Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

(4.9 out of 5 / 58 reviews)

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 202 times through HireAHelper

58 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 202 times through HireAHelper

58 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

About Us

Thank you for considering Careful Helper Hands Moving Services for your moving assistance. With us you will experience professional, friendly, customer oriented service at a reasonable and competitive price. While we are new to the Hire a Helper site, we have been providing top notch services to the metro Atlanta for over six years. Book us today to experience the CHHMS difference!

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Atlanta area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Careful Helper Hands Moving Services.

4.9
58 reviews
95%
0%
2%
3%
0%

Bryan K

(5) 6/6/2019 Atlanta

This is the second time we have used Careful Helper Hands in the last 12 months or so. They showed up early for the job and brought their own appliance dollies even though we didn’t need them. I had reserved a 3 hour time block to complete the entire job but they worked hard and completed the job in under 2.5 hours. I would definitely recommend Michael and the Care Helper Hands team and plan on using them for our next move.

Mover's response:
Thank you Bryan for experiencing the CHHMS difference. Your patronage is greatly appreciated.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Alma T

(5) 5/27/2019 Woodstock

These gentleman were Amazing! Professional, fast, and not overly priced. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Mover's response:
Thank you kindly Alma for your patronage and feedback of CHHMS. We greatly appreciate it.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Alma T

(5) 5/30/2019 Woodstock

Very good company! On time and professional

Mover's response:
Thank you Alma for entrusting CHHMS with your moving needs. We appreciate your feedback of our service.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Jerry E

(5) 5/10/2019 Flowery Branch

Fast and efficient service. Highly recommend.

Mover's response:
Thank you kindly Jerry for your patronage of CHHMS. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Phyllis A

(3) 3/29/2019 Winder

The workers were on time and worked hard. A couple of my items were busted up, in particular my brand new desk. I had supplied 24 pads for the load.

Mover's response:
Thank you Phyllis for your patronage of CHHMS. All the pads were used and a couple of the items had existing damage that was pointed out at the time.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Latonya S

(5) 3/30/2019 Duluth

The movers were great! Michael and his employee is so helpful, respectful, on time and affordable. I will definitely use his services again. 5 Stars!

Mover's response:
Thank you Latonya for your continued support of CHHMS. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Avis W

(5) 3/18/2019 Alpharetta

Three wonderful moving professionals from Careful Helper Hands showed up to load my entire household into two 16' containers. They worked non-stop for four hours. They were very considerate, careful with my belongings, and really clever when it came to fitting everything into the containers. I was amazed. A neighbor recommended Careful Helper Hands to me and I would absolutely pass that recommendation along to everyone.

Mover's response:
Thank you Avis for experiencing the CHHMS difference. Your patronage and feedback is most appreciated.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Patricia P

(5) 2/27/2019 Buford

So quick and easy from my end. The guys worked so very hard, and fit everything into the PODS.

Mover's response:
Thank you kindly Patricia for your patronage of CHHMS. As always, the feedback is greatly appreciated.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Jeff C

(5) 10/19/2018 Alpharetta

Michael and his team did an excellent job, going above and beyond expectations. Highly recommended.

Mover's response:
Thank you Jeff for your patronage of CHHMS. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Kendell B

(5) 9/27/2018 Dacula

Moved heavy items from home to curb to be hauled away. Fast and efficient with time; Michael saw furniture to be moved and followed plan- very careful with carpet and hardwoods!

Mover's response:
We thank you Kendell for experiencing the CHHMS difference. Your patronage and feedback is greatly appreciated.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA 30341.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$47/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?