We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

All A-list movers

(4.8 out of 5 / 97 reviews)

Dayton, OH / Moving services within 36 miles

Booked 296 times through HireAHelper

97 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

5 years in business

Dayton, OH / Moving services within 36 miles

Booked 296 times through HireAHelper

97 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Book today!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Dayton area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of All A-list movers.

4.8
97 reviews
88%
6%
3%
1%
2%

Connie N

(5) 1/9/2020 Ft Mitchell

Isiah and his team were fantastic! They were very hardworking, efficient, and obviously skilled in moving furniture and packing a storage container. They were very respectful and careful with my belongings. I highly recommend All A-List Movers!

Tom H

(5) 12/29/2019 Springfield

Arrived on time ... worked hard and went the extra mile for us ...

Vicki H

(5) 12/12/2019 Urbana

Isaiah and his helper did an outstanding job. They were extremely helpful in getting everything loaded and giving us as much space as possible for additional items. We would of never made it without them. They also took the appropriate steps to make sure furniture was protected as much as possible. We recommend them to anyone needing good and reasonably priced movers. Thanks for the wonderful job!!!!

Lori H

(5) 12/7/2019 Hamilton

Isiah and crew were the best! They worked hard for 6.5 hours and never stopped. They took exceptional care with both our belongings and our home. We would not hesitate to hire them again and we highly recommend them.

Kelly B

(4) 11/30/2019 Loveland

Very polite to me. Did what was asked of them - door jam was broken and wood split from door after moving - could have been them or us - not sure not blaming on them. They packed our whole house in two pods - we will find out what it looks like when we open them up in a few months. overall job well done

Scott S

(5) 12/1/2019 Dayton

Definitely recommended! They’re coming back again next week!

Natalie O

(5) 11/23/2019 Cincinnati

Isaiah and his team have done a phenomenal job packing up my home. They where professional, careful, timely, and very helpful. I recommend them to anyone looking for these services.

Sarah W

(5) 11/15/2019 Cincinnati

They did a great job! I will be using them again and passing there information along to others who need help moving.

Norma B

(5) 11/18/2019 Cincinnati

Great guys! Would use again and recommend to my clients. I am s Realtor for 40 years and have heard all the horror stories. These guys are fast and very pleasant.

Joel M

(5) 11/12/2019 Hamilton

Showed up on time. Very respectful and curtious . Worked very hard and professionally. Would highly recommend hiring these guys as they are friendly, hard working and very reliable. A++++++ for excellence.

Service Area

We handle moves within 36 miles of Canton, OH 44707.

We also service the Dayton area - see below for more info.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

.

What types of moves have you handled?

ar.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

.

What training do you provide your crew members?

.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
always included, no fee
Furniture dolly:
Floor dolly [varied pricing/options by location]
Hand tools for assembly:
Basic hand tools, (always included, no fee)
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$55.00/ea.
Rope:
[varied pricing/options by location]

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 3 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?