Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Two College Movers

(4.8 out of 5 / 27 reviews)

Fort Collins, CO / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 113 times through HireAHelper

27 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Fort Collins, CO / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 113 times through HireAHelper

27 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

About Us

Our professional staff at Two College Movers can offer any business or residence a variety of moving services from full service, loads, unloads, cleaning services, appliance removals, packing services and more.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
HHG-0042
Issuing city
Colorado
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Auto-Owners Insurance
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Pinnacol
DOT:
MC #
DOT #
2493028
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Reviews

Real Fort Collins area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Two College Movers.

4.8
27 reviews
85%
11%
0%
4%
0%

Karen C

(5) 9/21/2015 Fort Collins

The men that came to move my stuff into the house did a perfect job. They were polite, hard working, and extremely respectful of my property and my requests. I would recommend Two College Movers any time and would use them again in a heart beat. Very impressed with them.

Diana M

(2) 8/3/2015 Cheyenne

If I wanted to insure that nearly EVERY one of my furniture items were to be damaged/gouged or broken, I could not have picked a more perfect team! Pristine white cabinets were placed next to red colored METAL folding shelves,shattering wood knobs on one cabinet and leaving both permanently marred and gouged. Tables and dining chairs w/ gouges and one dining chair seat totally separated from the frame. One STRONG wardrobe box was even crushed! I won't go on.........I have moved DOZENS of times in my lifetime by every possible means; from Allied Van Lines to neighbors and a brother-in-law loading a trailer and have rarely had anything even scratched. I provided Two college Movers w/ 20 nice quality furniture pads and every means of support for keeping my stuff safe and they still blew it big time! Furniture pads went unused! Thank God I will never have to use them again.

Linda M

(5) 7/1/2015 Greeley

These two men were very respectful to me and were considerate of the safey of the senior adults living in the building. They were prepared for the job and put me at ease with their confidence and positive attitude. They worked quickly and efficiently organized the items taken outside. They did exactly what I wanted them to accomplish. I would definitely recommend and hire them again in the future! Manager, Linda Morgan

Tom B

(5) 6/22/2015 Arvada

Two College Movers were everything they advertised. They were on time and well-prepared to do the job. They worked quick and efficiently and were as careful with my property and goods as I would have been, maybe even more careful. We fully intend to call them again soon.

Melanie B

(4) 12/19/2014 Fort Collins

They were on time, polite & worked hard.

Mover's response:
Thank you Melanie for taking the time to review our service!
- Two College Movers

Ed F

(5) 11/19/2014 Cheyenne

They reported on time, displayed a professional attitude, and were ready to work (even though one individual was feeling ill). They worked hard, loaded and unloaded two truckloads of furniture and got the job done without damaging my property. I highly recommend this company will plan to use them again in the future.

Andy G

(4) 9/15/2014 Fort Collins

early to the job, did what was asked of them, maintained decent work pace even without direction where to put stuff.

Mover's response:
thank you Andy for the Review
- Two College Movers

Monica W

(5) 9/2/2014 Fort Collins

They were great. Very nice, on time and worked very efficiently. This was a big move for me and I was very stressed and they were very patient and took time to address my concerns.

Brynn H

(5) 8/22/2014 Fort Collins

Prompt,courteous, clean, took direction and had patience when I wasn't sure where items/boxes were going. Thanks, guys!

Katie S

(5) 7/31/2014 Wellington

Hard working and fast!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Fort Collins, CO 80524.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
upon request, no fee
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$156/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)