Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Always Reliable Moving Specialist

(4.8 out of 5 / 524 reviews)

Bronx, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,406 times through HireAHelper

524 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Bronx, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,406 times through HireAHelper

524 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Here at Always Reliable Moving Specialist our number one priority is the satisfaction of the customer that's why all of our workers have at lest 5 years of experience and on every job there's a supervisor with 12 year's or more of experience we also train our workers in customer service to make sure that your move goes as easily and Stressless as possible.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Bronx area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Always Reliable Moving Specialist.

4.8
524 reviews
90%
5%
2%
2%
1%

Kristin S

(5) 11/5/2019 Sparta

They were on time, worked hard and were fast. Very nice guys who worked miracles getting all our stuff into a 16’ pod. Thanks!!

Peter M

(5) 11/2/2019 Saddle River

Ken and Q did a great job. They were timely and worked hard to get done as quickly as possible while taking care of our goods and packing thoughtfully.

Michael S

(5) 10/30/2019 Bronxville

Guys were very nice and respectful. Took great care with our items. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again!

Kathleen P

(5) 10/29/2019 Middletown

Mel and Andre were super heroes today. In a constant rain drizzle they moved 3 rooms of furniture and over 25 boxes to a POD in our driveway. They were Protective of our furniture with the rain, and went about their work within minutes of arriving. Mel is a master at packing efficiency. We would recommend them as a team and Always Reliable Moving. Throughout the process from booking until the job was done, Nayquhon in the office was in constant contact to make sure we were ready for the job. Awesome job!

Josephine G

(5) 10/28/2019 Eatontown

They were a little early! Worked non-stop. Very respectful. Evaluated our load and figured out how best to pack our Pod. Excellent job and very professional.

William S

(5) 10/27/2019 Middle Village

The movers were brilliant!! They came on time, were extremely friendly, polite, and professional. They loaded our container exactly to our specifications. We could not have asked for a better crew.

Kara C

(5) 10/27/2019 Westfield

Excellent. Q AND D were excellent.

Rachel R

(5) 10/11/2019 Little Falls

The helpers were amazing! They were friendly and efficient and packed my things easily. Would highly recommend!

Bill F

(5) 10/22/2019 Bronxville

Mel and Q were right on time and went right to work. Everything was handled with kid gloves and they packed the POD securely. Would love to bring them out to my destination to help unload it as well!

Mark D

(5) 10/21/2019 Eastchester

Great job. Fast, punctual & efficient!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Manhattan, NY 10033.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?