Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Zooming Moving LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 1,230 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,523 times through HireAHelper

1230 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

7 years in business

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,523 times through HireAHelper

1230 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

7 years in business

About Us

When deciding on a company to use for your moving needs choose a company that has all the credentials you need for your move. We offer workers comp insurance, general liability insurance, background checked employees, uniformed crews and have a license through the state. All our employees go through a training program before they can serve our customers. If you want the best don't hesitate to use our services for your moving needs.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2134825
Issuing city
Salem
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
mesa
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
state of ohio

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Zooming Moving LLC.

4.8
1,230 reviews
90%
7%
1%
2%
1%

Nancy C

(5) 2/4/2015 Cleveland

The guys were on time and prepared. They were quick and very respectful to the items and the room. I would definitely use these movers again.

Leslie S

(5) 3/13/2015 North Canton

The guys were very courteous and respected all of our belongings. They also did not waste any time and got everything loaded quickly.

Georgetta Z

(5) 3/16/2015 Eighty Four

These young men were timely, polite and well prepared for the job. They never stopped working once they knew what items were to be moved. Both men were careful with our furniture, floors and walls. They placed the furniture carefully and offered to move it slightly to suit our needs. I would definitely use this company again!

Linda B

(5) 3/7/2015 Coraopolis

The three helper that assisted me were terrific!!!!

Patty K

(5) 2/27/2015 Hudson

Bill and George were awesome!!,! They were. On time, prepared, careful, courteous, and fun to work with. They worked at lightening speed and we would hire them again in a second! Patty & Stacy

Deborah F

(5) 3/5/2015 Grove City

Arrived on time...got right to work...took care to protect my items...Good Job

Bob A

(5) 3/1/2015 Medina

on time, ready to work, no damage, kept busy, did everything that we asked of them..would highly recommend them and will use them again!

Veronica P

(5) 3/2/2015 Irondale

We hired 2 and 3 came over. One had a bad knee but that didn't stip him to help a little, he even brought a much needed snow blower and even helped clean the driveway/entrance. They finish the job on time. Definitely would recommend them!

Joshua I

(5) 2/28/2015 Pittsburgh

Great service! On time, careful, hard working. Just an all around well done move!

Jesse S

(5) 2/26/2015 Pittsburgh

The movers were incredibly fast and friendly. They also packed our POD very well.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Salem, OH 44460.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You can expect a fast and freindly service at an affordable cost.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will show up in the arrival window and take the stress of moving away

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Just have the moving blankets and rope on hand for us and we will handle the rest

What types of moves have you handled?

We o local moves in an 80 mile radius

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Each job is different and enjoy helping customers during their stressful time

What training do you provide your crew members?

We take each team member on jobs as an extra to help train them until they are ready

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?