Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Harris Move out the way moving company

(4.8 out of 5 / 323 reviews)

French Camp, CA / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 1,094 times through HireAHelper

323 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

French Camp, CA / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 1,094 times through HireAHelper

323 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Harris Moving Company offers professional and quality service for all of your moving and hauling needs. We provide rope, dollies and trailer for hauling. You can depend on Harris Moving Company to treat your precious goods and valuables with respect and care. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction and dependability. We are available 24 hours daily. Call us today!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real French Camp area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Harris Move out the way moving company.

4.8
323 reviews
90%
5%
1%
3%
0%

Mochaki S

(5) 11/28/2015 Sacramento

High efficiency

Lacresia H

(5) 11/24/2015 Stockton

The crew arrived early assessed my needs and got the job done on time. Friendly and helpful. I recommend this company and I will use them again. Can't praise them enough.

Heather R

(5) 11/1/2015 Sacramento

The guys who moved us were wonderful! They did a great job backing the POD even though it was raining and our steps were slippery. They were so good that I'm going to use them again for my upcoming move.

Mover's response:
thank u so much.
- Harris Move out the way moving company

Deana C

(5) 10/5/2015 Discovery Bay

We are so grateful for the last minute help of Harris Moving Company. They were professional and courteous. I would definitely use them again.

Richard W

(5) 7/31/2015 San Jose

The team were very professional courteous and turned up on time as committed. Guys were very friendly and efficient would use them again Great Job

Christopher H

(5) 8/11/2015 San Jose

On time, prepared, worked hard, very respectful of property, very friendly, nice guys. Got my POD unloaded in just over 1.5 hrs. I could not have been more satisfied with this service.

Greg B

(5) 8/1/2015 Redwood City

These guys were the best! They were on time and extremely efficient. It is amazing how well they can pack in two containers. They took care in wrapping items up so they would not get scratched or broken and had a "can-do" attitude the entire day. I would certainly use again.

Brad L

(5) 8/1/2015 Concord

Hard working, respectful, knowledgeable on time. We would recomend and use again.

Janet F

(5) 7/31/2015 Menlo Park

I hired another mover who was over priced and said they needed 2 days to pack 2 pods for a cross country move. I took a chance on Hire a Helper and we got Harris Movers. They packed everything in 4 and a half hours and were a complete pleasure to work with. I have already recomended them to several friends. I could not say enough good things about Curtis and crew. A cross country move is stressful, thankfully they made the pack up process anxiety free.

Martin D

(5) 7/20/2015 Valley Springs

Fast, efficient, friendly and did more than expected. I am having the same crew back when I move back in. On time, all the equipment required was available very fast. I tried to help and only got in the way. They had a method and I was not included. Extremely watchful of walls doors and floors. Martin Davis Valley Springs,CA

Service Area

We handle moves within 90 miles of French Camp, CA 95231.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?