Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Mr.Man Moving Service

(4.8 out of 5 / 142 reviews)

Newport Beach, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 511 times through HireAHelper

142 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Newport Beach, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 511 times through HireAHelper

142 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

Mr. Man Moving Service provides several manual moving labor services in Orange County Los Angeles county and Ventura county. Mr Man has been moving and relocating families for 15 years all over the USA. Mr Man provides professionally pack/unpack, load/unload services, drive both local and long distance to any location. Mr Man does residential and commercial moving. Mr Man and his family of employees are a solid team and honest, hardworking, reliable men, and treat each piece of your furniture as if it were our very own. Mr Man does all his moves will be there to do any of the work related to your move. It will be up to you to rent or purchase whatever else you believe is important to your move from (truck, blankets, packing materials, etc.). I can provide some things as well upon booking. With our Hourly Rates, you control how much work you want us to do for you. Mr Man can normally work up to 12 hours a day and you can send us home whenever you would like.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Newport Beach area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Mr.Man Moving Service.

4.8
142 reviews
88%
8%
2%
1%
1%

Joshua M

(5) 6/3/2019 Los Angeles

Great Guys! On time, Professional, and do great work. Highly Recommend.

Robert M

(5) 5/31/2019 San Juan Capistrano

Brian Baca is a nice man. Works hard is organized and efficient.

Joe C

(5) 5/30/2019 Ventura

Brian was great. On time with all the right equipment to unload our POD. Brian was very professional, and took the proper time to be sure that everything was unloaded, put in it's place and unpacked with the utmost care. That showed that he has a lot of experience in doing this type of work. He does not waste time and yet shows the confidence that the job will be done in the allotted time or earlier. I recommend Brian and his team very highly. Thanks to Brian.

Ki sung K

(5) 5/25/2019 Ladera Ranch

Good service and communication.

Eric L

(5) 5/30/2019 Temecula

Our trailer was delayed by a day and Brian and his crew went out of the way to work with our schedule, even though they were already booked. Very quick and polite. Would highly recommend.

Kyle H

(5) 5/11/2019 Brea

BRIAN AND HIS CREW WERE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! SHOWED UP 45 MINUTES EARLY, GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT SERVICE, AND WAS OVERALL SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE...please use them for your next move in the LA area you will not be disappointed!!

Pamela Z

(5) 5/1/2019 San Pedro

Thy were hired by our property management company to move a difficult resident. They were so professional. They were put in a difficult situation because the person to be moved was rude and abusive. Mr. Man Movers maintained their composure and professionalism and were still respectful of the resident’s property. I would definitely recommend them and will ask for them for any future moves.

Brenda H

(5) 5/8/2019 Highland

The two young men from Mr. Man Moving Service arrived on time, ready to work, and work they did. They were very careful with our property and exceptionally cooperative and helpful in loading our "stuff". Tyler and Brian were personable, friendly and a pleasure to have around. I would certainly be happy to use them again should the occasion arise.

Habiba F

(5) 4/27/2019 Newhall

Great service in the amount of time agreed upon. I couldn't ask for much more but they also delivered on great attitude and concise advice where needed. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Kristi H

(5) 4/30/2019 Oxnard

We are a mother and daughter. These folks helped us out at the last minute as another moving company failed to honor their appointment to come and load our U-Haul trailer. We had already picked up the trailer and had planned on leaving the following morning. We called Hire A Helper and asked for help at about 4:30 PM. They scheduled Mr. Man Moving Service. The guys drove all the way from L. A. to Oxnard in rush hour traffic, arriving around 7:30 PM that same evening. They packed the moving trailer under the two hour minimum. The load was well balanced and the trailer performed very well for our 900+ mile journey. Everything was in good shape on arrival. Brian and Quan were polite, respectful and worked very hard to get us back on schedule. There is no way we could have managed this move without these guys!!! Yes, we would use them again and we highly recommend them to others.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Newport Beach, CA 92663.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

To any customer that books Mr Man he can assure you that he is truthful and honest about your move and most definitely contact you.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Mr Man has surprised people who’s booked him. Mr Man does a very professional job. Mr Man will always show that he cares about your belongings.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Just be prepared and ready when we show up time is money. Mr Man has saved people a lot of money as well.

What types of moves have you handled?

Mr Man has moved and has handled any kinda move you can think of. Mr Man has move people all over the USA in his years of moving.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Making people happy under a stressed time

What training do you provide your crew members?

Treat everyone stuff as if was his own

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
Plastic wrap [$40.00/ea.]
Rope:
Straps / Rope [$30.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?