Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Keep It-Moving Labor Services Of America, LLC.

(4.9 out of 5 / 272 reviews)

Camden Wyoming, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 788 times through HireAHelper

272 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Camden Wyoming, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 788 times through HireAHelper

272 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Keep It-Moving Labor Service Of America, LLC. is a very reliable and professional company. We are a limited liability company(LLC) that is licensed, insured(commercial general liability) and insured with workers compensation. My company provides moving labor services such as loading & unloading your moving truck. We also provide rental truck driving due to having a commercial driving license. Need someone to clean up the mess after moving! Well look no further we provide cleaning labor services as well. Keep It-Moving Labor Services Of America, LLC. has the man power, knowledge and experience to get the job done quickly and safely. Going the extra mile for you is what we aim for in every job we do. Thank you for considering us!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2012103339
Issuing city
Dover
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Evanston Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
DCRB

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Camden Wyoming area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Keep It-Moving Labor Services Of America, LLC..

4.9
272 reviews
91%
6%
0%
2%
1%

Sam M

(5) 2/14/2020 Lewes

The guys were professional, courteous, conscientious and worked hard. I would highly recommend them and also Keep it Moving.

Gerald M

(5) 1/30/2020 Millsboro

Arrived on time. Worked carefully and made move much easier.

Duane S

(5) 1/17/2020 Harrington

Awesome movers!!!! Meticulous and polite!!!

Debbie W

(5) 1/7/2020 Rehoboth Beach

I hired 2 young men through Hire a Helper to load my PODS. The company kept in touch along the way. The “helpers” arrived on time, were pleasant, efficient, and careful with my belongings. I will definitely use this service again.

James L

(5) 12/23/2019 Lewes

i liked them. Kenneth was excellent in prompt call backs for planning purposes, which was particulary appreciated as this was a last minute order (serviced ordered on Friday for performance of the work on Monday). The men who came were very good.

Robert L

(4) 12/21/2019 Lewes

Arrived on time, polite, respectful of possessions and house. Could use identifying shirts.

Karen P

(5) 12/17/2019 Frankford

The guys were the best. Very courteous and conscientious. Worked hard to make sure I was happy and that every item was placed exactly as I needed.

Nancy P

(5) 12/13/2019 Milford

respectful & helpful. on time

Meghan C

(5) 12/12/2019 Bel Air

Great workers. Kind, respectful, wonderful!!!

Carol F

(4) 12/2/2019 Dover

I wish I would of been upstairs & then stayed downstairs when they moved everything out because I had to pack a few things into the POD container myself. I will suggest that everyone put as much as possible on storage container in future.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Camden Wyoming, DE 19934.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Our movers only carry hand carts/furniture dollies, not appliances dollies. Most prefer and/or can move appliances either on a regular dolly or by muscle. [$30.00/ea.]
Hand tools for assembly:
$25.00/ea.
Hand truck:
Our movers only carry hand carts/furniture dollies, not appliances dollies. Most prefer and/or can move appliances either on a regular dolly or by muscle. [$30.00/ea.]
Plastic wrap:
Most large sized plastic wraps are now over $20.00 in your local hardware store so this is not a bad deal. What ever you do not use we will keep. [$35.00/ea.]
Rope:
We usually carry Ratchet straps. [$15.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$127/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?