Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Sebastian Moving St. Louis.

(4.9 out of 5 / 80 reviews)

O Fallon, MO / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 252 times through HireAHelper

80 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

O Fallon, MO / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 252 times through HireAHelper

80 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Us

We have the energy, strength, professionalism, wealth of knowledge, and experience to handle all of your moving needs. No matter if it's 500 boxes, the heaviest of furniture, or the most delicate of heirlooms; we have the skill to load or unload anything (because we have). Each crew member understands not only the importance of fantastic moves but also the importance of customer service and satisfaction. Moving can be a tensed situation and stressful for people; and that's why our goal is to give customers the best moving experience possible each and every time. Kick up your feet and leave everything to us.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
LC001611734
Issuing city
Jefferson, MO
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Hudson Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Insurance Company of The West
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
3226840
State Lic/Cert Number
3226840

Reviews

Real O Fallon area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sebastian Moving St. Louis..

4.9
80 reviews
94%
5%
0%
1%
0%

Shane B

(5) 5/29/2015 Lake Saint Louis

Second time I have used this company. Very respectful of your property and efficient with their time management. They told me right away that I didn't have enough pods for everything that I had. I quickly ordered another one and they were right on target for how much space I needed. Will use again.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for your business Shane, it was greatly appreciated!
- Sebastian Moving St. Louis.

Lauren C

(5) 5/27/2015 Wentzville

They were timely, efficient, courteous, professional and thorough. I cannot say enough how impressed and grateful I was to have their help. They were respectful of my stuff and quite organized. Will use them again and would definitely recommend them to friends. They absolutely exceeded my expectations!

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for your business Lauren, it was greatly appreciated!
- Sebastian Moving St. Louis.

Cindy T

(5) 4/11/2015 Saint Peters

Excellent. Will definitely use them again and I will refer others to them. Zach, Justin and Abby were on time and I was able to get my move done in 3 hours. I paid for 2 movers and 3 arrived to help yet I only had to pay for 2. It made moving a much less hassle for me and they moved my things to all the right rooms. They were enjoyable yet very hard working. I can't say enough good things about this company. Rating 10+

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for your business Cindy, it was greatly appreciated!
- Sebastian Moving St. Louis.

Douglas K

(5) 4/4/2015 Washington

Courteous, careful, on time, and profesdional

Mover's response:
Thank you very much, we really appreciated your business!
- Sebastian Moving St. Louis.

Benjamin L

(5) 2/23/2015 Wentzville

If you are looking for a team that is courteous, friendly, hard working, strong and gets the job done... pick these guy!

Mover's response:
We definitely give it our all with each and every customer. Thank you very much for your business!
- Sebastian Moving St. Louis.

Stac F

(5) 2/17/2015 O Fallon

Quality 1 Movers are truly a class act in an industry that can be difficult to navigate for consumers. Adrian and his team take extreme pride in providing service that supercedes their client's expectation, and it shows in every step of their process. Incredibly friendly, prompt, hard working and prepared, I will not hesitate to recommend this team and will certainly use them again. Thanks guys!

Mover's response:
You were great customers, we're happy to have been of service to you. Thank you so much for your repeat business and recommendation!
- Sebastian Moving St. Louis.

Vonda D

(5) 2/6/2015 Saint Peters

My experience with quality 1 was excellent. They were on time and very professional

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for your business!
- Sebastian Moving St. Louis.

Laura Y

(5) 2/5/2015 Lake Saint Louis

I was very pleased with the young men who came to move our stuff. This was a last minute decision (to hire helpers). They were able to accommodate a last minute, same day, job. All boxes and items were moved from the house to the uhaul in 2 hours. We were amazed! Not a single item was damaged on the other end!! Love these guys! Great service!!!

Mover's response:
We were very pleased that you chose us. Thank you very much for your business!
- Sebastian Moving St. Louis.

Tyler H

(5) 1/16/2015 Saint Louis

Very kind, prompt, communicative and flexible. Were careful with my items. Highly recommend.

Mover's response:
Hopefully you'll love St. Louis as much as I do. Thank you very much for your business!
- Sebastian Moving St. Louis.

Francis C

(5) 1/10/2015 Pacific

I was very pleased with Quality 1 Movers, they were friendly, prompt, worked quickly, handled my property & situations with care & calmness. YES, I would use their service again & recommend them to others. Thank You!

Mover's response:
You were great to work for and very nice. Thank you for your business!
- Sebastian Moving St. Louis.

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of O Fallon, MO 63366.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)