Call Us 888-688-3287 We're available 7 days a week

Zooming Moving LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 1,228 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,519 times through HireAHelper

1228 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

7 years in business

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,519 times through HireAHelper

1228 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

7 years in business

About Us

When deciding on a company to use for your moving needs choose a company that has all the credentials you need for your move. We offer workers comp insurance, general liability insurance, background checked employees, uniformed crews and have a license through the state. All our employees go through a training program before they can serve our customers. If you want the best don't hesitate to use our services for your moving needs.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2134825
Issuing city
Salem
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
mesa
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
state of ohio

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Zooming Moving LLC.

4.8
1,228 reviews
89%
7%
1%
2%
1%

Alison B

(5) 10/26/2014 Aliquippa

I was very impressed with the helpers from Zoom, they were right on time, had all the supplies needed and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing services.

George C

(5) 10/23/2014 Pittsburgh

Two guys bob and Brandon did a great job. We're actually funny and didn't smell. Finished faster than the two hours I had. Very good at packing my Relocube. Is use th again. Hope all their movers are as good and personable.

Rick Z

(5) 10/24/2014 Columbiana

The three guys were very good workers and very helpful in the proper way to pack things.

Adam K

(5) 10/13/2014 Pittsburgh

Showed up on time and the guys did a awesome job. Super friendly and great to work with.

Erik S

(5) 10/2/2014 Greenville

Very helpful, well equipped, experienced and did an excellent job. First time using this service, and I'd recommend it to anyone.

Dennis H

(5) 10/3/2014 Emlenton

Though the young men had some difficulty finding our "remote PA home site" they did do a very good job. The piano was handled very well.

Beverly S

(5) 9/30/2014 Cleveland

Jay and Kevin were fantastic. They kept me updated regarding their arrival time to my home and came prepared and ready to work. They were motivated, efficient and very respectful of me and my property. Throughout the entire move they were cheerful and friendly. I would use them again without hesitation.

Roxanne X

(5) 9/30/2014 Pittsburgh

This job was extremely complicated and required a lot of effort. The workers were so friendly and outgoing and helpful and really went above and beyond what was required of them and I would recommend them to anyone that needed a mover. As a matter of fact, I have already told two people how smooth everything went in spite of how ugly it could have been! Thanks guys!

Susan L

(5) 9/24/2014 Madison

They were very professional, prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend them, and will be using them again for next permanent move. Thank you.

Nina F

(5) 9/19/2014 Avon Lake

Zooming Moving did a great job helping us move into our new home. They arrived on time and were efficient in completing the move on time. They were very careful with our belongings and helped make our move an easy transition. We would definitely recommend their services for your moving needs.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Salem, OH 44460.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You can expect a fast and freindly service at an affordable cost.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will show up in the arrival window and take the stress of moving away

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Just have the moving blankets and rope on hand for us and we will handle the rest

What types of moves have you handled?

We o local moves in an 80 mile radius

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Each job is different and enjoy helping customers during their stressful time

What training do you provide your crew members?

We take each team member on jobs as an extra to help train them until they are ready

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?