Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

AJ Moving & Delivery LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 185 reviews)

Manassas, VA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 778 times through HireAHelper

185 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Manassas, VA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 778 times through HireAHelper

185 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

AJ Moving & Delivery provides you with the best and only the best moving service with professionally trained movers committed to customer satisfaction. Quick, reliable, and fast!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
10526434-2019
Issuing city
Prince William County
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
TRANSGUARD INSURANCE CO OF AMERICA
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
TRANSGUARD INSURANCE CO OF AMERICA
MC/State license:
MC #
849537
DOT #
2457600
State Lic/Cert Name
657
State Lic/Cert Number
657

Reviews

Real Manassas area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of AJ Moving & Delivery LLC.

4.8
185 reviews
88%
6%
3%
3%
1%

Mark F

(5) 11/20/2015 Bluemont

AJ Moving was great. On time, Careful not to damage anything, And, they hustled!

Christina M

(5) 11/13/2015 Germantown

The guys were awesome and packed my belongings quickly and with care. They arrived on time and were ready to work!

Anthony L

(5) 11/4/2015 Ruther Glen

Can't say enough good things about the men

Stacey B

(5) 11/1/2015 Leesburg

Amazing guys, amazing service. They stayed over estimated hours to load my place that I underestimated, delayed another job, finished that other job, then came back to unload for me. Never a complaint...pure professionals.

John M

(5) 9/28/2015 Lorton

Showed up on time, worked efficiently and steady until all itmes were moved. I would use them again.

James D

(5) 9/21/2015 Culpeper

I was extremely pleased with the quality of work they provided. I would recommend them to anyone who is moving in the area.

Kathy O

(5) 8/2/2015 Warrenton

Very hard working and strong. Very polite and worked quickly. Prompt. Would recommend them and hire them again.

Ian W

(5) 8/2/2015 Woodbridge

The guys at AJ Moving were fantastic. We scheduled them for four hours because we had a 16' truck filled with boxes and some furniture. They finished in an hour! I couldn't recommend this group more. You can book them without any concern, plus their price is very reasonable.

Amber M

(5) 7/1/2015 Ashburn

I would definitely recommend this company for anyone who needs help with moving. The two gentlemen who helped me were on-time, fast, and very efficient. They were also flexible with my needs, and I am very grateful for the help, especially because I moved from a third floor to another third floor and that is not an easy job.

Sandi S

(5) 6/14/2015 Rapidan

They were on time, prepared, worked hard and treated my things with respect. In fact, they assisted us with unloading my car from a uhaul car trailer! I would recommend them.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 7439 Gateway Court, Manassas, VA 20110.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund for any unused time over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)