We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

(4.9 out of 5 / 246 reviews)

Neptune, NJ / Moving services within 55 miles

Booked 660 times through HireAHelper

246 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Neptune, NJ / Moving services within 55 miles

Booked 660 times through HireAHelper

246 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

At RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE We provide quality & professional services. We are very flexible and our rates are affordable. We provide hand trucks,dollies and shrink wrap to accommodate you with your moving labor..For more info please book with us and we will be glad to assist you. Thank You!

Credentials

Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Neptune area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE.

4.9
246 reviews
92%
4%
2%
0%
1%

Ronald M

(5) 3/21/2020 Spring Lake

Right Budget was terrific He knew how to pack the truck And the workers were great I would highly recommend them

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Cecilia M

(4) 2/21/2020 Englishtown

Packed every inch of the truck.

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Erin M

(5) 2/2/2020 Sayreville

Quick and efficient service!

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Marie D

(5) 1/31/2020 Belmar

My movers were prompt, courteous, respectful of my property and got the job done in the expected timeframe. I was very pleased with this team.

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Jason R

(5) 12/28/2019 Kearny

If I could give them 10 Stars I would they were more than efficient courteous and pleasant. Dirk and his helper exceeded our expectations and in the end was able to pack the entire home in a POD that i had questioned was able to happen. I highly recommend this service and look forward to working with them again

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Dawn B

(5) 12/14/2019 Monmouth Junction

I hired 3 Helpers, but Dirk came along to supervise and gave some assistance as well. They did lots of prep-work since I had purchased rolls of foam sheeting and plastic wrap, but never got around to doing it myself. So all furniture was "shrink wrapped" and protected while in motion. It added extra time to my budget, but well worth it. They took beds apart and re-assembled. After 4 hours of constant work, I bought pizza so they could rest and re-fuel. I enjoyed getting to know the crew a little better during the break (good luck in your last semester, Jarell)..

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Mahendra P

(5) 12/2/2019 Asbury Park

Two well mannered gentle man arrived to help us on time. They knew what they were doing. They were gentle with our property. Worked hard in enclament weather loaded full size pod in two hours. I will definitely use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Maryann B

(5) 11/23/2019 Toms River

On time, very polite and got the job done quickly!

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Gabriele Q

(5) 11/23/2019 Toms River

Dirk, James and crew were very knowledgeable and hard working

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Gabriele Q

(5) 11/20/2019 Princeton

They were fast, professional and friendly.

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Service Area

We handle moves within 55 miles of Neptune, NJ 07753.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$129/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?