Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Harris Move out the way moving company

(4.8 out of 5 / 335 reviews)

French Camp, CA / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 1,126 times through HireAHelper

335 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

French Camp, CA / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 1,126 times through HireAHelper

335 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Harris Moving Company offers professional and quality service for all of your moving and hauling needs. We provide rope, dollies and trailer for hauling. You can depend on Harris Moving Company to treat your precious goods and valuables with respect and care. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction and dependability. We are available 24 hours daily. Call us today!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real French Camp area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Harris Move out the way moving company.

4.8
335 reviews
90%
5%
1%
4%
0%

Howard R

(5) 8/5/2016 Stockton

They arrived on time and conducted themselves In a very, professional, friendly manner. They also worked hard to make sure our furniture was not damaged and was packed in the mover neatly and securely. Would use them again and highly recommend them to others.

Charlene R

(4) 8/10/2016 Rancho Cordova

On time, knew how to wrap and secure stuff, and respectful guys..

Cynthia S

(5) 8/9/2016 Brentwood

Friendly and efficient. Would recommend to use this company.

Andra K

(5) 7/30/2016 Pleasanton

Very prompt, polite, communicative and hard working. The guys came early but phoned us first to ask if it was ok. They also stayed overtime for us even though they had another job later that day. I absolutely recommend Harris Moving Company as very hard workers who were respectful of our property and goods and prepared to move a big house full of furniture. They have a great 'can do' attitude.

Amanda B

(5) 7/20/2016 Livermore

The two movers that helped me were polite, funny, and professional. They finished the job quickly and my belongings remained in great shape. I would use this moving company again.

Cari Z

(5) 7/20/2016 Concord

Second time I have hired Harrison Moving. I highly recommend this company for your next move! Great people and excellent service.

Daniela B

(5) 7/2/2016 San Francisco

they did a great job, were careful with the items/furniture, punctual, polite, organized, all great.

Rick G

(5) 6/30/2016 Sacramento

Crew was fast, efficient and helpful They arrived on time and called ahead

Mike S

(5) 6/28/2016 Brentwood

Mike and Rodney were great. I have no idea how they were able to get so much into our POD, but they did it. Highly recommend, would absolutely use them again.

Janet G

(5) 6/25/2016 Atwater

Very friendly! Helped to relieve a stressful time for our family.

Service Area

We handle moves within 90 miles of French Camp, CA 95231.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?