We're available 7 days a week

Zooming Moving LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 1098 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,232 times through HireAHelper

1098 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,232 times through HireAHelper

1098 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

When deciding on a company to use for your moving needs choose a company that has all the credentials you need for your move. We offer workers comp insurance, general liability insurance, background checked employees, uniformed crews and have a license through the state. All our employees go through a training program before they can serve our customers. If you want the best don't hesitate to use our services for your moving needs.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2134825
Issuing city
Salem
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
mesa
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
state of ohio

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Zooming Moving LLC.

4.8
1098 reviews
89%
7%
1%
2%
1%

Michelle C

(5) 3/30/2014 Coraopolis

Joshua and Corey were a well-oiled team. They were efficient and hard,fast workers. They were very conscientious about placing furniture exactly where we wanted it and were happy to switch it around if we changed our minds or needed to make things fit differently. Both men were extremely polite and respectful in our home. We were also impressed with the promptness of service. Their initial contact was made within only a few hours of our reservation being placed online. They called to confirm arrangements the day before and were exactly on time to get the moving started. They brought their own hand truck/dolly and protection for the door frame as well. They finished unloading two ABF relocubes in about 1 1/2 hours. Hopefully it will be a while before we move again but, if we do, we will contact these guys right away.

Gary C

(5) 4/4/2014 Cleveland

The team arrived early ready to work. They were efficient, professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. Both worked very hard and got the job done faster than expected. Paid careful attention to items being moved and took extra care in wrapping delicate glass etagere cabinets. Excellent experience and I highly recommend this company.

Tony J

(5) 4/4/2014 Gibsonia

On time and worked extremely hard.

Rebecca S

(5) 4/3/2014 Pittsburgh

I was late and they were early but they patiently waited and stayed a little longer to get the job done. Friendly and hard working guys. Did a great job!

Patricia C

(5) 3/29/2014 Mc Donald

They arrived on time and asset the things to be loaded and immediately started working. They were prepared for the job and was very respectful for our belongings and making sure our furniture was well protected in loading the POD. There was a small mishap with one of the workers and Mark immediately sent out another worker who jumped right in and helped Jay complete the job. They went over by an half hour but did not charged us because of the mishap with Josh but Dalton came in and jumped right in to help Jay complete the job. I would hire and them again.

Charles L

(5) 3/27/2014 Canfield

Here on time, good workers, would hire them again

Chip K

(4) 3/21/2014 Tarentum

They were very good and quick. A few things wound up in the wrong vehicles.

Wade G

(4) 3/19/2014 Pittsburgh

Robert and John did a good job of getting the truck loaded. There were a few items scratched that were scratched from how they stacked them.

Jenny S

(4) 2/21/2014 Pittsburgh

When booking a mover our top priority was movers who show up on time and are efficient. They delivered. Zooming Moving was prompt in calling us and keeping us updated prior to the move. Would recommend

Patty A

(5) 2/15/2014 Lakewood

These guys were fantastic! I've never hired movers before but decided to get some help this time with my I bedroom apartment (on the 3rd floor with no elevator) . I wasn't sure what to expect but these guys showed up on time, were very friendly, never once complained about the stairs (I've never seen people go so quickly up and down them!), packed the truck efficiently, and finished the job well within the two hour time frame. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for moving labor help.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Salem, OH 44460.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?