We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

(4.9 out of 5 / 247 reviews)

Neptune, NJ / Moving services within 55 miles

Booked 666 times through HireAHelper

247 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Neptune, NJ / Moving services within 55 miles

Booked 666 times through HireAHelper

247 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

At RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE We provide quality & professional services. We are very flexible and our rates are affordable. We provide hand trucks,dollies and shrink wrap to accommodate you with your moving labor..For more info please book with us and we will be glad to assist you. Thank You!

Credentials

Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Neptune area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE.

4.9
247 reviews
92%
4%
2%
0%
1%

Peter F

(5) 7/1/2016 Red Bank

Dirk and Bode were great. We hired them to load and unload our truck. They were on time and very professional. They demonstrated care for our belongings and really did go above and beyond the level of service we were expecting which included working through a torrential downpour without pause. Whether you are looking for just a little help loading and unloading or a full service move I highly recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Peter F

(5) 7/1/2016 Union

Dirk and Bode were great. We hired them to load and unload our truck. They were on time and very professional. They demonstrated care for our belongings and really did go above and beyond the level of service we were expecting which included working through a torrential downpour without pause. Whether you are looking for just a little help loading and unloading or a full service move I highly recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Don H

(5) 7/8/2016 Union

Good job. Knew what they were doing.Very punctual

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Jessica A

(5) 7/1/2016 Englishtown

Right Budget Labor SVCS were great. I had them scheduled to arrive between 8-9am, and they called me right at 8am to let me know they'd be at my apartment shortly. They were very accommodating and helpful! The job was completed quickly and efficiently. They took great care of my furniture and boxes, and I would absolutely recommend them to other people. Thank you for making my moving experience a lot easier!

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Louis H

(5) 6/27/2016 Morrisville

THEY WERE GREAT,THEY DID MORE THEN THEY HAD TOO. I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN.

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Ondina P

(5) 6/24/2016 Berkeley Heights

I would definitely use Right Budget Labor Services again. Great communication leading up to the move and they were experienced movers who were careful with our belongings. Pleasant and professional -you cant ask for anything more!

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Bill K

(5) 6/26/2016 Bayville

Right budget Labor arrived on time and did a wonderful job getting all our belongings into our 26ft Uhaul truck. They were very careful, courteous and professional. I would definitely use again

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Ariel S

(1) 6/17/2016 North Brunswick

The two men were very very nice and pleasant to talk with, however they were inexperienced. They told me I would not be able to take some of my pieces because they would not fit in my uhaul. They moved very slowly and when the time was up I then had to unload the work they did so I could get in all of my furniture and boxes. I was able to fit every piece. The way they were packing the truck would not allow me to even get my couch in. Again, very nice men, but it just caused more work for myself and I lost 2.5 hours of daylight.

Mover's response:
The Guys I sent are Experience Movers, According to the Movers you had a Uhaul Trailer not a Uhaul truck and the items you said you had,upon their educated guess Everything was not going to be able to fit in small trailer.. The movers never had any complaints on any other jobs. Also you could have kept guys for a lil longer for them to accommodate you but after 2hours you told them to stop but I am sorry for the Inconvience..
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Kerry H

(5) 6/19/2016 Freehold

Haneef and Jasil were fabulous. They could not have been more courteous or helpful. They are very hardworking and easily handled my mother's heavy furniture. They took special care with her antiques and fragile items. I would highly recommend these two fine young men!

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Jeff H

(5) 6/3/2016 New Brunswick

Great people! Very fast and saved me a ton of time! Highly recommended.

Mover's response:
Thank You for choosing Right Budget Labor Services..We apprecite accommodating you with your Moving Labor!
- RIGHT BUDGET LABOR SERVICE

Service Area

We handle moves within 55 miles of Neptune, NJ 07753.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$129/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?