Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Experience Movers Inc

(5 out of 5 / 416 reviews)

Bronx, NY / Moving services within 70 miles

Booked 677 times through HireAHelper

416 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Bronx, NY / Moving services within 70 miles

Booked 677 times through HireAHelper

416 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Experience Movers is a reliable professional young motivated team that works throutout tri-state area providing Loading and Unloading services overs for 6 years of experience that could not be improved

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Bronx area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Experience Movers Inc.

5
416 reviews
99%
1%
0%
0%
0%

Taz T

(5) 7/31/2017 Manhattan

Awesome job

Thomas J

(5) 7/30/2017 Manhattan

They were awesome. Happy and eager to move heavy items down very steep fourth floor walk up and packed up the back of the truck perfectly!

Katie S

(5) 7/29/2017 Manhattan

They were absolutely amazing - moved all my stuff in up 4 horrible flights up steps in under two hours. Couldn't recommend more. ????

Gerald S

(5) 7/29/2017 Manhattan

Team was fantastic!!! Thorough job! Great attitude and very professional! Highly recommended!!!

Kevin O

(5) 7/28/2017 Bronx

Amazing help! Five star service. Highly recommend!

Sonja T

(5) 7/28/2017 Manhattan

Great workers! It was hot and they had a great attitude!

Andrew V

(5) 7/28/2017 Manhattan

Timely and well coordinated, we were impressed with Sergio and his team's attention to taking care of our items. Would recommend 10/10.

Jim W

(5) 7/27/2017 New Milford

Hired the movers for my parents, very curtious , constant communication the day of with arrival, and my parents were super happy !

Laura J

(5) 7/26/2017 Manhattan

They were great. Would book again!

Shaun F

(5) 7/24/2017 Astoria

Great job. Fast efficient and helpful

Service Area

We handle moves within 70 miles of Bronx, NY 10467.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$79/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?