Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Last Minute Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 556 reviews)

New Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 52 miles

Booked 1,298 times through HireAHelper

556 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

10 years in business

New Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 52 miles

Booked 1,298 times through HireAHelper

556 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

10 years in business

About Us

Last Minute Movers is running a 3 person special!! That means you book just 2 men and you will receive the 3rd at no extra charge. (Remember your order will only show 2 men but you will get 3) We know everyone needs a little extra cash this time of year and more time to spend it so thats why we are helping you save Time and Money!! With a 3rd person the job will go almost twice as fast and to top it off it's FREE!! This is just another way we try to show are Customers Appreciation for choosing our services and helping us be a top service provider Nation Wide!! Thanks again from the whole LMM Team and God Bless!!!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real New Port Richey area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Last Minute Movers.

4.9
556 reviews
93%
5%
1%
1%
0%

Jim S

(5) 9/7/2019 Saint Petersburg

Sara and crew were fantastic! Careful and courteous. Great job!

Matt H

(5) 9/6/2019 Tampa

Cory, Sarah, and Dakota came to help with my very difficult move. Three floors, narrow staircases, tight corners, heavy stuff. They could not have been more polite and friendly. It was a pleasure having their help. I'll never move without them again!

Rebecca W

(5) 9/3/2019 Saint Petersburg

Prompt, professional, fully prepared, friendly, fast, hard-working and very respectful of my belongings! The crew got all my things moved in under two hours start to finish! These guys do OUTSTANDING work! I HIGHLY recommend them and will absolutely be a repeat customer!

Mover's response:
Thanks Rebecca!! We appreciate your business and kind words. When you are ready for your next move we will be there for sure! Thanks again from the whole LMM Team!!!
- Last Minute Movers

Debbie P

(5) 9/3/2019 New Port Richey

Professional movers. Very friendly. Happy with the unloading. Everything went great! Thanks!

Susan C

(5) 9/1/2019 Seminole

They were awesome!!!

Dean F

(5) 8/31/2019 Holiday

I would give a 10 star rating if it was here. We had to reschedule due to heavy rain. They were awesome and very accommodating. I felt bad they had to ask to take a water break. Someone gave them a bad rating cause they had to take a break. 91 degrees out and they are busting their but for you. You should have gave them water and told them to take a couple minutes. This was the best money i ever spent on moving. They just got to hit and didnt leave till the job was done. I did go over by an hour but well worth it. Please tip them. I know i did and will ise them again. Thank you for everyrhing. Wish you were in Buffalo to unload. Dino

Jill S

(5) 8/30/2019 Holiday

Excellent job! Wonderful, fun, congenial workers!

Natalie V

(5) 8/30/2019 Saint Petersburg

Great job!!!! Very happy with service!!!! Thank you sooooooo much!!!!!

Nellie L

(5) 8/29/2019 Palm Harbor

Sara, Cory, Dakota! If the names are spelled incorrectly, please forgive me. They arrived on time and finished on time! They were personable & professional. Excellent service. Thank you

Jeanne S

(5) 8/24/2019 Land O Lakes

They loaded our PODS two months ago and the same crew came back to unload. They did a fantastic job. Showed up on time, put all the boxes where they belonged and were very courteous. At the end they asked if we needed any more help which was very nice. Don’t think twice. Call them for your move!!!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 52 miles of New Port Richey, FL 34653.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We bring 2 floor dollies to every job but only use floor dollies on furniture that is boxed up. Furniture dollies have the greatest potential to cause damage that is why we carry 99% of the furniture by hand! [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We bring hand tools for assembly and disassembly at no extra fee [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
We provided all tools used for moving any unit!! [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
First 50 foot is on us! Each additional roll is 5 dollars. Roll come in 50' increments. [always included, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?