Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Keep It-Moving Labor Services Of America, LLC.

(4.9 out of 5 / 274 reviews)

Camden Wyoming, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 789 times through HireAHelper

274 Verified Customer Reviews

Closed Today

Camden Wyoming, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 789 times through HireAHelper

274 Verified Customer Reviews

Closed Today

About Us

Keep It-Moving Labor Service Of America, LLC. is a very reliable and professional company. We are a limited liability company(LLC) that is licensed, insured(commercial general liability) and insured with workers compensation. My company provides moving labor services such as loading & unloading your moving truck. We also provide rental truck driving due to having a commercial driving license. Need someone to clean up the mess after moving! Well look no further we provide cleaning labor services as well. Keep It-Moving Labor Services Of America, LLC. has the man power, knowledge and experience to get the job done quickly and safely. Going the extra mile for you is what we aim for in every job we do. Thank you for considering us!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2012103339
Issuing city
Dover
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Evanston Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
DCRB

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Camden Wyoming area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Keep It-Moving Labor Services Of America, LLC..

4.9
274 reviews
91%
6%
0%
2%
1%

Lois O

(5) 6/21/2014 Millville

This was the first time I had used Hire A Helper. The employees who arrived (on both occasions, because I had them work for me two separate Saturdays) were on time (actually a little early, which was more than fine iwth me). Not only were they on time, they were courteous, they were careful with what they handled and respectful of any "fragile" stickers on the boxes. Everything went well and they were finished in the expected time. Yes, I would use them again.

Haley S

(5) 6/21/2014 Conowingo

Showed up on time, very nice and very fast!

Chunling P

(5) 5/30/2014 Newark

I used to have not good impression with moving labor helpers because I saw my neighbor downstairs moving last month. Those people were very sluggish, seemed working in a slow manner and tried to consume as much time as possible. I got some recommendation of the rental truck company of this website and decide to hire this company. Those two guys are very professional: working very fast and hard, trying to fit everything into my rental truck, which is beyond my expectation. I barely wrote any reviews on the internet, because I am very busy everyday and I decided to do it this time because they did a very very very good job. I think they deserve the compliment and I highly recommend it.

Bruce H

(5) 5/16/2014 Milton

They were on time and did a great job.

Andrea Z

(5) 4/12/2014 Rehoboth Beach

On time, called prior to arrival to let me know they were on schedule. Worked hard and came prepared. Followed directions very well. Extremely polite and hard working. Would use again and would recommend. Went out of their way to help and make sure job was completed to satisfaction.

Andrea Z

(5) 4/12/2014 Reisterstown

On time, notified us in advance of arrival that they were on their way. Worked hard and very careful with our furniture. Took directions well. Very nice, respectful young men who took their jobs seriously and were dedicated to making sure we were satisfied with the moving. Would recommend and would use again. Was a pleasure.

Linda M

(5) 4/8/2014 Lutherville Timonium

Punctual, polite and great workers. We will definitely use them again!

Joe T

(5) 3/19/2014 Milford

Joshua and Joel worked hard to accomplish the difficult task of getting the oddly shaped objects, of which I had many, to fit into my storage unit. I have had the pleasure of using Joshua's services before and he is a top notch worker who I will be hiring again and certainly would recommend him and his co-workers to anyone who is looking for diligent, hard-working, and conscientious movers.

Allen B

(5) 3/18/2014 Millsboro

Very professional and communicated in a very efficient matter to ensure weather conditions were considered in timing of the job. The3ybwere on time and highly efficient. Most of all, they were "good people" ; respected our home. We have already recommended them and would definitely continue to do so.

Gabrielle P

(5) 2/15/2014 Dover

I'd give more stars if I could. I had to get help at the last minute, and they came out right on time. Very polite and courteous.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Camden Wyoming, DE 19934.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Our movers only carry hand carts/furniture dollies, not appliances dollies. Most prefer and/or can move appliances either on a regular dolly or by muscle. [$30.00/ea.]
Hand tools for assembly:
$25.00/ea.
Hand truck:
Our movers only carry hand carts/furniture dollies, not appliances dollies. Most prefer and/or can move appliances either on a regular dolly or by muscle. [$30.00/ea.]
Plastic wrap:
Most large sized plastic wraps are now over $20.00 in your local hardware store so this is not a bad deal. What ever you do not use we will keep. [$35.00/ea.]
Rope:
We usually carry Ratchet straps. [$15.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$127/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?