Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

AJ Moving & Delivery LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 192 reviews)

Manassas, VA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 807 times through HireAHelper

192 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Manassas, VA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 807 times through HireAHelper

192 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

AJ Moving & Delivery provides you with the best and only the best moving service with professionally trained movers committed to customer satisfaction. Quick, reliable, and fast!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
10526434-2019
Issuing city
Prince William County
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
TRANSGUARD INSURANCE CO OF AMERICA
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
TRANSGUARD INSURANCE CO OF AMERICA
MC/State license:
MC #
849537
DOT #
2457600
State Lic/Cert Name
657
State Lic/Cert Number
657

Reviews

Real Manassas area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of AJ Moving & Delivery LLC.

4.8
192 reviews
88%
6%
3%
3%
1%

Mike B

(5) 7/19/2016 Hampstead

The crew was great and beat the time estimate by 1 1/2 hours, fantastic job !!!

Sally B

(5) 7/12/2016 Front Royal

I was extremely pleased with the help we got from AJ Moving. The 4 men who unloaded our pods worked fast (saving us money), while at the same time taking great care with our furniture. They faced some challenging situations with a piano, and some large items through narrow doorways, and they accomplished everything without even a scratch. I was impressed by their courteous and cheerful attitude, even thought they were working so hard in 94 degree heat. They treated us almost like we were family. I will definitely go with this company any time I need moving labor help.

Jesse B

(5) 6/18/2016 Ruckersville

Great job. Very fast and professional. I would use them again if needed.

Jeff F

(5) 6/10/2016 Ashburn

timely efficient and courteous. follow up system very good.

Abid I

(5) 6/15/2016 Charlottesville

.we used aj moving to load a pod today. they were very polite and extremely efficient. they packed the pod in a way that everything was secure . my wife and i were worried that we would need another pod after we saw how much stuff we had, but these guys packed it in a way that there was room to spare in the single pod. everything that we told them was fragile was appropriately protected and packed for storage and travel. amazing service! highly recommend paying the extra money for these guys!

Mary F

(5) 6/1/2016 Centreville

Joe , Ali,Roberato did excellent work. They had everything packed in under four hours. Were Professional movers. They are kind and courteous men. Would recommend them. Thank you for all your hard work. They called me prior to their arrival. Very prepared for this moving job. I would use them again.

Jeffrey K

(5) 5/28/2016 Baltimore

The crew telephoned when en route and arrived in the specified time frame. They were professional and courteous, and very respectful of my personal belongings as well as my needs. My PODS unit appeared to be properly loaded, utilizing every square inch of space. I would recommend them and use them again.

Theo K

(4) 5/25/2016 Washington

Hard workers, polite, careful and cautious

Heather S

(5) 5/15/2016 Mount Airy

Friendly and hard working!

LETITIA L

(5) 5/9/2016 Charlottesville

Great crew! Very pleasant and helpful!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 7439 Gateway Court, Manassas, VA 20110.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund for any unused time over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)