Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

PNP Professionals LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 78 reviews)

The Colony, TX / Moving services within 70 miles

Booked 260 times through HireAHelper

78 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 year in business

The Colony, TX / Moving services within 70 miles

Booked 260 times through HireAHelper

78 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 year in business

About Us

We have been working in the Dallas/Fort worth area for over 2 years. PNP Professionals llc is a small, family owned moving labor company. PNP has over 17 year’s experience with moving and packing. Whether you have a large load or a small move. PNP specializes in fragile and heavy loads in both residential and commercial moves. We are well-trained, professional, honest and experienced. All moves are tailored to the need of each customer. We can provide a crew of 2-5 for a minimum of 2 hours up to 10 hours. PNP’s #1 priority is to make your move smooth and stress free. In addition to moves, we pack, unpack and we can also offer moving supplies at an additional price and provide "labor only" services. "Labor Only" is moving items around in your home or loading and unloading portable storage units, ABFs, and pods. We are an equal opportunity employer.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
802909204
Issuing city
Austin
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Greenhaw Insurance Agency
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real The Colony area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of PNP Professionals LLC.

4.8
78 reviews
90%
5%
1%
4%
0%

Hallie F

(5) 5/16/2018 Mckinney

Great guys, I would definitely recommend them !

Mover's response:
Thank you for the positive review Hallie!
- PNP Professionals LLC

Krisada C

(5) 5/20/2018 Allen

They were on time, polite, well prepared for the job, worked hard, careful of property and goods but still fast. will use them again

Mover's response:
Krisada, thank you for the positive review.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Jocelyn J

(5) 5/16/2018 Dallas

Overall, it was a job well done!

Mover's response:
Jocelyn, thank you again for everything!
- PNP Professionals LLC

Chris L

(5) 5/10/2018 Forney

My wife and I found PNP truly professional. They arrived on time; and were well prepared for the job. They worked hard; and were respectful of our property. They did not make any damage to our property. We will recommend them to our family and friends who may need a helper.

Mover's response:
Chris, Thank you for the positive review. We strive to do our best on every job. We're glad to see you appreciated our hard work. It was a pleasure to help you with your move.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Diane B

(5) 4/28/2018 Denton

They were on time and very pleasent. They both had a great knowledge of how to load, balance and protect our furniture. Based on how well they loaded we could have used a smaller truck.I would highly recommend them for any of your moves.

Mover's response:
Thank you Diane. We're glad we were able to help you with your move.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Zack W

(5) 4/25/2018 Plano

We had a great experience with PNP Professionals. The first day of our move PNP showed up right on time, but there was a mix up on our end with our moving cubes that were 3 hours late. For no extra charge, they came back the very next day (on time again), and did a great job. They were quick, didn’t break anything, didn’t scratch anything, and got the job done. We would use them again and highly recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank you Zack. I'm glad we were able to help you and work around your cube schedule.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Justin S

(5) 5/4/2018 Roanoke

Very professional! Stayed on task. We definitely will use them again.

Mover's response:
Justin, it was a pleasure to help you with your move!
- PNP Professionals LLC

Bob B

(5) 5/1/2018 Dallas

These gentleman were on time, had a good attitude, and worked hard to get the job done. I would definitely use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you Bob. It was a pleasure to help you with your move.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Marc G

(5) 4/19/2018 Garland

They did a great job and were very fast. Highly recommended!

Mover's response:
Thank you Marc. It was a pleasure to help you with your move.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Christie Z

(5) 3/27/2018 Plano

Guys we awesome. No problems with the move at all. Would definitely recommend.

Mover's response:
Thank You Christie. It was a pleasure to help you with your move.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 70 miles of 5200 S Colony Blvd Suite #560803, The Colony, TX 75056.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You will receive a call from a PNP associate to confirm the details of your request and get you added to our calendar. The evening before your move, you will receive a follow up call to ensure no changes are needed.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

A crew including the number of professional members requested will arrive promptly to make your move as easy and stress free as possible.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

We provide packing services for an additional fee, however to save valuable time and money, having all packable items boxed up as well as furniture clear to be disassembled is the best preparation.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have completed nearly 1,000 local moves in just under 3 years. From every type of apartment and condo to million dollar homes, from small offices to full size warehouses. If you need it moved we move it!

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Providing a valuable service to reduce the stress of moving.

What training do you provide your crew members?

When we add a new crew member we will (with confirmed customer consent) take them on a minimum of 3 jobs free of charge to our customer for training

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?