Call Us 866-926-1688 We're available 7 days a week

EasyPath Moving LLC

(4.7 out of 5 / 32 reviews)

Indianapolis, IN / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 89 times through HireAHelper

32 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

5 years in business

Indianapolis, IN / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 89 times through HireAHelper

32 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

We offer services local and long distance moves. We offer packing/unpacking loading/unloading, and furniture disassembly/assembly, and junk removal. We are a family owned company with a highly experienced team. It is our pleasure to take the stress off that naturally comes with relocating your precious belongings. Our seasoned professionals go above and beyond to provide a great experience you deserve. We look forward to hearing from you and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
3100769
Issuing city
Indianapolis
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Burns Family Insurance
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Burns Family Insurance
MC/State license:
MC #
MC077752
DOT #
3100769
State Lic/Cert Name
3100769
State Lic/Cert Number
3100769

Reviews

Real Indianapolis area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of EasyPath Moving LLC.

4.7
32 reviews
84%
9%
3%
0%
3%

Ronald K

(5) 6/5/2019 Danville

The Guys did a great job!

Danae C

(3) 5/22/2019 Indianapolis

I would have like the know the job would take longer from the beginning.

Rebecca C

(5) 6/5/2019 Indianapolis

EasyPath Moving LLC did an excellent job! We would highly recommend them. They were on time and were well prepared for the job. They were very respectful of our house and our stuff. They did a great job wrapping up everything for a safe travel. They walked through the house with me to make sure everything was to my satisfaction.I would use them again and highly recommend them!

Cheryle C

(5) 5/29/2019 Indianapolis

Darryl & Francisco were awesome! Kind, careful & very helpful! They didn’t waste anytime loading and exceeded my expectations- Thank you! I will use EasyPath Moving again!

Lori F

(5) 5/14/2019 Indianapolis

Mike and his helper were very nice and understanding. They made my experience much less stressful.. iI would recommend them for anyone that is moving.

Niki L

(5) 4/22/2019 Carmel

They were prompt, courteous, and very professional. I would recommend them!

Carolyn P

(5) 4/17/2019 Indianapolis

Efficient, professional and fast! Did a great job!

Debra R

(5) 3/27/2019 Indianapolis

Gabe and Adam were friendly and professional. I appreciate all they did to make my move worry free.

Ryan B

(5) 2/8/2019 Shelbyville

EasyPath showed up on time and got everything we needed to have moved into the POD with time to spare. Great group of guys. I highly recommend them for your next moving job.

Marva S

(5) 1/26/2019 Finly

Only thing they we’re supposed to be here between one and two they get here to 5:20 PM but they were awesome guys thanks MARVA

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of Indianapolis, IN 46221.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Within 48 hours of booking with us, an EasyPath team member will contact you by phone to confirm your scheduled move.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

On the day of your move, a member of our team will contact you by phone 30 minutes prior to their arrival. Once on site your assigned team will do a walk through of the property. The next steps are a bit tedious, the team will disassemble and add protective wrap to all needed items prior to transport. Once items are properly prepared your team will begin loading.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

For the safety and convenience of your moving team, keep paths clear of debris. Also keep pets and small children in a separate area.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have handled jobs anywhere from local residential moves, moving office buildings, stores, and offer long distance, out-of-state moves.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Our favorite part of being in this industry is giving our customers the service they deserve.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Our team members go through extensive training prior to being scheduled on a job. They learn how to use equipment and how to properly lift regular and more difficult items. Our main concern in our training if safety of our team and your precious belongings.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
Per Large Roll [$25.00/ea.]
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?