We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Reno Tahoe Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 156 reviews)

South Lake Tahoe, CA / Moving services within 65 miles

Booked 538 times through HireAHelper

156 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

South Lake Tahoe, CA / Moving services within 65 miles

Booked 538 times through HireAHelper

156 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About Us

We are professional service providers, specialized in loading/unloading, assembly, and transportation services. Let us take the frustration out of your move, let us help you move your precious items safely, let us help you make your move a good experience. Whatever your needs, we stride to provide. If you are ready to move and need help, you have found the right service providers. We are the best at what we do and we love our job. We thrive on our customers satisfaction and make quality our number one task on every job we do. Anything you need help with or just can't do on your own, we can help. Reno/Tahoe locals with competitive pricing and same day service available, we can get what you need gotten to done! No job to small, no job to big. Call Reno Tahoe Movers today for a free quote. Licensed and Insured. CPCN 3372

Credentials

Licensed Business:
License Number
NV20191017720
Issuing City
Carson City
Insured Business:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
Fromarc
Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes
Workers Compensation:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
Fromarc
MC/State License:
MC #
1037821
DOT #
3146836
State Lic/Cert Name
3372
State Lic/Cert Number
3372

Reviews

Real South Lake Tahoe area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Reno Tahoe Movers.

4.9
156 reviews
94%
2%
3%
1%
1%

Kristy D

(5) 6/2/2020 Verdi

On time, very professional!!!! I was so stressed and they really took the stress off!!! Will be using and recommending them!!!!

May E

(5) 5/27/2020 Dayton

Awesome work for these guys. Quick and efficient. That did awesome job

Tom L

(5) 5/19/2020 Minden

I had four men to empty three pods they were polite professional hard-working I would use them again anytime

Andrea M

(5) 5/15/2020 Reno

Arrived early, had necessary equipment, worked very hard, extremely respectful of my property. I would absolutely use this company again!

Galina G

(5) 4/9/2020 Reno

Extremely satisfied with the services we received from start to finish. Very responsive service personnel provided a quick, accurate quote and contact throughout the experience. The moving team provided quality services and established good rapport. Highly recommend!

Alfred T

(5) 4/9/2020 Carson City

On time & worked efficiently. Listened to direction and worked to the specified goals. Polite and respectful. No regrets whatsoever with the service provided and I would recommend it to my friends & family.

Garry B

(5) 4/2/2020 Reno

The two men were exactly on time and worked together excellently and I would definitely recommend them again.

Rick M

(5) 2/25/2020 Minden

On time, hard working, and cost effected.

Kristi M

(5) 2/24/2020 Carson City

Fast and very courteous

Heather H

(5) 2/22/2020 Sparks

Reno Tahoe movers responded to an emergency request to send help when our scheduled movers left us unexpectedly after only moving a few pieces. I received a couple calls confirming help was on the way. Two men showed up fully prepared. They were professional, quick, and efficient. They even rearranged the few prices the previous company had put in the truck, and it looked like a game of Tetris with a perfect score by the time they finished! Nothing was damaged and everything received the utmost care. I highly recommend this company!

Service Area

We handle moves within 65 miles of Glenbrook, NV 89413.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$45.00/ea.
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hourly Price
$120/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
Need help choosing a truck size?