Call Us 800-909-9971 We're available 7 days a week

Always Reliable Moving Specialist

(4.8 out of 5 / 549 reviews)

Bronx, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,489 times through HireAHelper

549 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM

10 years in business

Bronx, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,489 times through HireAHelper

549 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM

10 years in business

About Us

Here at Always Reliable Moving Specialist our number one priority is the satisfaction of the customer that's why all of our workers have at lest 5 years of experience and on every job there's a supervisor with 12 year's or more of experience we also train our workers in customer service to make sure that your move goes as easily and Stressless as possible.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Bronx area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Always Reliable Moving Specialist.

4.8
549 reviews
90%
4%
2%
2%
1%

Rick T

(5) 12/16/2019 Tarrytown

They could not have been more helpful. Very friendly, on time, and very hard workers.

Annette L

(5) 12/13/2019 Centereach

These guys were great. Courteous,knowledgable, On time, A weight lifted off my shoulders in a very stressful time, but happy time .

Louis B

(5) 12/14/2019 Yonkers

The guys were very hard working and professional. They know their jobs well. My POD was packed to perfection. Thank you.

Robert H

(5) 12/8/2019 Red Bank

I had a great experience with the team. Communication before the move was simple and easy, and the team was super flexible in terms of what needed to be done the day of the move. Plans changed from our initial booking and the team was very accommodating to the new things we needed to do. I would highly recommend and use again!

Thelma B

(5) 12/12/2019 Carmel

The guys were very good. They were prompt, efficient and did a great job moving and loading the pod. Q, Dre, and I don’t remember the 3rd name. So sorry

Juliet C

(5) 12/9/2019 Baldwin Place

2nd move. Great both times.

James D

(5) 11/21/2019 Astoria

The movers were on time, they worked reasonably hard and were respectful of my belongings and I would use them again.

Katherine C

(5) 12/8/2019 Port Chester

Highly recommend Always Reliable Moving Specialist! The 3 guys we hired were super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They were on time and well prepared. We hired them to help us load our POD with furniture that was hard to get down from our second floor. We plan to hire them again when we are ready to move into our next house! Thanks again, guys!

Shelby G

(5) 12/7/2019 Cliffside Park

Mel and Q were super helpful and nice guys! They quickly got all our furniture in and were great about checking to see where everything went before placing it down. Fantastic service-would 10/10 book again!

Roseanna B

(5) 11/26/2019 Brooklyn

Kept in communication about timeline prior to arrival. Arrived as scheduled Demonstrated excellent assessment of the job before started. Demonstrated excellent ability to size up best strategies for transporting items from the home to the POD unit.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Bronx, NY 10462.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

We contact the customer and get Additional information.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

A customer can expect my guys to show up on time and to be made aware of exact ETA of arrival.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

As long as the customer knows what they want done my guys will do it. So we just ask customers to be exact.

What types of moves have you handled?

My company has dealt with all types of moves so It's extremely unlikely for us to see something we have not seen before.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Meeting new people and seeing new places. For me it just never gets old.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Every one of our mover's despite of their experience go through customer service training packing training rapping training.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?