Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Springs Movers

(4.8 out of 5 / 270 reviews)

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 70 miles

Booked 822 times through HireAHelper

270 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 70 miles

Booked 822 times through HireAHelper

270 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Professional movers at a fraction of the cost, who care about your belonging as our own.

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Atlanta area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Springs Movers.

4.8
270 reviews
89%
6%
1%
2%
1%

David B

(5) 3/3/2019 Hiram

Hard workers, efficient, very friendly.

Trish S

(5) 2/19/2019 Jasper

Fernando and Alex did a great job ! They had to move heavy furniture around the house to lower level . It was very cold , rainy and muddy. They began working immediately and did not stop until all peices were in disignated areas. They were fast! By some miracle, there was NO mud in the house and minimal foot tracks ! They were very nice and I would definitely use this service again and recommend to others!!! No surprise pricing ! You know before hand exactly what it will cost . Worth every penny! Hire your helpers!

Mary W

(5) 2/18/2019 Gainesville

They did run behind because of the previous job, but they kept me informed. Then they contacted me to let me know they were on their way. Once at my home they were super efficient, and had the job done quickly. Jerral also called me to let me know what was going on. Very nice & professional gentlemen.

Tara N

(5) 1/27/2019 Jonesboro

The movers were very knowledgeable about their job and did a great job to ensure a safe move regarding my furniture. I would definitely use them again.

Jennifer B

(5) 1/31/2019 Lawrenceville

Michael and Fernando were clearly experienced movers. They were prompt, efficient and careful with my belongings. Great Job!

Dustin W

(5) 12/29/2018 Kennesaw

Byron and Michael were amazing!! They came into our small apartment filled with boxes and furniture, assessed what they were dealing with and started immediately moving everything into the truck as of our furniture was a tetris game. Their attitudes were amazing and went well with our humor. We recommend them for any one else who needs movers who are swift and efficient!

Peter R

(5) 12/11/2018 Gainesville

They were on time, polite, helpful, knowledgeable, and and worked continuously until finished. We would definitely recommend them

Jason S

(5) 11/23/2018 Douglasville

Showed up an time and worked for the full time.

Sonja F

(4) 11/26/2018 Fairburn

Respectful hardworking

Nancy M

(5) 11/18/2018 Dallas

I scheduled from 12-1. They texted me well before arrival time to let me know they would be arriving closer to 1 pm, so no problem. They were prepared for the job, dove right in and started unloading. Some things I had stored with another company/another state for so long I had forgotten what was under the blankets! They were able to identify for me without unwrapping and asked exactly where I wanted the things and offered to assemble anything needed. Placed items exactly where I said I wanted them. Yes, they were respectful to me and my property, very patient with me and answered any questions. They would be my first choice if I needed services again,

Service Area

We handle moves within 70 miles of Atlanta, GA 30344.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Available upon request [upon request, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
Must include in order or fees due upon completion [$30.00/ea.]
Rope:
800-1000lbs ratchet straps (4 pack ) [$30.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$106/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?