank you so much for taking the time to review us and for writing such an excellent review. We aim every time to help clients as much as possible and to provide that 5-Star service they so deserve. We would be delighted to work with you again, and we would be happy to send the same crew back. Thank you again for the review and have a great upcoming weekend!
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Jeffrey B

(5) 7/17/2019 East Syracuse

Small job with lots of details.

Mover's response:
Hello Jeffery, we thank you so much for taking the time to review us. No matter how big or small the job, we still aim to delivery the 5-Star service that every client deserves. We thank you for choosing us, and we thank you for the review.
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Phil F

(5) 7/9/2019 Manlius

They did call to tell us they woudl be late and worked very hard to get in all the furniture and boxes to keep us on schedule. We would use them again.

Mover's response:
Hello Phil, I thank you so much for taking the time and provide us some great feedback. We truly appreciate it when clients take the time to review us. We do want to apologize for coming a little later than the scheduled time, and that is not our normal operations, sadly at times traffic and construction occur and place us a little behind. We thank you again for understanding, and we genuinely aim to provide 5-star service every time. Have a great upcoming weekend!
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Lisa T

(5) 7/10/2019 Cortland

Did a great job, were patient and provided for my requests during unloading and loading. Went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied.

Mover's response:
Hello Lisa, I thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are delighted that we could do that little extra for you, and the entire experience went well. We look forward to working with you again, and we thank you for the review. Have a great upcoming weekend!
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Paul J

(5) 7/3/2019 Baldwinsville

Harmony, Shyanne, and Chris were awesome! I was worried that I may need more than two hours to unload a 26ft truck...NOPE! Thanks again team for an awesome job well done. -Paul J.

Mover's response:
Hello Paul, thank you so much for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it when clients take time out of their day to provide us a review. So glad you enjoyed your service, and we strive our best to work as safely and efficiently as possible. So the savings past to you our client, we again thank you for choosing us, and we wish you a great summer!
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Kelly L

(4) 6/26/2019 Webster

Charlie and Cheyenne worked over six hours to empty TWO large unauls. Both very professional with exceptional customer service. The only reason I didn’t give them five starts is because all other moving services put our beds together for us where as we found out we had to do ourself with this company

Mover's response:
Hello Kelly, thank you so much for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it when clients take time out of their day to provide us a review. I would also like to address your concern about the reassembly of the beds. We do offer the service to disassemble and reassemble of many items, especially bed which is always included in the rate. However, on the site, your husband and yourself asked us not to reassemble due to the time and qty of items to unload. We worked as quickly and safely as possible on this job site, and the qty of items were more than initially stated, and due to that, you asked us not to put it back together which we would have glady put together if you so needed. We again apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused, and we genuinely aim to provide 5-Star service to every one of our clients. We do hope you try us again and we wish you a great summer!
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Sarah M

(5) 6/25/2019 Syracuse

They were fast, efficient, and professional. They took care of my items and loaded it very well.

Mover's response:
Hello Sarah, thank you so much for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it when clients take time out of their day to provide us a review. So glad you enjoyed your service, and we thank you for choosing us as your labor provider, please have a great summer and hope to provide service to you again!
- Labor Ready Now LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of East Syracuse, NY 13057.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

After booking with us, you can expect us to read the order slip call you within 24 hours (usually tends to be within 2 hours), then talk with you to ensure we understand your needs and wants for the job. We do this so from the start you know that you're in good hands and that you will receive 5-Star Service.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

The client can expect 5-Star service from start to finish. We aim to not only deliver this service but live by it. We treat your items like they there are our own. We will communicate with you and you will have our number to ensure you can reach us anytime. We will arrive go over details again with a onsite review then start the heavy lifting. Rest assured with us your in professional hands!

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Pack an overnight bag containing all the essentials. Chances are, you'll be too tired to unpack your things. You'll want your essentials within easy access, including a change of clothes if you're going back to work the next day as well as all your toiletries. It's also a great way to transport a laptop so that you can find it easily. Be sure to know how you are going to give us a site walkthrough, and we like to go over details before moving your items, avoids confusion later on.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have handled all types of moves, either it is local, long-distance, office, shipping container packing or a simple 10 ft truck job. We will do it all, so you don't have it, rest assured with us you have a team of professional handling it.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

We love being a mover service provider as we help you during a time of stressful transition. Nobody likes the actual process of moving, and we come to elevate the fear and stress of it all. Not saying we are superheroes but it feels like that.

What training do you provide your crew members?

We provide extensive training to our crew members. Mock scenarios using real items we own. Such as actual packing and unpacking, moving belongings up and down stairs (tight corners), packing an actual shipping container & truck. We train the best so we can achieve the best results.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Hardwood Carpet End Dolly with 4" Casters and a 750 lb Capacity. Carpeted ends provide cushioning and protect furniture from scuffing. [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
Power tools and Normal Handheld tools, we can take apart almost anything and put back together. [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
3-IN-1 Hand Truck, our hand trucks can transform easily from hand truck to incline to platform truck. Capacity: 500 lbs. hand truck and 45º incline; 750 lbs. platform [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
80 Gauge cast Stretch wrap, handles loads up to 1,600 lbs. [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
3-ply - Polypropylene Twine with a tensile strength of 725 lbs. [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?