Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Top Shelf NJ LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 227 reviews)

Raritan, NJ / Moving services within 35 miles

Booked 780 times through HireAHelper

227 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Raritan, NJ / Moving services within 35 miles

Booked 780 times through HireAHelper

227 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Us

Got a truck?In need of help loading/unloading your moving vehicle or packing/unpacking your household items? Contact Top Shelf NJ!!!!!! We have the best affordable rates and highest quality of customer service. We pride ourselves on successfully helping our customers as well as providing hard working and diligent personnel. We have all the tools and necessary moving smarts as well as experience. We are currently servicing all of Nj moving locally or out of state!! We are available at your convenience and can ensure to treat your furniture/items with ultimate care!!!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Raritan area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Top Shelf NJ LLC.

4.8
227 reviews
91%
5%
1%
1%
1%

Joe G

(5) 6/25/2013 Edison

On-time, Excellent work - Definite Recommendation On June 25, 2013 we used Top Shelf Movers to help move items from my mother-in-law's house in NJ. We live in CA and were flying to NJ to accomplish this move. We scheduled Top Shelf Movers on-line a couple of weeks before the move. We were apprehensive about arranging this remotely, but Chris Cardoso of Top Shelf Movers set us at ease by confirming the details over the phone. They arrived on-time and handled all items with care. It was a very hot humid day and not an easy move as the unloading was into a second floor apartment up a long narrow stairway. They managed this exceptionally well, including the bulky heavy items like a sofa bed and an old style large TV (not flat screen). They worked hard, finishing in less time than we expected. We would certainly use them again.

Raj C

(5) 6/21/2013 Princeton

On time arrival, knowledgeable crew and professional approach to the move. I recommend them.

Dwayne W

(5) 5/28/2013 Union

They were very professional and courtious. They arrived in a timely manner and was mindful of my property. They moved a heavy treadmill to the 3rd floor and moved the old broken treadmill to the garage. I am very happy with the service and would not hesitate to recommend or call them again.

Toyi W

(5) 5/16/2013 Somerset

Excellent job! They guys were prompt and courteous. They moved my outdoor kitchen from the patio to the deck. Some of the pieces were a little awkward and they had to make some onsite adjustments. No problem they go the job done. I will definitely use them again.

Chad P

(5) 4/28/2013 Morrisville

I hired the guys at Top Shelf Movers to move my biggest and heaviest furniture, without a truck, from a building on one side of the parking lot to a building on the opposite side. Both apartments were second floor and they were reserved for 2 hours. They worked their tails off, were friendly, and respected both the furniture and the apartments. I'm disappointed to see that there aren't many reviews, but I'm sure in no time their profile will be full of five star reviews. I've already recommended them to all of my friends in the area and I wish them the best.

Paul S

(5) 4/30/2013 Lebanon

ON time did a great job would HIRE them again

Jessie V

(5) 4/18/2013 Clinton

I highly recommend TOP SHELF MOVERS. I had a lot of things to move. This is what the professional movers of TOP SHELF did for me me: - Fantastic comprehension of the instructions and needs, - Amazing skills of organization, - Ability to pack to get every inch out of my truck and more, - Strong and fast movers, - Made the stress of moving very easy for me. Thanks to their experience and suggestions, and coordination abilities, my big move went great and ahead of schedule. I would like to thank TOP SHELF MOVERS for doing such a great job.

Service Area

We handle moves within 35 miles of Raritan, NJ 08869.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?