Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Moving that Worx

(4.9 out of 5 / 400 reviews)

Indianapolis, IN / Moving services within 62 miles

Booked 1,038 times through HireAHelper

400 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Indianapolis, IN / Moving services within 62 miles

Booked 1,038 times through HireAHelper

400 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

About Us

Worx movers are professional, trained, experienced,movers. Safety is our #1 goal. We provide professional moving labor at a fraction the cost.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
35-2386553
Issuing city
indianapolis
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Indianapolis area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Moving that Worx.

4.9
400 reviews
94%
4%
0%
0%
0%

Bob K

(5) 10/16/2019 Virginia Beach

Another great job from this group. Can't thank you enough!!! Will use them again if we are back in this area!

Megan J

(5) 10/11/2019 Williamsburg

They did a great job -- very efficient in loading the furniture and they were very careful with all of our things. We would definitely use them again in the future.

Jacob A

(5) 9/19/2019 Chesapeake

On time, worked hard, and got the job done efficiently!

Florence J

(5) 10/1/2019 Hampton

Both movers were professional, on time, and mannerly. They worked tirelessly to get the job done.

Mark W

(5) 9/28/2019 Norfolk

Even the storage unit manager was impressed.

Kaili N

(5) 9/1/2019 Virginia Beach

They were on time, prepared and ready to go! They did an amazing job loading my truck and my stuff was safe and looked great when we unloaded in New Orleans. I was super worried the 20+ hour drive and potholes would cause damage but their packing was so professional the drive didn’t matter. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone that needs movers. If it wasn’t for them my brand new car would have been damaged because I rented the wrong trailer. Listen to them if they give you a suggestion they know what they are talking about!

James S

(5) 9/25/2019 Norfolk

Prompt, quick and very professional!

Stephen C

(5) 9/20/2019 Virginia Beach

Moving that Worx was awesome! They did a great and thorough job, they moved fast, and they got all my stuff moved without any issues or damage.

Alisha C

(5) 9/13/2019 Hampton

They were prompt professional and hard working. I would definitely recommend them!

Jayne K

(5) 8/30/2019 Hampton

Tom and his crew were careful with our furniture, on time, and was very accommodating. He responded quickly to my communications. I would definitely use his crew again. It was a pleasant experience all around!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 62 miles of Hampton, VA 23663.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
available upon request [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
available upon request [always included, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?