Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Harris Move out the way moving company

(4.8 out of 5 / 325 reviews)

French Camp, CA / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 1,101 times through HireAHelper

325 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

French Camp, CA / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 1,101 times through HireAHelper

325 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Harris Moving Company offers professional and quality service for all of your moving and hauling needs. We provide rope, dollies and trailer for hauling. You can depend on Harris Moving Company to treat your precious goods and valuables with respect and care. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction and dependability. We are available 24 hours daily. Call us today!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real French Camp area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Harris Move out the way moving company.

4.8
325 reviews
90%
5%
1%
3%
0%

Kevin H

(5) 10/29/2019 Tracy

Great job super friendly. Right on time and worked hard to finish early. Thanks Kevin

Louise S

(5) 10/27/2019 Stockton

The two gentlemen were great! They were my superhero’s for the day! ????

Mona R

(5) 10/25/2019 Stockton

Friendly, quick and professional.

Matthew Y

(5) 10/9/2019 Campbell

These guys were great. Efficient and reliable, most polite young men i have met in a long time. Refreshing to know they still exist!

Bill S

(5) 10/4/2019 Acampo

On Time, Courteous and HARD WORKING. Highly reccomend!

Denise A

(5) 10/9/2019 Granite Bay

The team was extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. They worked hard non stop with a great attitude. We were so relieved that this large move was successful. Thank you so much. You rock.

Mark E

(5) 9/28/2019 Saratoga

Prompt, courteous and hardworking. Highly recommend

Dajue H

(5) 9/24/2019 Citrus Heights

Two guys in and out in less than 3 hrs to load only a 16 foot POD container. Arrived in time, respectful of my belongings, clean and polite. I would highly recommend to my friends. I would definitely use again! Awesome job guys

Tom S

(5) 9/23/2019 Modesto

would use again

Wendy W

(5) 9/10/2019 San Jose

Their isn't enough stars for this service!! This is the 2nd time I have utilized their service. Cliff and his team were very professional and polite. They stacked my POD very neatly and everything made it to Vancouver, WA. I highly recommend them!!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 90 miles of French Camp, CA 95231.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?