Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Harris Move out the way moving company

(4.8 out of 5 / 312 reviews)

French Camp, CA / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 1,047 times through HireAHelper

312 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

French Camp, CA / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 1,047 times through HireAHelper

312 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Harris Moving Company offers professional and quality service for all of your moving and hauling needs. We provide rope, dollies and trailer for hauling. You can depend on Harris Moving Company to treat your precious goods and valuables with respect and care. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction and dependability. We are available 24 hours daily. Call us today!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real French Camp area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Harris Move out the way moving company.

4.8
312 reviews
90%
5%
1%
4%
0%

Noelle G

(5) 6/3/2016 Campbell

Good crew of 4 guys. They were 15 minutes early and worked hard and fast. It took them about 15 minutes to move what I thought would take an hour. They tackled everything I threw at them and packed my container super efficiently. I'll probably use them again next week.

Mover's response:
Thank u so much hope to see u soon
- Harris Move out the way moving company

Vickie B

(5) 5/30/2016 Manteca

These guys are a lifesaver! I was so stressed and overwhelmed with moving they made everything run smoothly. They were respectful, gentle and careful not to break anything or scratch your walls. They helped me pack some things and even referred me to a housecleaner and carpet cleaner when I asked if they knew someone. (who did a wonderful job as well by the way) I would absolutely refer this company to anyone. I'm a very happy customer!

Mover's response:
Thank u so much glad to help
- Harris Move out the way moving company

Jason D

(5) 5/27/2016 Twain Harte

These guys were great. I hire people all over the country to help with my long-distance moves ( I have a moving company) and they are some of the best I've had the good fortune to work with. You will be well served to hire them.

Mover's response:
Thank u Jason have safe trip home
- Harris Move out the way moving company

Jeffrey S

(5) 5/30/2016 San Francisco

I had an emergency situation: Apartment building burned, I was given less than 48 hour notice that I had a four hour window to get all my belongings, and put them in storage. I needed them to be on time and as efficient as possible. They exceeded my expectations. They were amazing. It's been a horrible experience. They are the one thing that went right that week.

Mover's response:
Glad we was able to help u..thank u things will get better
- Harris Move out the way moving company

DeAnna F

(5) 4/30/2016 Brentwood

Job well done. On time, helpful, careful and good hearted! I will use them again for my next upcoming move.

Mover's response:
Thank u so much
- Harris Move out the way moving company

Loretta T

(3) 3/5/2016 Atwater

The main man, George, was a hard worker and very personable. He planned the lay out of the truck and made sure things were covered and loaded carefully. His "helper" however, was not near as careful and left me wishing I would have selected a different company. He put his hands on walls in the brand new home I was moving to, and was not "present" during the move. very frustrating.

Mover's response:
sorry u had bad experience with my company.my apologies.
- Harris Move out the way moving company

Grace F

(5) 2/28/2016 Stockton

They were very clean, friendly and professional and on time had everything they needed for the move with them. I appreciate how much pride they took in not causing any damage to the furniture or walls while moving my father's stuff and they cleaned up all packing material and threw it away for us. I would hire them again. Thanks Grace

Shelley P

(5) 2/20/2016 Lathrop

What can I say but fantastic guys. The took such great care of my antiques, wood and crystal furnishings. They anticipated my needs and made sure placement of furniture was put exactly were I wanted it. They put down runners and kept everything neat. Mostly though one mover, smelled gas and when he went to the gas meter we could hear hissing sound he said call PGE right away. I did and within 1/2 OGE was there and they found two gas leaks. Can't Thank them enough. But Thank you!!

Michael P

(5) 12/4/2015 Fairfield

One of the best moving experiences I have ever had. On time, fast, safe, and zero issues. No surprises and I would definitely use again. Hire this company!

Mochaki S

(5) 11/28/2015 Sacramento

High efficiency

Service Area

We handle moves within 90 miles of French Camp, CA 95231.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?