Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Soprano Moving Co.

(4.8 out of 5 / 163 reviews)

Woodbridge, VA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 439 times through HireAHelper

163 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

13 years in business

Woodbridge, VA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 439 times through HireAHelper

163 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

13 years in business

About Us

Here at Soprano Moving, we offer the highest quality moving service on the market. All of our employees are professionally trained to move, load, and unload all of your belongings safely and efficiently.

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Woodbridge area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Soprano Moving Co..

4.8
163 reviews
87%
10%
1%
2%
1%

Betsy M

(5) 12/6/2019 Gainesville

They worked hard, were pleasant and respectful.

Joanna B

(5) 11/29/2019 Silver Spring

Super professional and efficient. Came right on time and kept me updated during the entire process. Thank you for your help!

Sarah P

(5) 11/27/2019 Fredericksburg

This was my second time using them and they were grear both times. They were very timely and prepared. They also worked hard and finished within the timeframe I booked them for with no damage to my belongings. I would definitely recommend them!

Bridget L

(5) 11/26/2019 Stafford

Soprano moving did an amazing job would highly recommend them. Made a reservation the day before our move and they were quick to respond. Sent texts to update us on the estimated arrival. Arrive on time. Did I great job moving and loading large, heavy furniture. Loaded the truck with skill. Overall friendly and respectful.

Nancy L

(5) 11/23/2019 Manassas

They were timely, courteous, and careful.

Alida T

(5) 11/16/2019 Annandale

Awesome job! They were steady and careful and I just wish I had booked them all day instead of just 3 hours

Shethir R

(5) 11/8/2019 Fredericksburg

The team from Soprano did a wonderful job -- no complaints in removing the items from the POD and placing the items. Note that there was an added item on the manifest that was heavy, but didn't appear on their paperwork. We were charged for the extra weighted item; however, the Hire a Helper who packed it had not charged us.

Deborah D

(5) 11/10/2019 Washington

Great workers, efficient and even moved a vanity that was too heavy for my contractors.

Kimberley S

(5) 11/1/2019 Washington

Pilosité, professional, and patient! Flexible wit Tim changes and issues due to move-in location loading / unloading parking limitations. Extremely helpful! Would recommend and /or use again.

Nicole Z

(5) 10/20/2019 Chantilly

The team was quick and efficient. Thank you for making this move less stressful.

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Woodbridge, VA 22193.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?