Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

You call we haul LLC

(4.5 out of 5 / 157 reviews)

Columbia, MD / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 606 times through HireAHelper

157 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

7 years in business

Columbia, MD / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 606 times through HireAHelper

157 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

7 years in business

About Us

You call we haul specialize in coordinating the most relaxing move for you. Our primary objective is to make your move or removal as efficient as possible. Making your relocation process serene on both a local and commercial level is our specialty. We provide customers with equipped, experienced, & thorough team members to make your experience as quintessential as possible. We have been a moving company for 7 years, and have been with HireAHelper for 6. We are based out of Columbia Maryland but have grown to the following cities; Tampa FL, Atlanta GA, Bethany Beach DE, Pittsburgh Pa, Las Vegas NV, Oceanside CA, Arlington VA, & Morgantown WV. We continue to grow based on the superior service & cost effective pricing , & reliable work force.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
W19090190
Issuing city
Ellicott City
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
MC/State license:
MC #
MC1084560
DOT #
3379769
State Lic/Cert Name
W19090190
State Lic/Cert Number
W19090190

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Columbia area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of You call we haul LLC.

4.5
157 reviews
77%
10%
5%
3%
4%

Maureen D

(2) 3/15/2020 Morgantown

2 hours late that was the only problem because of that will never use service again or give a referral

Brian W

(4) 2/29/2020 Berlin

Their work was very good. They were 1 hour And 15 minutes late after pushing the time ahead 3 hours the day before. If not they would be a 5

Gloria D

(4) 2/28/2020 Lutherville Timonium

The container loaders were friendly and worked hard.

Christa O

(5) 2/27/2020 Pasadena

Very professional. Eric and Marlon arrived well before scheduled start time. They were efficient and took great care with my belongings. I'm 58 and have had many moves in my life. They may have used more care than anyone previously. The were courteous and friendly. Would definitely recommend this company and this crew specifically.

Lou S

(5) 1/27/2020 Berlin

This is Lou Schneider. The guys were terrific. They got right to work when they arrived and handled everything in a flash. I would recommend them to anyone. They were polite and hard working fine young men.

Linda C

(5) 1/11/2020 Frankford

We called at the last minute when people who were going to help us backed out. The two gentlemen who came to help us bring in some heavy furniture showed up on time and were very professional and friendly. They did what we needed very carefully and efficiently. Will call them again if we need more help.

Nadia C

(5) 11/25/2019 Laurel

My helpers were very accommodating, professional and efficient. Hopefully, I don’t have to move again but if I were to, I would definitely ask for them.

Barbara P

(5) 11/21/2019 East Berlin

Excellent we workers. They never stopped till the last night item was packed. True professionals.

Tim C

(5) 11/6/2019 Waynesboro

Great job! Very careful. Very quick!

Dale B

(5) 10/25/2019 Fort George G Meade

The local company adjusted their schedule to accommodate my need. Fast, efficient and so far, nothing was broken.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Columbia, MD 21044.

We also service the Bethany Beach, Atlanta, and Morgantown areas - see below for more info.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Expect a phone call from the field manager within 24 hours of booking job. Our managers should ask the following questions. Do you need assembly or disassembly? do you need help with organization or packing? what items do you think we need for a dolly? how many stairs are in this move? and is there anything that you are worried about specifically in this move (any fragile items)

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

how ever many helpers the booked to show up in a timely manner and call ahead of the job they will be prepared, equipped & ready to work! Packing a truck so nothing moves or breaks along with making sure the customer is satisfied with our services. We do ask the client to let us do our job, we understand it can be a stressful experience but we are here to help and treat your belongings as our own.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Make sure everything is boxed up and organized in a orderly fashion. Have a list for our movers to organize accordingly.

What types of moves have you handled?

We do anything from local moves, to cross country moves. Personally we have covered over 50 across state line moves along with over 500 in state moves ( within states we are located in 100 mile radius ) . We are not only a labor moving company but a full service moving company that provides the most cost efficient and top notch quality service. We move anything from offices , to houses, we also do market ready clean outs ( junk removals ) and we provide discounts to our military clients!

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Not only is it amazing exercise but it gives me and my movers a chance to expand their minds and play Tetris in a way while packing and unpacking a truck/and or storage unit while working moving jobs. While working junk removal jobs it is a definite work out and way to release stress and built up tension.

What training do you provide your crew members?

We first teach them how to pack a truck, securing boxes making sure they don't crush/break anything, we teach them how to maneuver doorways without scratching the frame, we provide the best training of communication which is a major thing in this industry that alot of moving companies do not have, talking to your crew member making sure they are ok and can lift the item they are needing assistance with, We provide professionalism by staying off of our phones and focusing solely on the client

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
varied pricing/options by location
Hand tools for assembly:
varied pricing/options by location
Hand truck:
varied pricing/options by location
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$15.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?