Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Last Minute Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 503 reviews)

New Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 64 miles

Booked 1,215 times through HireAHelper

503 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

New Port Richey, FL / Moving services within 64 miles

Booked 1,215 times through HireAHelper

503 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

About Us

Last Minute Movers is running a 3 person special!! That means you book just 2 men and you will receive the 3rd at no extra charge. (Remember your order will only show 2 men but you will get 3) We know everyone needs a little extra cash this time of year and more time to spend it so thats why we are helping you save Time and Money!! With a 3rd person the job will go almost twice as fast and to top it off it's FREE!! This is just another way we try to show are Customers Appreciation for choosing our services and helping us be a top service provider Nation Wide!! Thanks again from the whole LMM Team and God Bless!!!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real New Port Richey area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Last Minute Movers.

4.9
503 reviews
93%
5%
1%
1%
0%

Tracie P

(5) 3/22/2016 Spring Hill

They showed up on time, we're very polite and worked hard. They were very careful will all of our item, I would use them again.

Mover's response:
Tracie we thank you for letting Last Minute Movers handle your relocation. We are the Real Deal when it comes to relocating. We use efficient moving techniques with new equipment!! To all future customers book now whIle we still have the special!!!
- Last Minute Movers

David C

(5) 2/22/2016 Brooksville

They finished the job very fast! Would definitely recommend and use again.

Mover's response:
Thanks David!! We want to be the best Moving service provider period.. We want every job no matter the size. So if you have a difficult move BRING IT ON & we will show you why we are the Best!!
- Last Minute Movers

Yvonne S

(5) 2/12/2016 Tampa

Very professional, considerate, and pride shows in their work. Easy to work with and give 110%! I highly recommend their services and would definitely use them again.

Mover's response:
Thanks Yvonne! We have affordable rates with outstanding service! We are unmatched by any other competitor all the way across the board!! We take pride in what we do and have yrs exp. Thanks again Yvonne from the whole LMM team!
- Last Minute Movers

Stephen M

(4) 1/28/2016 Tampa

Late due to previous job that day---otherwise excellent.

Mover's response:
Thanks Steven unfortunately we don't see 90 percent of the jobs and sometimes the morning jobs go over and we run a little bit behind but the customer is always informed and kept up to date on the eta we never leave our customers half way threw jobs we finish the job until it's done. We apologize for the tardiness and pleased to hear another job well done. Thanks again from the whole LMM Team !!!
- Last Minute Movers

Rick S

(5) 1/16/2016 Tampa

Helpers were on time, careful with my belongings, and efficient.

Mover's response:
Thanks Rick!!We strive to provide the service we advertise! We understand when you book services you want to talk to someone to answer your questions. We try to answer any questions threw our reviews
- Last Minute Movers

Joe P

(5) 1/7/2016 Spring Hill

These guys did a great job !! Polite, careful, and very efficient. Only problem was not being on schedule and my having to wait around for them. Otherwise, could not ask for anything better and I hired them twice for this move.

Mover's response:
Thanks Joe!! We apologize for the tardiness unfortunately our morning customer was running extremely behind we had to wait for an hour and a half for her to arrive at her new location as she was moving from Texas. Thanks again from the whole LMM Team!!!
- Last Minute Movers

Joe P

(5) 1/7/2016 Spring Hill

last minute movers were excellent and I would highly reccomend them to anybody .

Mover's response:
Joe you ROCK!!! We appreciate the positive feedback & great hospitality! We wish the best of luck to you on all your endeavors! Thanks again from the whole LMM Team!!
- Last Minute Movers

Jack S

(5) 1/6/2016 Tampa

Great experience, 5 stars.

Mover's response:
Thanks Jack!! To all our future customers we provide Traditional van line services at affordable rates! We use efficient technic with modern equipment on every job! Our professionalism will not be matched by anyone guaranteed!!!
- Last Minute Movers

Crystal/Mike S

(5) 12/13/2015 Land O Lakes

Great Job. On time, fast, proffesional and efficient... we would use them again!

Mark M

(5) 12/29/2015 Dunedin

Wonderful team. Arrived one time (actually early), loaded everything carefully and efficiently. Worked their tails off. Great job.

Mover's response:
Thanks Mark! No job is too big or too small. Remember a proper moving team has 3 men 1 loader a 2 lifters. Even if you think it's over kill for your job it's not nothing beats Quality & Efficiency!! Thanks again from the whole LMM Team!!!!
- Last Minute Movers

Service Area

We handle moves within 64 miles of New Port Richey, FL 34653.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We bring 2 floor dollies to every job but only use floor dollies on furniture that is boxed up. Furniture dollies have the greatest potential to cause damage that is why we carry 99% of the furniture by hand! [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We bring hand tools for assembly and disassembly at no extra fee [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
We provided all tools used for moving any unit!! [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
We will provide the first roll of wrap for free. Each additional roll is 25 dollars. You will need to let us know when you book what items you want to request. [always included, no fee]
Rope:
First 50 foot is on us! Each additional roll is 5 dollars. Roll come in 50' increments. [always included, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?