Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

(4.9 out of 5 / 58 reviews)

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 202 times through HireAHelper

58 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 202 times through HireAHelper

58 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

About Us

Thank you for considering Careful Helper Hands Moving Services for your moving assistance. With us you will experience professional, friendly, customer oriented service at a reasonable and competitive price. While we are new to the Hire a Helper site, we have been providing top notch services to the metro Atlanta for over six years. Book us today to experience the CHHMS difference!

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Atlanta area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Careful Helper Hands Moving Services.

4.9
58 reviews
95%
0%
2%
3%
0%

Pam R

(5) 5/24/2014 Cumming

Could not have asked for any better!

Mover's response:
Thank you so much Pam for your patronage of CHHMS. We appreciate your business and feedback.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Samuel H

(5) 5/17/2014 Buford

This is the 2nd time we have used Careful Helper and, again, they are prompt, personable, courteous and careful with our home goods.

Mover's response:
Thank you Samuel for your continued support of CHHMS. We really appreciate it.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Edward S

(2) 9/24/2013 Marietta

They scratched the hell out of my walls! Will not recommend of use again!

Mover's response:
Edward, while we appreciate your patronage, I am totally baffled by your review. The entire job consisted of moving an arcade game up a wide straight set of stairs. There were no walls involved, baffled.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Michael M

(5) 8/19/2013 Canton

Michael Bass and Joseph were a pleasure to work with, super fast, courteous, and made the process painless.

Mover's response:
Thank you Michael for your patronage of CHHMS. We appreciate your business and feedback.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Marc Z

(5) 5/23/2013 Canton

Very professional, we'd definitely recommend and use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you Marc For your patronage of CHHMS. We appreciate your business and feedback.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Tony L

(5) 7/18/2012 Cumming

Very professional. Everything packed tight.

Mover's response:
Thank you Tony for experiencing the CHHMS difference! We appreciate your patronage and feedback of our services.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Vida L

(5) 3/17/2012 Lithonia

These guys are AWESOME!!!!!!! Michael and his helper did a fast and efficient job. they were polite and respectful and never stop working. I would highly recommend using Careful Helper Hands.

Mover's response:
Thank you Vida for your patronage of CHHMS. We appreciate your business.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Laura D

(5) 7/8/2010 Atlanta

On time, very helpful, friendly, and productive. Great Job!

Mover's response:
Thank you Laura for your patronage of CHHMS. We appreciate the business.
- Careful Helper Hands Moving Services

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA 30341.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$47/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?