Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Patriot One Movers

(5 out of 5 / 452 reviews)

North Hollywood, CA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 896 times through HireAHelper

452 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

North Hollywood, CA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 896 times through HireAHelper

452 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We are reliable, dependable and honest, with over 13 years of moving experience. We guarantee a safe yet fast move.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real North Hollywood area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Patriot One Movers.

5
452 reviews
99%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Ted R

(5) 3/27/2013 Los Angeles

These guys did a great job. Frank knows his stuff. I was a union rigger in NYC so I know what it means to have a talent to wrap, stack and tack and Frank has it. But he's also good to your stuff. Highly recommended.

Gil R

(5) 5/14/2013 Agoura Hills

Very efficient and reliable. Good job!

Jingxuan S

(5) 5/11/2013 Los Angeles

He is very nice. He finished work very fast and professionally. He had all the tools that are needed and protect all my furnitures very well when disassemble them. I feel very comfortable. Strongly recommend this helper!

Jonathon L

(5) 5/6/2013 Hermosa Beach

Frank did a great job. He was able to do a 2 hour job in just 1 and exhibited a very admirable work ethic.

Derek D

(5) 4/26/2013 Sherman Oaks

I highly recommend Patriot One Movers! They made my move so easy. They brought the tools and supplies to make sure all of my furniture and appliances were packed safely for a cross country trip. They worked fast and hard to ensure I had everything I needed for peace of mind for my move. These are the guys to hire! Thanks Frank and Ramon!

Bridget G

(5) 5/4/2013 Thousand Oaks

Patriot One movers were awesome. I would definitely recommend them. They showed up on time, worked hard and fast. I had some really heavy items to move like a full size safe and refrigerator and they handled them like pros. They provided the dollies, plastic wrap, blankets and protected my furniture and the floors with care. I had three guys for 8 hours and they worked hard the whole time.

Cheri M

(5) 4/18/2013 North Hollywood

I chose Patriot One because of their outstanding reviews and low, low price. The job they did for us, though, surpassed those reviews. Mine was a complicated move because I am downsizing by 80+%. So we had 4 stops to make (main storage, still-sorting storage, new location & consignment shop that is selling some of my furniture).  These two men didn't flinch and took on this plan with ease. They listened perfectly and  communicated well, so coordination between us was smooth as glass the whole day. In the execution, they were UNBELIEVABLY fast, efficient, knowledgeable, confident and flexible. They never slowed their pace, cheerfully moved through the project giving suggestions as needed and were more than personable every moment. Many times their chosen methods astounded us (e.g., moving the refrigerator without a dolly!? with the same ease as with a bookcase). My husband, ever the pessimistic skeptic, was completely put at ease within the first 20 minutes of seeing them at work, repeatedly singing their praises the rest of the day. So positive was our experience because of the quality of their help that our evening with each other was enchanting instead of testy. I could not have asked for better team members that day and certainly cannot imagine ever calling anyone else for help with moving objects. Five stars is too little. Thank you so much, guys.

Peter C

(5) 4/17/2013 Los Angeles

Very professional, nice guys. Highly recommended.

Ken S

(5) 4/5/2013 Canyon Country

They did a terrific job. I will definitely use them again. On time, prepared, respectful of the property.

Rebecca C

(5) 3/29/2013 Los Angeles

Frank was GREAT! I had a very simple moving job because I am pregnant I was not able to do myself, and Frank was on time, respectful & the job got done quick! I will call Frank again next time I have any moving needs!

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA 91606.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Furniture & piano dolly deluxe [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We always carry all tools needed to get the job done [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Durable single grip box dollies [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
18" hand wrap 1,500 ft. Per roll [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
Heavy duty ratchet strap tiedowns [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$69/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?