Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

(4.9 out of 5 / 230 reviews)

Neptune, NJ / Moving services within 55 miles

Booked 598 times through HireAHelper

230 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Neptune, NJ / Moving services within 55 miles

Booked 598 times through HireAHelper

230 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

At RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE We provide quality & professional services. We are very flexible and our rates are affordable. We provide hand trucks,dollies and shrink wrap to accommodate you with your moving labor..For more info please book with us and we will be glad to assist you. Thank You!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Neptune area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE.

4.9
230 reviews
92%
4%
2%
0%
1%

Cathy L

(5) 4/16/2016 Mount Holly

Dirk and Bode (sp?) were great. They arrived on time, were extremely professional and helpful, and were very efficient. They took great care to protect my breakables and wood furniture. Not only would I use them again, I AM using them again tomorrow because I needed more help than I thought!

Mover's response:
Thanks for choosing RightBudgetLaborService..We appreciate being of Service for your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Karen L

(5) 3/29/2016 Bradley Beach

Guys did a great job. Not a single piece of furniture was harmed. They lifted that 300 lb kitchen island like it was nothing. Only thing I can say is that I guess I didn't read the fine print about unused time....I used the charts on the HireaHelper site to estimate (4 hours) and these guys were done in 1.5 hours, and there is no refund on unused time.

Mover's response:
Thanks for choosing RightBudgetLaborService. We appreciate being of service for your Moving Labor.
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Joseph P

(5) 3/29/2016 Asbury Park

Great Service. Showed up on time. Very accommodating with my schedule on very short notice. Fast, professional service.

Mover's response:
Thank you joseph for booking RightBudgetLaborService. Im glad we could accommodate you with your Moving Labor.
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Jane T

(5) 3/20/2016 Westfield

Right Budget Labor Services manager Dirk Rice called me and told me that his workers will be at my house around 4:00pm. The lead of the 2 workers called me around 3:45pm and told me that they are running a little early. When they arrived, they were most helpful in getting the furniture pieces moved from the second floor to the first floor; with a few pieces being moved into and out of the basement. The workers were very careful in handling of the furniture and file cabinets. They were polite, skilled and efficient. I would use them again!!

Brenda P

(5) 3/25/2016 Piscataway

They arrived on time and they were prepared with the plastic wrap that I requested for my furniture. They worked fast and were very courteous. They respected my things like they were their own. I would hire them again on my next move. Great job!

Mover's response:
Thank you Brenda for booking RightBudgetLaborService..We appreciate accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Becky S

(5) 3/11/2016 Eatontown

Dirk and his guy were excellent! They were extremely courteous, quick and careful! I highly recommend them and will definitely use them in the future!

Mover's response:
Thank you! We appreciate you using our services.
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Matthew S

(5) 3/6/2016 Brick

Great job. Very careful and courteous.

Mover's response:
Thank you! We appreciate being accommodating and providing quality service.
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Rie A

(5) 2/18/2016 Sayreville

On time and organized. You just have to supervise to make sure you are able to maximize your time.

Mover's response:
Thank you! Appreciate being of service.
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Lydia R

(5) 11/28/2015 Toms River

Derek and Seth were wonderful. They were on time, polite, very careful moving my furniture and extremely helpful in recovering items buried in my garage. I would definitely recommend them and would use them again if needed. Lydia from Toms River, NJ.

Bonnie B

(5) 10/14/2015 Eatontown

Arrived on time, very professional, completed the job quickly.

Service Area

We handle moves within 55 miles of Neptune, NJ 07753.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$89/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?