We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

All In One Moving LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 150 reviews)

Kuna, ID / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 512 times through HireAHelper

150 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

8 years in business

Kuna, ID / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 512 times through HireAHelper

150 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

8 years in business

About Us

We are a locally owned and operated business servicing the treasure valley since 2011. We are licensed and insured and our crews are background checked and drug tested. All in one moving LLC offers our customers a broad variety of moving assistance that includes full service moving including packing and unpacking, labor only help, packing material sales, pod/ubox loading and unloading and freight trailer loads and unloads and whatever else you need assistance with. Whatever you need, Let us help you out!

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
None
Issuing city
State of idaho
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
The Burlington Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Idaho State insurance fund
State license:
MC #
0000000
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Reviews

Real Kuna area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of All In One Moving LLC.

4.8
150 reviews
89%
5%
5%
1%
1%

Jon F

(5) 5/10/2017 Nampa

Excellent work! Everything was unloaded with care and placed exactly where we asked. Highly recommended!

Viviana M

(5) 12/19/2016 Boise

They were very respectful did the job in a timely manner and I would hire them again if the opportunity comes up

Erin B

(5) 11/28/2016 Boise

Ben and Steven showed up on time and worked and worked worked without letting up for the two solid hours we had them booked. Excellent communication with All In One Movers, easy sign up through HireAHelper, and great guys working hard. Invaluable!

Chuck W

(5) 8/27/2016 Ontario

They were on time, worked very hard, were definitely respectful of our property. We just had new floors put in so it was very important to be careful, and they were. Very polite and cooperative.

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing all in one, we are glad to hear everything went well.
- All In One Moving LLC

Anita M

(5) 8/15/2016 Meridian

The did a great job

Mover's response:
Thank you Anita, welcome to Boise
- All In One Moving LLC

Gail D

(5) 8/2/2016 Boise

I would use these folks again in a heartbeat. One of the two helpers showed up to unload my rental truck. The second helper never did show up and Taran Wiese unloaded the truck by himself except for 4 pieces which his boss eventually came and helped him with. Good people.

Mover's response:
It was a pleasure to meet you and help you with your truck, I am very sorry about the second person, but we were very glad to help you out. Thank you very much!
- All In One Moving LLC

Susan P

(4) 7/26/2016 Boise

Our crew arrived early, after calling to ask if we were ready for them at an earlier time. They worked steadily and finished our move to a storage container in less than two hours. They did not have a refrigerator dolly as we requested saying that the boss would be bringing one. The "boss" did not and they did have difficulty moving our large refrigerator through the doors. We will have them help us move back in.

Mover's response:
Thank you Susan, it was a pleasure to help you on your move. The guys used a dolly to get your fridge into your house, just not out of the pod due to space and safety concerns. We were happy to help you with your move. Welcome to Boise!!!
- All In One Moving LLC

Jim and Cathy G

(5) 7/13/2016 Garden Valley

They did a great job and we're very helpful.

Mover's response:
Thank you! It was a pleasure to help you move in, we take pride in what we do.
- All In One Moving LLC

Tami B

(5) 7/5/2016 Garden City

The movers were fast, they cleaned as they went. I was very very happy with the job well done ! Would I recommend All in One Moving ? Yes definitely !

Mover's response:
I appreciate everything!!! If you ever need any assistance, please feel free to give me a call
- All In One Moving LLC

Anne W

(5) 3/30/2016 Boise

When I needed to unload my trailer, they were here the very next day after I called. There were 2 men who did it all in a matter of 2 1/2 hours. I would definitely use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank You very much, we are always happy to help our customers. If ever you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us
- All In One Moving LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Kuna, ID 83634.

We also service the Twin Falls and Mccall areas - see below for more info.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

We will contact the customer and customize the move to fit the customers needs.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

The customer will have the movers show up within the pre arranged time ready to go with all moving gear.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

As a customer, we recommend that all boxes are labeled and ready to go. One thing that we do emphasize is that the customer provides plenty of moving blankets, rope or tie down straps and tape. Our main goal is to make sure that your belongings do not get damaged. We will happily wrap your items in moving blankets and make sure that your belongings will not get damaged.

What types of moves have you handled?

In our many years in business, we have handled quite a few local moves (100 mile radius), plenty of long distance cross country moves and corporate/office moving.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

We love interacting with the customer, It helps us get to know how we can make the next customers experience better, we are more than happy to give advice on moving. We understand that this is a very stressful time and we have personally been through it too.

What training do you provide your crew members?

We provide plenty of hands on training with other crew members, many of our crew members have previous experience with national moving companies and are experienced in the moving industry.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
Tools [not available at all locations] [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
One large roll of plastic wrap [not available at all locations] [$30.00/ea.]
Rope:
2 rolls of nylon rope [not available at all locations] [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$86/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)