Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Soprano Moving Co.

(4.8 out of 5 / 163 reviews)

Woodbridge, VA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 440 times through HireAHelper

163 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

13 years in business

Woodbridge, VA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 440 times through HireAHelper

163 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

13 years in business

About Us

Here at Soprano Moving, we offer the highest quality moving service on the market. All of our employees are professionally trained to move, load, and unload all of your belongings safely and efficiently.

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Woodbridge area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Soprano Moving Co..

4.8
163 reviews
87%
10%
1%
2%
1%

Catherine P

(5) 6/4/2018 Fredericksburg

Jeremy and his helper were excellent. Worled very hard. Arrived on time and did a great job loading and unloading. Very careful with our furniture and personal belongings. Would highly recommend them and will definitely use them again. Many thanks. Catheirne Parr

Barbara D

(5) 6/2/2018 Waldorf

Jeremy and the workers where respectful, They work fast and care for my stuff

Janis B

(5) 6/2/2018 Manassas

Jermey did it again awesome job quick and efficient he is an asset to Soprano Moving many thanks to Richard as well very nice guy keep planting them trees!

Janis B

(5) 6/1/2018 Fredericksburg

Jeremy & Chase were Excellent the worked quickly and effectively. Extremely polite I can nout say enough how great these guys were! Thanks again guys!

Sherif H

(5) 5/29/2018 Potomac

Will use them for full move

Bill H

(5) 5/26/2018 Haymarket

Excellent, on-time, prepared, consistent, straight forward, careful about dinging the walls or furniture with nothing wrong about their efforts. They're on my list as a rehire for another moving job.

Kent B

(5) 5/22/2018 Alexandria

Outstanding service. I received a call the day before reminind me of the arrival time. I also received a call when they were on their way with the expected arrival time. They were on time and extremely polite. They worked their butts off. On the 1-10 scale, I rate them as 11. Price was great, I highly recommend them.

Shaquille T

(5) 5/18/2018 Silver Spring

The helpers for this job arrived around the scheduled time. They were well prepared and even stayed longer despite the job taking longer than I originally quoted. I would definitely use them again in the future.

William L

(5) 5/14/2018 King George

We highly recommend Soprano Moving Co. through HireAHelper. We requested a team of 4 for what we hoped could be completed in 2 hours. They arrived on time ready to get to work unloading a large 24' packed U-Haul truck. The team was polite, hardworking, efficient, and quick. All items were placed as we had requested with professional care. We couldn't be more pleased with the service that Sparano Moving Co. provided us. A truck that took another group 4 hours to load - took these men 1 hour to unload. If we ever need to hire a team in the future it will be Soprano Moving Co. Many thanks to HireAHelper for arranging the move & providing us with a great company for the job.

Sarah R

(5) 5/12/2018 Stafford

Jeremey and Rick were great! Their communication before they arrived and during the move was exceptional! They arrived on time, were efficient in packing the truck and respectful of the property. They took some of the stress out of moving day. I would highly recommend Soprano Moving Company and Jeremy and Rick!

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Woodbridge, VA 22193.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?