Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Keep It-Moving Labor Services Of America, LLC.

(4.8 out of 5 / 263 reviews)

Camden Wyoming, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 775 times through HireAHelper

263 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Camden Wyoming, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 775 times through HireAHelper

263 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Keep It-Moving Labor Service Of America, LLC. is a very reliable and professional company. We are a limited liability company(LLC) that is licensed, insured(commercial general liability) and insured with workers compensation. My company provides moving labor services such as loading & unloading your moving truck. We also provide rental truck driving due to having a commercial driving license. Need someone to clean up the mess after moving! Well look no further we provide cleaning labor services as well. Keep It-Moving Labor Services Of America, LLC. has the man power, knowledge and experience to get the job done quickly and safely. Going the extra mile for you is what we aim for in every job we do. Thank you for considering us!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2012103339
Issuing city
Dover
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Evanston Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
DCRB

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Camden Wyoming area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Keep It-Moving Labor Services Of America, LLC..

4.8
263 reviews
91%
6%
0%
2%
1%

George L

(5) 10/26/2019 Magnolia

Kyle & Bernard did a fabulous job unpacking and my PackRat container. I would highly recommend them and I hope I get them again when my second PackRat container arrives!!!

Carol R

(5) 10/18/2019 Rehoboth Beach

Arrived early, very professional, completed the job early - highly recommend them!

Patrick W

(5) 10/15/2019 Bear

The team was prompt, coordinated, respectful and professional.

Josh H

(5) 10/12/2019 Selbyville

The two gentlemen did a very good job. They were on time, courteous and hard-working

Alice L

(5) 7/18/2019 Lancaster

We had a problem but the owner took care of it and we recovered all costs. We felt this was very fair! Hire A Helper is a good company! We will recommend them to our friends.

Karen N

(5) 10/5/2019 Millsboro

Great job. Very mannerly

Sandy N

(5) 9/26/2019 Selbyville

finished in a timely manner. Handled my furniture with care, very courteous.

Margaret L

(5) 10/2/2019 Middletown

Kyle and Bernard came exactly on time. They were extremely professional and careful with our stuff. They put things where we we asked them too. I would recommend them to my family and friends. And would definitely use them again. They were awesome!

Len L

(5) 9/30/2019 Bridgeville

Arrived on time, very helpful with our needs

Jean G

(5) 9/26/2019 Bridgeville

Mike and Darius were very courteous and worked extremely quickly! I don’t know how they did it but they worked like masters fitting everything in the pod safely and securely! I highly recommend them!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Camden Wyoming, DE 19934.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Our movers only carry hand carts/furniture dollies, not appliances dollies. Most prefer and/or can move appliances either on a regular dolly or by muscle. [$20.00/ea.]
Hand tools for assembly:
$15.00/ea.
Hand truck:
Our movers only carry hand carts/furniture dollies, not appliances dollies. Most prefer and/or can move appliances either on a regular dolly or by muscle. [$20.00/ea.]
Plastic wrap:
Most large sized plastic wraps are now over $20.00 in your local hardware store so this is not a bad deal. What ever you do not use we will keep. [$25.00/ea.]
Rope:
We usually carry Ratchet straps. [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?