Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

(4.9 out of 5 / 230 reviews)

Neptune, NJ / Moving services within 55 miles

Booked 598 times through HireAHelper

230 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Neptune, NJ / Moving services within 55 miles

Booked 598 times through HireAHelper

230 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

About Us

At RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE We provide quality & professional services. We are very flexible and our rates are affordable. We provide hand trucks,dollies and shrink wrap to accommodate you with your moving labor..For more info please book with us and we will be glad to assist you. Thank You!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Neptune area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE.

4.9
230 reviews
92%
4%
2%
0%
1%

Jean D

(5) 10/10/2019 Neptune

Right Budget Labor was right on time, efficient and courteous. They took care in moving our items and family heirlooms. They were efficient in their packing of the truck and not one item shifted or broke on the 1,000 plus mile trip. Would highly recommend Right Budget Labor.

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Shalen B

(5) 10/12/2019 Plainfield

Amazing, quick and friendly! Definitely recommend!!

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Joan C

(5) 10/9/2019 Brick

I couldn't have asked for more than two polite and respectful gentlemen. The skill they demonstrated in moving my furniture, as well as, the care of the items. They made sure I was satisfied with everything before they left.

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Tess C

(5) 9/9/2019 Bridgewater

I can’t say enough nice things about Kirk and Bodie! Reservation was a snap, and Kirk quickly confirmed the job details by email and phone. They arrived early, were very careful with my furniture and especially my newly painted walls. The men were friendly, courteous, and very patient in moving everything exactly where I wanted it. They worked efficiently and finished within the promised time, but would have stayed longer if I’d needed more help. This is a first class company, and I will definitely contact Kirk again for future moving needs.

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Art S

(5) 9/7/2019 Holmdel

Great job. Very pleased.

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

John C

(5) 9/10/2019 Brick

The guys did a great job. Arrived on time, scoped out the job and got right to work. We used a freight truck and these guys were experienced with loading it. They packed it high and tight saving me money. Very pleasant crew. Strongly recommend using this team.

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Crystal C

(5) 8/22/2019 Union

Dirk and his team did a fantastic in spite of the hot temperature conditions they were in. We needed help unloading and palletizing boxes which weighed between 25-40 lbs. each, based on color and type. With no complaints they neatly and efficiently completed the job. Appreciate their help!

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Richard I

(5) 9/4/2019 Toms River

Showed up on time and got the job done. Went smooth and the guys where fun to work with. I would definitely recommend hire a helper to family and friends. Thanks again Richard Isnetto

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Tina R

(5) 8/31/2019 Point Pleasant Beach

Definitely recommend. They were on time and prepared to work. They were all very nice and considerate and worked organized. They actually finished ahead of time because they worked so well. I can't say enough positive things. I can say I live in a big condo complex and moved from one unit to another and people didn't even realize the move happened!!! These guys were hands down amazing!!!

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Kristina K

(5) 8/30/2019 Toms River

Totally professional. Great group of guys. Fast and efficient!! I give them 10 stars and totally recommended them

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Service Area

We handle moves within 55 miles of Neptune, NJ 07753.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$89/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?