We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Always Reliable Moving Specialist

(4.8 out of 5 / 604 reviews)

Bronx, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,665 times through HireAHelper

604 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

11 years in business

Bronx, NY / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,665 times through HireAHelper

604 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

11 years in business

About Us

Here at Always Reliable Moving Specialist our number one priority is the satisfaction of the customer that's why all of our workers have at lest 5 years of experience and on every job there's a supervisor with 12 year's or more of experience we also train our workers in customer service to make sure that your move goes as easily and Stressless as possible.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Bronx area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Always Reliable Moving Specialist.

4.8
604 reviews
90%
4%
2%
2%
1%

Eric O

(5) 4/25/2020 Huntington Station

Great job.... efficient and polite.... very careful with COVID safety..... would definitely recommend.

Alex R

(5) 4/24/2020 Blue Point

Did nice job

Ron R

(5) 4/21/2020 Ringwood

We used the app to give the guys a $50 tip. Please confirm that they’ve received it? Thanks.

Ludivine V

(4) 4/12/2020 Brooklyn

Helpful and quick to get to it! I liked having the reminders - even more during Covid - to confirm that they were getting ready to help. They were on time and were prone to stay a little longer without making a big deal out of it. I’d 100% recommend!

Jenna G

(5) 4/3/2020 Teaneck

Awesome! On time. Efficient. Professional. Friendly. Concious of COVID-19 social distancing.

Michaelah R

(5) 3/25/2020 Manhattan

This is a crazy time to move, but both of my helpers were AMAZING. They were extremely officient and helpful! They made my moving day so much easier than I expected!

Irene S

(5) 3/31/2020 Wading River

Very polite & professional - would hire them again

Ashley M

(5) 3/22/2020 Avenel

They were on time, friendly, swift and got the job done. I would work with them again.

Kenneth M

(5) 3/25/2020 Manhattan

Great guys. Hard workers. Very good at communicating before and during the move. Excellent

Brad P

(5) 3/19/2020 Manhattan

Showed up on time, worked hard and got the job done with pride.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Bronx, NY 10457.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

We contact the customer and get Additional information.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

A customer can expect my guys to show up on time and to be made aware of exact ETA of arrival.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

As long as the customer knows what they want done my guys will do it. So we just ask customers to be exact.

What types of moves have you handled?

My company has dealt with all types of moves so It's extremely unlikely for us to see something we have not seen before.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Meeting new people and seeing new places. For me it just never gets old.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Every one of our mover's despite of their experience go through customer service training packing training rapping training.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
upon request, no fee
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$123/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?