Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

PNP Professionals LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 69 reviews)

The Colony, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 219 times through HireAHelper

69 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

1 years in business

The Colony, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 219 times through HireAHelper

69 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

1 years in business

About Us

We have been working in the Dallas/Fort worth area for over 2 years. PNP Professionals llc is a small, family owned moving labor company. PNP has over 17 year’s experience with moving and packing. Whether you have a large load or a small move. PNP specializes in fragile and heavy loads in both residential and commercial moves. We are well-trained, professional, honest and experienced. All moves are tailored to the need of each customer. PNP’s #1 priority is to make your move smooth and stress free. In addition to moves, we pack, unpack and we can also offer moving supplies at an additional price and provide "labor only" services. "Labor Only" is moving items around in your home or loading and unloading portable storage units, ABFs, and pods. We are an equal opportunity employer.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
802909204
Issuing city
Austin
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Greenhaw Insurance Agency
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real The Colony area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of PNP Professionals LLC.

4.8
69 reviews
88%
6%
1%
4%
0%

Christie Z

(5) 3/27/2018 Plano

Guys we awesome. No problems with the move at all. Would definitely recommend.

Mover's response:
Thank You Christie. It was a pleasure to help you with your move.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Tri P

(5) 4/19/2018 Fort Worth

Great helpers! Show up on time! Get them done quick! Very professional! Will work again if thing come up

Mover's response:
Thank you Tri. It was a pleasure to help you with your move.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Tracy H

(5) 4/16/2018 Dallas

The guys showed up right when they say they would and came with all their equipment. When they arrived, I showed them what needed to be done and they got started right away. All three of them were so polite and hardworking! I will use PNP again and would highly recommend them to anyone needing this service.

Mover's response:
Thank you Tracy. It was a pleasure to help you with your move.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Steve S

(5) 4/11/2018 Roanoke

Riley and his crew did an Excellent Job For me. They unloaded a uhaul and did it quickly. They were polite, well dressed, and showed up on time. Could not ask for more. Thank You!!

Mover's response:
Thank you Steve. It was a pleasure to help you with your move.
- PNP Professionals LLC

John P

(5) 3/30/2018 Bedford

This team did an exceptional job from start to finish. They were on time -- a real plus in my book! They worked consistently and did everything I had hoped to have done... I will call them again as the need arises. Gloria Parker

Mover's response:
Thank you John and Gloria. It was a pleasure to help you with your move.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Jo T

(5) 4/9/2018 Irving

Very courteous, diligent guys. They arrived early and worked hard. I would definitely recommend them; I would request them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you Jo. It was a pleasure to help you with your move.
- PNP Professionals LLC

BRENDA C

(5) 4/10/2018 North Richland Hills

Both gentlemen were on time- early in the AM. Very respectful & helpful! Hard working & finished the job as expected. I would definitely hire them again & recommend them to family/friends! Thank you for your hard work!!

Mover's response:
Thank you Brenda. It was a pleasure to help you with your move.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Joseph P

(5) 4/3/2018 Little Elm

Guys were great, very polite and very good at their jobs

Mover's response:
Thank you Joseph. It was a pleasure to help you with your move.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Karen S

(5) 3/25/2018 Fort Worth

Called ahead, arrived on time, company logo on shirts, brought their own equipment, worked hard, respectful and pleasant. Would definitely hire again!

Mover's response:
Thank you Karen. It was a pleasure to help you with your move.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 5200 S Colony Blvd Suite #560803, The Colony, TX 75056.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?